Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,197 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DW
Dana W.
Madison, WI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2014
clean, comfortable, helpful
I was impressed at with how comfortable I was at this shop. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. I worked with Josh Randall and I will definitely be back to see him again.

RA
Rachel A.
Verona, WI
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2014 Category: Service
Rachel said she always gets great service, the owners used to be her neighbors. They're great people.

JH
Jaren H.
Middleton, WI
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2014 Category: Service
Jaren said the price was fine. They got it done in a timely manner.

KM
Kim M.
Suzuki XL7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2014 Category: Service
Kim said she has been going to this business for a few years and it is the only place where she takes her vehicle for service. They are fast and efficient, the price is fair, and they are convenient and thorough.

ST
Sue T.
Middleton, WI
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2014 Category: Service
Sue said she received good and personable service. They are good looking guys.

TL
Tristan L.
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2014 Category: Service
Tristan said this business was quick, and the vehicle looked better when he got it back.

PC
Paul C.
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2014 Category: Service
Spoke with Heidi. She said they have always been very accommodating. They get her in quick, are competitively priced and have done good work. She stated they have suggested things that were in the vehicle's best interest rather than what might have been in their best interest.

AG
Amanda G.
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2014
great service
The work is done promptly and well. We feel very confident taking all 3 of our cars to Wrench in Middleton.

MK
Marjorie K.
Middleton, WI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2014
Great people, great service!
Great people, great service!

JB
Jim B.
Cadillac STS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2014
Great Service
I have never been disappointed in the service I receive at Wrench

BB
Becky B.
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2014
attentive
Great customer service!

GP
Gerry P.
Madison, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2014
emergency
When you have plans for the following morning and then the shocks brake what do you do? Well I called Ben at Wrench and they were able to fix my vehicle late on Friday afternoon. They got it fixed by 5:30. Problem avoided! Thanks for getting me in and back on the road when unexpected problems come up.

AY
Amy Y.
Deerfield, WI
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2014
Thorough
They always take good care of us:)

MB
Mark B.
Monroe, WI
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2014 Category: Service
Mark said they had good service. They had to order a special part for his vehicle. They got it in right away and fixed his vehicle the same day. They were helpful and nice, and have reasonable prices.

DN
Dave N.
Madison, WI
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2014 Category: Service
Dave said this business has good rates and are honest about what the vehicle needs.