Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(771 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 11 hours ago

Reviews


LH
LEYLA H.
Gardner, KS
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Winters Automotive & Transmission is consistently a great experience!
If you want quality workmanship, superior customer service and honest people, Winters is the place to go! Winters is the only place I trust with my vehicle.

BF
BUTCH F.
Gardner, KS
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Great service
My first time at this shop. Took my car in at 10:30 on Monday morning with a bad starter, picked it up at 2:00. Prompt service at a reasonable price. What more can you ask.

MB
MEGAN B.
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Great place
Great place to get your car work done. They have worked on my car twice. I recommend Winters anytime my friends talk about car problems.

CD
Christa D.
Kansas
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Christa said they're quick and they're professional and they did a good job.

JL
JOHN L.
Gardner, KS
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Great Service
Great service reasonable price

SW
Susan W.
Gardner, KS
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019 Category: Service
Susan said the service the business provided was reasonably priced. They do what she wants and advise her on other issues and their urgency. They work with her on the pricing, she trusts them completely and had confidence in their work.

CW
Chris W.
Olathe, KS
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
Chris said his vehicle was towed to this business and after 2 days he started to worry, because no one had called to confirm they had received his vehicle, so he called them. After the hiccup he had a great experience and the ending was amazing.

NT
NICK T.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
Window repair
I have given this business good reviews in the past. Just took my 2005 Ford F150 in for service on a side window actuator. Once again quality, timely work, fair price and a pleasant experience.

CM
CHAD M.
Edgerton, KS
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
Thank You
Thank you Team Winters for always being willing to help our Maxwell fleet of vehicles.

Verified Customer
Shawnee, KS
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Fast, honest and great service
The best mechanic shop I’ve ever been to. The price is great, the service was great and I never worry that I’m being cheated

MC
Margaret C.
Kansas
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2019 Category: Service
Margaret said she would recommend this business for service.

LR
LEE R.
Gardner, KS
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019
Ryan and his guys are great!!
I have had two experiences now with winters, the first experience had a fuel pump go out they came out with the wrecker scooped up my vehicle and had it squared away running the next day, the second experience was as good as the first it was a quick fix they had me in and out in less than 10 minutes I would recommend them anything that you would need mechanically done!

OJ
OTTO J.
Gardner, KS
Ford Freestar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
Fixing front end and starting van
Received excellent care.Thanks for coming to Olathe Med Cen and getting my van started.

NT
NICK T.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Recommend
These guys do good work, get you in and out and are friendly!

Verified Customer
Spring Hill, KS
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019
Squeaky Brakes BE GONE !
Quick and easy drop off and pick up. Brakes are working without the squeal.