Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,304 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Bayonne, NJ
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Staff helpful and honest
Staff is helpful honest and always follows up

Verified Customer
New York, NY
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Best auto repair shop in Hudson County
I have been going to this shop for over twenty years with various cars. Vinnie and staff are very professional, honest, fairly priced and great mechanics. They tell you upfront what is going on. No surprises. If they find something, they will check with you before proceeding with the work. The best.

VV
Vanessa V.
Bayonne, NJ
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
AWESOME PLACE
This establishment is a treasure to our town. The service was outstanding and I didn't have to wait for anything. Thank you so much for your time and help.

CW
Christine W.
Bayonne, NJ
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Fast, Honest and Easy on the Wallet
What can I say? They kept to our appointment time, car was in and out in a reasonable amount of time and the price is unbeatable. First timer, but not the last time for sure. Thanks again!

DR
Derrick R.
Jersey City, NJ
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2021
Affordable and knowledgeable
As usual excellent service for affordable prices

MD
Marty D.
Bayonne, NJ
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2021
Amazing quality service.., very satisfied.!!
Awesome service.., very satisfied with the service they provide.!!

RS
Ron S.
Bayonne, NJ
Saturn L200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Always good service performed in a timely manner at reasonable rates.
Always good service performed in a timely manner at reasonable rates.

DL
David L.
Bayonne, NJ
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Fast and efficient
They were great. I was in and out in no time. And the price was right.

LB
Laurence B.
Millington, NJ
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
EXCELLENT SERVICE AT A FAIR PRICE
Both Vinny and Don care for their customers and solve the problems we bring them.

MO
Marge O.
Bayonne, NJ
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Friendly Service. Thank you Vinnie
From the first time I went there the service has been excellent. No problems at all. They are very accommodating and it's been a pleasure to go there. Vinnie is Always so pleasant and nice to talk to.

TD
Thomas D.
Bayonne, NJ
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021
Awesome customer service and place
Vinny and dom are awesome Good prices and awesome customer service. Best auto place in town.

JT
Joseph T.
Beachwood, NJ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Joseph said they are very reliable, dependable and honest.

Verified Customer
Irvington, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Check engine light
Vinny was so nice and honest with about my car and he suggest what he would do and price was very reasonable. I came all the way from irvington so vinny can check my Car. It was worth it he was fast and honest. Not like most mechanics out here. I will definitely recommend plenty of my friends to him .

Verified Customer
Bayonne, NJ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Excellent service
Took my car for inspection service. Excellent service. Highly recommend

SZ
Sharon Z.
Millington, NJ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
What a relief, I love these guys!
Hadn't had my car serviced for a while and was hearing some noises. Expected to need something like a full brake job or something else with a hefty price tag. Nope, Vinny said, just oil and filter changes. I love these guys!