Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(849 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


JG
Jayne G.
Tempe, AZ
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2014 Category: Service
Jayne said the business did everything they said they were going to do.

BB
BARBARA B.
Mesa, AZ
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2014
honesty
in all the years of having my car serviced, this is the first time i dont feel im being ripped off just cause im a women, thanks tony and all employees

AR
ARLOA R.
Tempe, AZ
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2014
Customer Service!
Truly concerned people about your vehicle's maintenance and your safety. Their estimates are always very close to actual price and they let you know up front so there are no surprises.

RM
REX M.
Tempe, AZ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2014
location and availability
We are very pleased with the service we have received. We have always had friendly service and our vehicle has been returned clean.

MC
MIKE C.
Tempe, AZ
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2014
Prompt service, as always
Great, timely service.

JM
Julia M.
Tempe, AZ
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2014 Category: Service
Julia said they always do a really good job on her vehicle and it is always done very fast. She really appreciates how nice they are to her.

SG
Stephen G.
Tempe, AZ
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/31/2014 Category: Service
Stephen said they were not very friendly.

ST
Steve T.
Gilbert, AZ
Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2014 Category: Service
Steve said the facility has always been very conscientious, courteous and speedy with the service provided.

AB
Art B.
Tempe, AZ
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2014 Category: Service
Art said the service was good, and this business was able to get his vehicle out fast.