2013
BMW
3 Series

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
4.5
(8 Reviews)
Latest review about 1 year ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

LA
LEIGH A.
2013 BMW 3 Series
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018
328
Absolutely love it. So much fun to drive.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KM
Kelly M.
2013 BMW 3 Series
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2018
2013 BMW 328X drive
LOVE LOVE my car...This is my first BMW..when I went car shopping I had the option of a brand new Ford Fusion or a used 2013 BMW...after test driving both there was no comparison and of course I took the used car 🚘 it ROCKS and won’t be my last BMW ❤️❤️❤️
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AA
Aoun A.
2013 BMW 3 Series
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/31/2018
Great car
Love the car in every way except suspension. Even small bumps in the road hit hard. Technology is great. Interior design is nice. Exterior is sporty and elegant. Overall an excellent daily driver. Would recommend.

Pros
Fast, easy to mod, comfortable, stylish.

Cons
Ride is loud, and suspension isn’t the best. Bumps hit hard.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JD
JIM D.
2013 BMW 3 Series
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/24/2017
Fabulous Car
I’ve owned five BMW’s—two 3 series and three 5 series cars—and I enjoyed them all. This car—a 335i coupe— is the most sporty & high performance of them all with an in-line six turbo with the M line performance pkg., Dakota leather interior premium pkg., and more. 300hp connected to a great 6 speed auto tranny set up with sport drive and cruise options, plus M series paddle shifters & M suspension (probably de-tuned a bit) make this car amazingly fun to drive. Truest comfortable on longer travels too. Another beautifully designed, rock solid BMW worthy of the slogan “The Ultimate Driving Machine”.

Pros
Rock solid engineering grafted together with stunningly beautiful design.

Cons
Not as luxury oriented as other models BMW offers but that’s not a con if you don’t need all the extra comforts. If you do, then buy one with them. This car comes close to giving you both!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CV
COLEEN V.
2013 BMW 3 Series
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2017
Great car
Very dependable car. Enjoyable to drive. Elegant styling.

Pros
Dependable. Good in winter weather.

Cons
No GPS.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
MITCH M.
2013 BMW 3 Series
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/26/2017
Great car
Love this car, always have and always will.

Pros
Has great pick up, great look.

Cons
Wish the halos package were cheaper, hate the halogens, interiors is a little bland.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BC
BART C.
2013 BMW 3 Series
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2017
BMW 328xi
This is the best handling car I have ever driven. For a small car, it has plenty of power and the suspension and handling are amazing. This is the first foreign luxury car I have owned but it will not be the last. BMW has earned a customer for life.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RD
RONALD D.
2013 BMW 3 Series
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/02/2017
Excellent
Great handling

Pros
Handling ,fuel efficiency, space

Cons
ConnectedDrive not up to date

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 8 reviews