Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,217 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


GA
George A.
Middleton, WI
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Thanks ! ! !
Thanks for excellent work and timely support.

MH
Meghann H.
Middleton, WI
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/22/2020
Great staff not sure about the parts tho.
I had my alternator replaced and it started make a funny sound. The service by the guys there was astounding, they had it replaced under the warranty, Unfortunately not even 4 days later it failed while I was over an hour away. On a Sunday it was extremely hard to get back home. Hours spent on the side of the highway waiting for roadside assistance. Needless to say my alternator is bad yet again. Its hard to say if they got some bad part.

JO
James O.
Middleton, WI
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2020
Excellent services!5AM
Yes!

JP
Joe P.
Madison, WI
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020
Excellent place!
Service is excellent. They are thorough & they make sure all your questions are answered.

DS
David S.
Middleton, WI
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
oil Change
Great service & good price.

TW
Theron W.
Madison, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
The Best
You guys are the best

Verified Customer
Madison, WI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020
Friendly and they get the job done fast.
Very affordable, looked at other things as I asked during appointment. Great service!!

WK
Walter K.
Verona, WI
Volkswagen Golf GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Great service!
Great job as usual. Timely, personalized service. Factory specs at a reasonable cost. Been going there for years with a variety of cars. Never disappointed.

Verified Customer
Middleton, WI
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Excellent
I would recommend to anyone

KK
Kevin K.
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Truck repair!!
They were able to get my truck in quickly for repair. Had a leaking gas line and it was important I get in quickly. They were able to make the repair in the time they promised and the cost was less than estimated. Great service and I will be going back on my next repair!

BB
Braedan B.
Middleton, WI
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Car problems fixed no hassel
Great to the point group seems very customer motivated and has best interest and pricing in customers favor

BS
Betsy S.
Madison, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Down-to-earth and Quality Service
They were very thorough and explained everything they were doing. I feel confident taking my car there. I’m new to town, and they seem to be very well respected in the community.

GR
Greg R.
Madison, WI
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
Great service!
Ben and Tom P. did a fantastic job for us. We had all kinds of problems with our car, but they went above and beyond to find solutions in a timely manner. These guys are the best, highly recommended!

JH
Jackie H.
Verona, WI
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
PEOPLE AND SERVICE
They are very honest with you about what needs to be done in the future to keep your car in good running condition.

CS
Clark S.
Arena, WI
GMC Sierra 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Clark said the business is prompt, helpful and knowledgeable. He said everything works out well with them and easy to get a hold of.