Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(928 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JT
JUAN CARLOS T.
Tempe, AZ
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020
Always great and expeditious service.
This has got to be the best garage I have ever taken a vehicle to. The staff is always upfront and honest with all issues related to visit and upcoming car and sensitive to customer needs. Service is always great and expeditious.

AC
Ann C.
Tempe, AZ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Ann said the business did a good job plus being less expensive than others. She said they appreciate all of the extra work that is done.

RP
Richard P.
Mesa, AZ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Allison. She said she would recommend this business for service.

RS
ROZ S.
Chandler, AZ
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2020
Trusted
Always great timely service. The first mechanic that I can trust will not take advantage of me

MG
MACKENZIE G.
Chandler, AZ
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2020
affordable and amazing customer service
Oasis is a great place! Super affordable and reliable he does what he says and works fast with awesome customer service.

As a woman in the past I have had negative experiences with mechanics, not the case here. oasis takes pride in what they do with quality customer service. I highly recommend them!!

BB
BARBARA B.
Mesa, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
what title
as far as i am concerned, this is the only auto shop

DP
DON P.
Mesa, AZ
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
Tony
Honesty. Integrity. Timeliness. Fair price.

JI
JAY I.
Tempe, AZ
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
Awesome!
I don’t know what I would do without Tony and Jeremy and their crew! I would be foolish to take my vehicle(s) elsewhere

EG
Erin G.
Arizona
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Erin said the staff does a good job, they are honest, and don't try to up-sell. Also, he feels safe sending his daughter there, overall, he is impressed.

VR
VALERIE R.
Tempe, AZ
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Very efficient Never tries to upsell me on things. Very honest.
I’m very thankful my friend recommended oasis to me.

JS
Jennifer S.
Tempe, AZ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Jennifer said the business does good honest work and she absolutely would recommend them.

CP
Cindy P.
Tempe, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020 Category: Service
Cindy said they were very nice, but they were supposed to call her today and didn't. They were very nice, very fast and they took care of the problem right away.

RR
RICHARD R.
Chandler, AZ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Tony and the guys in back, the mechanics.
As always I received great service, I walked in with an A/C problem and and hour later problem solved and on my way. You just can't ask for better service.

ES
ELAINE S.
Tempe, AZ
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Front service is attentive, on time, courteous.
Tony and his guys are always helpful and polite. They all go out of their way to be of assistance, whether it's giving you a ride home or answering questions.

HO
Hamlet O.
Chandler, AZ
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Hamlet said after taking several vehicles to this place he has found them to be friendly and professional, compared to other places. He has been to their other locations and the managers Tony and Rusty were very personable and he thanks them.