Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1322 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1322 Reviews)

RM
gravatar
ROB M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2022
Verified Review

GREAT! EVERYTHING WENT SMOOTHLY. PERFECT EXPERIENCE

WE LOVE IT. THIS CAR IS FOR MY WIFE. SHE IS VERY HAPPY WITH IT AND LOVES HAVING MORE ROOM FOR THE FAMILY. I.E. (KIDS AND DOG) WE HAD A NISSAN ALTIMA BEFORE THIS AND IT WAS NICE BUT NOT NEAR ENOUGH ROOM SO WE ARE VERY PLEASED OVERALL
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
STEVEN G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2022
Verified Review

Love everything about our Hyundai Palisade!

We already have a 2021 Palisade we purchased from this dealership and it is my husband's primary vehicle. It was time for me to replace my primary vehicle and I knew I wanted a Palisade also. With both purchases we worked with Tyler Gamble and had a very nice experience both times!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SHAWN L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2022
Verified Review

One month in… loving it!

We were torn between the Kia Telluride and the Palisade. We don’t plan on off-roading in the vehicle so we went with the Palisade. It’s very comfortable and the interior exceeds expectations. A couple of short (four hour) road trips have been great. The blind spot cameras that pop up when the blinker is used were a big selling point for us.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ATESSA M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2022
Verified Review

2022 Palisade

Love it .. my twin bought one too.I love the way it drives and looks. It is a fun car to drive. I like the warranty and the extended warranty package i purchased. I feel very safe when driving my new Palisade.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KEVIN M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2022
Verified Review

Best vehicle in its class

Palisade offers more than any other vehicle in its class. Very well made. Lots of luxurious interior in the limited and calligraphy models. Tons of safety items in all models that most other car companies charge extra for.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LORI R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2022
Verified Review

Love my Palisade!

The 2022 Palisade Calligraphy exceeds my expectations in every area. Could not be happier with the purchase. Ride is feel and quality of the Palisade is better than the last several Lincoln vehicles that I have had.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SL
gravatar
SARA L.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/14/2022
Verified Review

2022 palisade broke in a week

I was so excited to be able to get my dream vehicle. Unfortunately, within the first week the entire dashboard computer stopped working. A week later, the headlight indicators stopped working and then the blinkers stop working. I never did get the service department at the dealership to call me back about the process it would take to fix my vehicle. However, the leasing agent been helpful and I finally have a loaner vehicle that is safe to drive. It seems like the Hyundai corporation has no time to deal with me either and has yet to call me back after opening a case almost a month ago. I have been told twice that a case manager would reach out to me within three to five business days. This is never happened. Seems I'm stuck paying a lot of money for a broken vehicle, that no one can fix (due to a backlog of parts), and I'm unable to drive. I am extremely disappointed in the lack of accountability in this situation from all sides.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
Cindy H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/14/2022

Excellent car but.......

I bought the ne 2022 palisade calligraphy model & it does have all the bells & whistles. My ONLY complaint is that with all the luxury features they did not include wi fi capabilities in the vehicle, which is extremely disappointing. My husband but a new chevy work truck last year & it has wi fi. I would hope that Hyundai would put wi fi in thier luxury vehicles. The kids cant watch thier tablets when I travel long distance to another state. Also if some of the competitors out there are putting wifi in basic model vehicles then Hyundai should definitely be putting wi fi in thier luxury style vehicles. Other than that is it a a wonderful vehicle. I love my purple lighting in the vehicle at night(you can change the color to whatever you like) there are cameras all around the vehicle to see better. I really love the vehicle just wish they would of had wi fi capabilities in it for the kids, if it did I would of given a full 5 star rating.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
ASHLEY H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Vehicle

This is an excellent vehicle that is equipped with excellent engineering and technology features. I truly enjoy the bluelink connections and the ability to connect my phone to the car and control certain aspects through the phone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JY
gravatar
JAY Y.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

Great car

The car is very spacious and comfortable! The only thing is NO Sirius XM available, harder to manage over your phone. The fuel efficiency is not great. I miss Bluelink also in the new vehicle!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CHARLES T.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

