Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1229 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1229 Reviews)

CS
gravatar
CATARINO S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2022
Verified Review

My second Hyundai

Five years ago I bought my first car from Hyundai and I am very satisfied with it, I still have it and when I had to replace a vehicle that was crashed while it was parked in front of my house I didn't have to think twice about which was going to be my next new vehicle. Of course a Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CW
gravatar
CORA W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Absolutely love my Palisade calligraphy 2022. I had no issues so far. Drives like a dream and looks stunning,, especially the inside of the Calligraphy. I have the unicorn white / beige combination. Love my ventilated seats in the Florida heat
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CHERYL B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/27/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle until i found out it could catch on fire at any time! Hyundai has not provided a solution

Love the vehicle, but not the recall about the possibility of it catching in fire at any time. Hyundai has no solution, that is unacceptable. We cannot park vehicle in garage or around anything of value!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ALVA C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

Great SUV!

I love this suv, it's a smooth ride, it's stylish, it's comfortable, roomy, feels luxurious. The touch screen navigation screen is large and easy to use, loads of fun features, inside lights comes with different colors and custom as well, several sounds available for relaxing car rides too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
Jaime R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/26/2022

Recall 2022 palaside

I got news about a fire dangerous on 2022 palaside. So I call my dealer about it . The person in service didn't know about it. Told me to call in later time. Love my vehicle but worry that the dealer is not aware.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DEREK D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/26/2022
Verified Review

The car catches fire????

I can't believe I have to park my car outside of my garage in fear that it will catch fire and burn my house down. This recall may be the most concerning thing I've ever heard of when reviewing cars and spending money on them
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 08/26/2022 10:44 AM
Thank you for providing your feedback, Derek. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address your concerns. Thank you. ^cc

JE
gravatar
JOE E.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

It was quite lengthy.

The survey was very interesting. I feel that your survey is over the top and two hundred characters is quite a push!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GERALD/LINDA S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

great dealership

great dealership, great suv, would buy again, Has lots of features standard. Build quality is excellent! A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1 A1
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
PHILLIP W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful & Great Drivers SUV

Vehicle is stylish and very comfortable. Good family SUV that offers many luxury options that make driving a joy. Highway driving is amazing experience while using its technology. 1st time owning a Hyundai and would highly recommend. Best warranty with 10 year Bumper to Bumper available.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BARTON M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Palisade is a HR SUV!

First SUV I ever bought- always owned sedans before this. Best decision I ever made was purchasing the 2022 Hyundai Palisade. It has exceeded my every expectation, and I had high expectations after owning the Hyundai Genesis before this! Great handeling, accelration when needed, comfort and style. This SUV is a Home Run in every aspect, and GREAT bang for the buck!!!! Has all the newest technology offered today!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EQ
gravatar
ELIZABETH Q.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/24/2022
Verified Review

Lemon

Within the first 5 miles it was pulling to the right, computer began being defective within the first 1,000 miles and making weird abnormal noises. Really feel I got a defective model and the vehicle now has less than 6000 miles and continues to have more and more problems
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
EDUARDO M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2022
Verified Review

Great quality with great features

When I 1st looked up this car I was kind of prepared but the more I got a feel for it and actually test drove it and I saw the comfort, the quality I loved it even more I would recommend this 10 out of 10
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
ROBERT T.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2022
Verified Review

Great value, comfort, tech, and sharp looking things too!

We’ll worth the money for a nice big family ride! Handles like a dream and extremely safe. What else is there to say? You won’t regret buying this head-turning ride that you and the kids will enjoy. :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RV
gravatar
RICHARD V.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2022
Verified Review

Sweet ride

Love the comfort and smoothness of this vehicle. Took it on a 2000 mile roadtrip and had plenty of room for 4 and all our stuff. Love the features and the ride on the road. The captains chairs in the middle row of so much space.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
ANTHONY H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

Great car-awful head lights

I absolutely love my Palisade, but the headlights make me want to get rid of it. The look of the car is sleek and great. The inside is elegant and comfortable, yet fully functional. It has amble storage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DAVID B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

My first Hyundai.

I researched both Hyundai and Kia due to their price and high rating by Consumer Reports. I was driving a 2018 Lincoln MKX which I was very happy with except it only carries 5 people. The Palisade can carry 8 with the bench seats, so, this seemed like a useful option. I rarely need the extra room, but it does come in handy at times. My only complaint with the features is the non auto folding mirrors when I park the car. I always knew when the doors were locked on my Lincoln because the mirrors were folded. The dealership [Key Hyundai] was very helpful and courteous. I will recommend them to others. I only have two issues with the dealer, the trade in price was below KBB and Edmunds. My Lincoln was in new condition with only 34,000 miles. Second, I need a trailer hitch for my bike rack and the small trailer I pull infrequently. The dealer price for the hitch was $400 plus 4 hours labor to install. The total price was $1200. After some more research, I found a better looking hitch {hidden behind the bumper] on E trailer for $200. My neighbor and I installed it in 20 minutes. Ot looks great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
STAVROS C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

2022 Palisade Limited

I bought this in August of 2021. Up till now I have not had a single issue. I drive over 100 miles per day about 80 highway and average 20-30 additional city, running errands, sometimes more. They are certain little minor quirks, design details or flaws, or even in its glorious way still lacks in certain places, however, nothing is perfect. There’s not a whole lot to pick at, and for the price, this vehicle gets a whole lot checked off and then some over wealthy competitors taking a lot more bite out of the apple. In this vehicle you get excellent value, quality and quantity, without seeming overly pretentious, or overblown in price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JAMES T.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

Great value, ride and looks

One year in, this vehicle as exceeded expections. Hiway miles per gallon is great at higher speeds. Driver assist on cruise is wonderful. City driving in stop and go is nice with the auto hold feature.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RE
gravatar
RALPH E.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

Best Vehicle I have ever owned.

I have driven many new cars including Fords, Dodges, Chryslers, Chevys, Hondas and Toyotas. This car is the best combination of design and engineering styling and substance I have ever owned and that includes the Toyota Supra I owned. This Palisade Calligraphy I own looks stylish; is very quiet and performs flawlessly. There are many features in this vehicle that make it a pleasure to own but I don't want to take the time filling out surveys so do your research as I did. The only minor negative is that the gas mileage is a little less that other SUVs I compared it to but it virtually destroys the others on the road. The ride is quiet, the transmission is smooth and the engine delivers all the power you'll ever need: very responsive. It is a pleasure to drive this SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MEAGAN M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2022
Verified Review

Palisade

We love our new Palisade! My husband especially loves the cruise control with drive assist. The Palisade is Beautiful, has great safety features, comfy, and drives very smooth! It is a great family vehicle. We were so excited to finally find one available and at a good sticker price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 1212 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(121 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(43) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(48 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(171 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3868 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(92 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(152 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1583 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Steele Hyundai New Braunfels
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(42 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(9) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hamilton Hyundai Chambersburg
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3841 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(74) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3503 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores