Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1387 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1387 Reviews)

NN
gravatar
NAHAR N.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2022
Verified Review

Very nice build quality

Very comfortable very nice family car I would recommend to everyone Very nice feature Love to drive this car love when I see it very reliable car is the reliable card very good card for the family big family very big trunk I really love this car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Michelle M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/12/2022

5 Stars in my heart/ 4 Stars in my head

I love love love my 2022 Hyper White Calligraphy. We originally purchased a graphite SEL… because, well, it was the only one available in the area. I simply could not deal with the cloth interior. I had never owned a car with cloth… just a preference. Well, I begged & my husband was kind enough to save the day & return a week later with a fully loaded Calligraphy. I had no idea how much more REFINED the Calligraphy edition would be. It’s a no-brained. It’s not even the same vehicle. Only after driving the Calligraphy did I understand what all the hype was about. Love!! Things that need to be improved upon: automatic side mirrors, automatic door lock when exiting car, fragile windshield, wind noise (not as bad as everyone states- but still). Other than that, this SUV has more bells & whistles than I will ever get around to using. Combined with 3/36k Maintenance, 5/50k Bumper to Bumper Warranty, 10/100k Powertrain Warranty = BEST SUV ON THE MARKET. At thr most reasonable/fair price. Not that $50k is anything to sneeze at…. but jeez, auto prices are absolutely OUT OF CONTROL. By the way, **don’t do business with a Dealership who is marking their PALISADES or TELLURIDES up more than $500 ** That’s just really terrible business practices. Hang in there & find a reputable dealership. It’s worth being patient. :) ENJOY
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HD
gravatar
HANS D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2022
Verified Review

I am very Happy about this Car

This is the second time with Hyundai and I am satisfied. I am not driving very much due to my profession but since my first car was a Tucson I feel confident that the new one will perform the same way. When I saw it I was immediately attracted even when I looked at the Genesis my choice was the Palisade because it gave me more comfort. Keep up the good work.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
ANTHONY T.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2022
Verified Review

In love with this purchase

This is a great family car with all the bells and whistles for a great price! Best in category! A friend purchased this same vehicle first and sold me on the details. We plan to drive this vehicle for many years to come as we grow into it. If there was a hybrid version down the line we will upgrade to that
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LZ
gravatar
Laura Z.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2022
Verified Review

Sonata to Palasaides

I have been a Hyundai customer for the past 18 years, I made a change from a sonata to a Palasaides and so far am happy with my new purchase. It drives very smooth, looks luxurious and is very comfortable. It's only been a month but so far I am very happy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VR
gravatar
VINOTHKANNAN R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Vehicle

Very comfortable and happy with my purchase. I love palisade interior and exterior. Smooth ride and very spacious 7 passengers SUV. I will recommended this beautiful SUV to my friends. Very good safety features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WG
gravatar
WILLIAM G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2022
Verified Review

Love the look and the ride is amazing

Such a comfortable car to do long trip in. The ride is so comfortable and it drives really nice. The Palisade is a sharp looking car and everyone who has been in it loves it. I highly recommend this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
ELVEIRA C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2022
Verified Review

A fantastic car to own

The overall performance of my vehicle is great. The security features are great and assists with those blind spots and assist with avoiding topical human errors and distractions while on the road. My first road trip was an experience to remember. The map used to navigate was helpful especially when radars were detected.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NW
gravatar
NICKLAUS W.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2022
Verified Review

Beware of the colors depicted on the website

Great vehicle, mechanically and technologically. Hyundai needs to do a better job of showing how a vehicle will appear (on the interior) since many of its customers are ordering their new Hyundais sight unseen.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KT
gravatar
KENNY T.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2022
Verified Review

Gangster

I'm not trying to scare anyone off. The Palisade, as of late, has attracted the attention of "independently wealthy" hoodlums and gangsters primarily because of the POWER and PRESTIGE it emanates. No offense to Hyundai but it USED to be considered the butt of most automobile jokes. At one point I wouldn't touch a Hyundai with a 20-foot pole. The Koreans have come a LONG way to surpass the Japanese and European auto makers especially when it comes to eclectic STYLING and UTILITY at a price point most middle class families can afford. Hats off to you, Hyundai. Even a nerdy accountant can get instant street cred simply by purchasing a 2020+ Hyundai Palisade.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LT
gravatar
LEROY T.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2022
Verified Review

Smooth ride and excellent safety features.

