Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(856 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


DM
DAVID M.
Edgerton, KS
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Quick response and good friendly service
I first got acquainted with Ryan and the crew at Winter's about 15 years ago, not long after moving to the area. The first thing he did for me was rebuild the transmission in a Dodge pickup I had at the time. He has since serviced a couple other vehicles I've had. Yesterday they replaced the starter in the Kia Soul I currently drive. I was pleased the job was completed in less than 24 hours. I have confidence in the work done and feel I have always been treated fairly.

KL
Katrina L.
Gardner, KS
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Katrina said they did a good job.

TK
THOMAS K.
Gardner, KS
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Excellent Service!!!
We have been going to Winters for about two years now they have always been super honest and have done such a good job with our vehicles. We would highly recommend them to everybody.

JB
JEFF B.
Gardner, KS
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
they have the "know-how"
easy to make an appointment. Do great work! Been going to for years and never had an issue.

BM
BILLY M.
Gardner, KS
Buick Verano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Friendly and professional
Ryan and his team are top-notch professionals and extremely knowledgeable. I would recommend them to everyone and anyone!

Verified Customer
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Good rail facility
I've have used this business several times now and they've done good work.

SS
Scott S.
Kansas
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Scott said even though they were moving, it took quite a while, over a week to get it looked at, but he does recommend them.

JS
JAMIE S.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Excellent, Fast, Reliable
Excellent customer service. Honest and communicative. Would highly recommend. Thankful for their quick end reliable services.

MW
MYRANDA W.
Gardner, KS
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020
Winters is awesome
I've been going here for years and they never disappoint me. They are kind, reasonable and consistently affordable!

MR
MATT R.
Gardner, KS
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2020
Great customer service
quick affordable repair, and Ryan stayed late so I could pick it up. Thanks Winters automotive

CS
CRAIG S.
Gardner, KS
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020
Making it right
After bringing my car in a second time b/c it was still not running quite right, they took the time to go over it with a fine toothed comb. Now it runs great!

RK
Rich K.
Spring Hill, KS
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2020 Category: Service
Rich said the business has quality work.

WH
William H.
Gardner, KS
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
William said he would recommend the business.

WS
WENDY S.
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Quality Auto Care
Always courteous, informative, and fairly priced!

KS
Kevin S.
Spring Hill, KS
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said the business was very friendly and did the service the way he wanted it.