Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(757 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


HW
Hal W.
Columbia, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Hal said the business did a brakes job. There seems to be some kind of noises, grinding in the left rear wheel. He would like to get the vehicle back in, just has not had the time.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 07/13/2020

Let me know when you can drop the vehicle off Hal!


MS
Marie S.
Columbia, MO
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Marie said the business was very good. She has dealt with them for more than 40 years.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 07/06/2020

Thank You Marie! We apreciate your confidance in us all these years!!


JM
JANET M.
Columbia, MO
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
service at Privitt Auto
I have been bringing my car to be serviced at Privitt Auto for more than 30 years, and they have always done a good job. Also I always knew that I could trust them.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 06/29/2020

Thank You Janet! We apreciate your trust!


RS
Rebecca S.
Missouri
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Rebecca said she would recommend the business for service.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 06/29/2020

Thank You Rebecca! We apreciate that!


BP
Bisham P.
Missouri
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Bisham said the staff provide quick and good service at a good price.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 06/22/2020

Thank You Bisham! We apreciate the business!


BM
Bill M.
Columbia, MO
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Bill said this business was very efficient. This was only the first time he has been there and he had an oil change and a state inspection done.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 06/10/2020

Thank You Bill! We apreciate your business!


JM
JANET M.
Columbia, MO
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Privitt Auto Service
I have been having my car serviced at Privitt Auto Service for more than 30 years, and I have found their work to be good and to be performed in a timely manner. I have always been able to trust them.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 05/26/2020

Thank You Janet! We aprecieate your confidance in us!


JW
Janet W.
Missouri
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020 Category: Service
Janet said this business is reliable and trustworthy. She asked them to do a job, they did it and her vehicle is running great.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 05/18/2020

Thank You Janet! Thanks for your trust in us!


Verified Customer
Columbia, MO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2020
Excellent and Quick identification of the issue
In about an hours time, you all identified the problem and that it was not dangerous. You even waived the fee for checking out the car. Excellent service! Love you guys.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 04/20/2020

Thank You! We apreciate your business over the years!


PD
Patrick D.
Missouri
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Patrick said this business was awesome. They were super cooperative, he got what he needed, they were great and he had no complaints.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 04/13/2020

Thank You Patrick! I am glad everything went smoothly!


JP
Janice P.
Missouri
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Janice said that they got it in and were done quickly at a good price.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 04/13/2020

Thank You Janice! I am glad the job went quickly!


DA
DON A.
Columbia, MO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020
Timely, reliable, honest service
Always a pleasure to do business with folks you can trust.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 04/06/2020

Thank You Don! We apreciate your trust in us!


BW
Barry W.
Missouri
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
Barry said that the place was quick and he fixed the problem.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 04/06/2020

Thank You Barry! I am glad we could get the problem fixed quickly!


BC
Brock C.
Columbia, MO
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Brock said the staff did what they said they would, for a fair price.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 04/06/2020

Thank You Brock! We strive to be fair and honest!


RR
Regina R.
Columbia, MO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Regina said the staff are honest and their prices are fair.
Doug Privitt & C. from Privitt Auto Service responded on 04/06/2020

Thank You Regina! We strive to always be honest and up front!


Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 759 in total