A technological advanced SUV with superior build quality

I did my homework before I bought this SUV and it payed off with the Hyndai being an exceptional vehicle. My wife currently drives a late model BMW SUV and we will be most probably be trading it in soon on another Palicade as she prefers the Palisade to her BMW. Kudos Hyundai!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JAMES C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

Professional

I called several dealers about 2022 Palisade. Only Homer Skeleton Hyundai Olive Branch called back several times. Their effect showed me they wanted my business. Brad had vehicle coming in which he noticed me results buying. Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GJ
gravatar
GREG J.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2022
Verified Review

Best Car Ever

This car is impressive. Ride and performance are great and the fit and finish is exceptional. The safety features of this car will make your drive better. I really like the digital speedometer. Overall great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MAURICIO W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2022
Verified Review

2022 PALISADE REVIEW

This vehicle is very affordable. The base model comes with alot of safety features for the price. The luxury design of this car makes you feel like you spent alot on it. The 291 horsepower kicks ass. This SUV rocks to seat 7/8 people is awesome
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
TEJASH P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2022
Verified Review

Awesome car! Best Buy for me so far

Great car. Happy with my decision. Nicely priced. Great array of options. Very comfortable to drive/ride. Some improvements for inside cabin noise. For local driving auto gear changing fees little bit harsh.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NN
gravatar
NAHAR N.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2022
Verified Review

Very nice build quality

Very comfortable very nice family car I would recommend to everyone Very nice feature Love to drive this car love when I see it very reliable car is the reliable card very good card for the family big family very big trunk I really love this car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Michelle M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/12/2022

5 Stars in my heart/ 4 Stars in my head

I love love love my 2022 Hyper White Calligraphy. We originally purchased a graphite SEL… because, well, it was the only one available in the area. I simply could not deal with the cloth interior. I had never owned a car with cloth… just a preference. Well, I begged & my husband was kind enough to save the day & return a week later with a fully loaded Calligraphy. I had no idea how much more REFINED the Calligraphy edition would be. It’s a no-brained. It’s not even the same vehicle. Only after driving the Calligraphy did I understand what all the hype was about. Love!! Things that need to be improved upon: automatic side mirrors, automatic door lock when exiting car, fragile windshield, wind noise (not as bad as everyone states- but still). Other than that, this SUV has more bells & whistles than I will ever get around to using. Combined with 3/36k Maintenance, 5/50k Bumper to Bumper Warranty, 10/100k Powertrain Warranty = BEST SUV ON THE MARKET. At thr most reasonable/fair price. Not that $50k is anything to sneeze at…. but jeez, auto prices are absolutely OUT OF CONTROL. By the way, **don’t do business with a Dealership who is marking their PALISADES or TELLURIDES up more than $500 ** That’s just really terrible business practices. Hang in there & find a reputable dealership. It’s worth being patient. :) ENJOY
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HD
gravatar
HANS D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2022
Verified Review

I am very Happy about this Car

This is the second time with Hyundai and I am satisfied. I am not driving very much due to my profession but since my first car was a Tucson I feel confident that the new one will perform the same way. When I saw it I was immediately attracted even when I looked at the Genesis my choice was the Palisade because it gave me more comfort. Keep up the good work.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
ANTHONY T.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2022
Verified Review

In love with this purchase

This is a great family car with all the bells and whistles for a great price! Best in category! A friend purchased this same vehicle first and sold me on the details. We plan to drive this vehicle for many years to come as we grow into it. If there was a hybrid version down the line we will upgrade to that
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LZ
gravatar
Laura Z.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2022
Verified Review

Sonata to Palasaides

I have been a Hyundai customer for the past 18 years, I made a change from a sonata to a Palasaides and so far am happy with my new purchase. It drives very smooth, looks luxurious and is very comfortable. It's only been a month but so far I am very happy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 901 - 920 of 1305 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(56 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(136 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(224 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3874 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(97 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(160 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1586 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3601 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Fred Beans Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(3836 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(111) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1321 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(113) ReScores