The vehicle is the most comfortable one i have ever driven. Safety features are excellent as well as sound system. I only wish fuel mileage was better as it doesn't attain expectations in the city. Does very well on long drives on the interstate.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
STEVEN G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2022
Verified Review

Excellent

Absolutely love it. A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AJ
gravatar
ANITA J.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2022
Verified Review

The greatest vehicle by Hyundai!

I am physically challenged.I pulled up to the building for my appointment. I was greeted outside by Cedric and Cullen who helped me into my wheelchair and into the building. Cedric really worked his magic on the payment. He took the time to explain every aspect of the process. Cullen was my escort the entire time. They made purchasing my new vehicle effortless . I would recommend Cedric to anyone who wants or needs a vehicle. He will make it happen! P.S. Thanks to my son Litty who recommended Cedric also ❤️!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
STEPHANIE A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2022
Verified Review

Love my Pali Cali

Love our car! Has a lot of optionsX few minor things I would change but for 50 k it’s amazing! It beat out the gls450 and Escalade. It’s got a great warranty and we have a wonderful experience at Classic Hyundai in Mentor, Ohio
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TA
gravatar
TAYLOR A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/09/2022
Verified Review

Everything I needed

It is perfect for multiple carseats and is easy to install them which is what I needed. Keep in mind that the back row does not have rear anchors all the way across. The ride is very smooth and the vehicles heats up fast. I hope the cooling system works just as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KIMBERLY M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2022
Verified Review

Great Ride

I love my Palisade it is great for when I have all my grandkids or great nieces and nephews to go on lots of adventures. It is also great for road trips to go see my grandkids. I wouldn’t trade it for
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RAO S.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/08/2022
Verified Review

Terrific Value

Terrific build quality. Loaded with high tech features. Great styling. Excellent value for the price. Excessive wind & road noise are a concern. Non-dimming, non-folding, unheated side mirrors are a disgrace.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VD
gravatar
VODRA D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2022
Verified Review

Excellent experience. Sales man was very helpful.

I fell in love with this car the minute I sat in the seat. The test drive sealed that deal. It had everything that I wanted in an SUV. Gas mileage is very important to me, and I get great mileage. The safety features are great also. I love the cruise control, it is almost self-driving. Performed well in snow, despite not being 4 wheel drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DEBORAH F.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2022
Verified Review

I appreciated the fact that the time it took to purchase the vehicle was fairly quick.

I highly recommend purchasing a Hyundai vehicle. The warranty alone is totally worth it. The dealership was very helpful and listened to my input on the vehicle I wanted. The purchasing procedure took reasonable amount of time and stress free!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
ROBBYE F.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2022
Verified Review

Love my Palisade!!

Very roomy inside and full of comfort and convenience. The exterior has classy lines, as well. When trading, I not only wanted a SUV with all the comforts of a luxury vehicle, but also one that had cargo space comparable to my Honda Pilot in order to easily transport my 3 medium sized dogs. The Palisade checked off all boxes!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 981 - 1000 of 1370 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Parkway Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(64 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(18) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(145 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(45) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Henderson Hyundai Superstore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(252 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • Car Maintenance
Hiley Hyundai Of Burleson
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(98 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Hyundai Orchard Park
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3885 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(56) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Flow Hyundai Of Statesville
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(163 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(33) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Duncan Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1589 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(55) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gosch Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(3673 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(112) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Fred Beans Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(3845 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(111) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Jim Click Hyundai of Green Valley
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1326 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(113) ReScores