Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Palisade

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(442 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(442 Reviews)

AR
gravatar
ALISHER R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2022
Verified Review

Close to perfect for us

Ended up buying Palisade after taking a closer look inside. From outside seemed kind of small so I didn't seriously consider it at first. Once my Kia Carnival didn't show up after 2 months I desperately needed a car and originally went to buy Genesis GV80 but the 3rd row was kind of small. I'm so glad dealership rep suggested Palisade Limited. From price to tech to roominess inside I was instantly sold. Warranty is one of the best out there!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JOSEPH F.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2022
Verified Review

Nice

Hbhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhjjjjjjjjhbbvvvjjklkkjnbbvvvbbbbbbbbbccccccvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvbbnnnnhhgffffdffghhjjjnbnjkkpppppojhgfffghjjkkrdrtgjjnbbbbnbb bbbnnnnbbbbbbnnnnn bhutttghjbvvvjnn. Vbbnnnnijgghhbvbb
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JZ
gravatar
Jose Z.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2022
Verified Review

Great car!!

The car is amazing. Very spacious, comfortable, and has so many features that other cars just don’t. I think this is an amazing family car, a car to fit many people. It fits 7 people the, the two back Rows can be put down, it’s a very good car for vacationing. Definitely recommend it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JOSEPH R.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2022
Verified Review

Shop Boucher of Waukesha

If you want value and an experience to match SHOP Boucher Hyundai of Waukesha WI. Sure selections are tough but they really work to do their best to make you happy in these tough times. Many dealers were changing there online price when I got to their dealership. Boucher was up front with pricing from my first click on their website.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GG
gravatar
George G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2022
Verified Review

Almost Great!

This vehicle has more features than my former Mercedes ML 350 has. BUT...it misses some simple and inexpensive features. It lacks folding mirrors and tilting when reversing. The radio controls are too far apart, even for my long arms. The button cluster could easily be much narrower. The drive mode selector is not labeled so you have to turn the dial back and forth to realize which mode you are in. May less chrome on future versions. The drive is smooth and mostly quiet, seats are comfortable, visibility is good, too. Access to the back row seats is nice and easy, with lots of USB and power ports, wireless charging, rear climate controls. As titled, this vehicle is almost great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MICHAEL H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2022
Verified Review

Great car so far

Many features that you would find in luxury cars. Very stylish and perform better than anticipated. The hunter dealer I dealt with went over and beyond my expectations and would definitely look to purchase another vehicle from them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VP
gravatar
VINCENT P.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2022
Verified Review

Great car. The extras could use work.

Mechanically the vehicle is perfect. Spacious interior with all the comforts. Software of center console could use some improvements. The details of little things have issues and there is currently no next level when the dealership can’t help you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VD
gravatar
VIKAS D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/23/2022
Verified Review

Super Sturdy Ride with Some Quality issues

We bought the car back in Dec 2021, we have been super happy with the pickup, comfort and spaciousness of the car. There are some quirks that I expect Hyundai to address , the rear seat lights are a problem, the panel UI is Clunky, Bluetooth connectivity is not at par even with Santa Fe, seat material is a little uncomfortable, rear view camera fogs up with Rain and has very limited visibility and constant Third Row Seat warnings are annoying
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LF
gravatar
Lynn F.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2022
Verified Review

Great SUV

It is a very nice suv. The driving experience is awesome. All of the buttons are well situated. The interior is beautiful and very comfortable. A little tight with kids and backpacks after coming from a minivan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LH
gravatar
LANE H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2022
Verified Review

So far so good

We’ve had our Palisade for a month and are very happy with it. No issues or concerns. We looked at several other vehicles at found the Palisade to be the most vehicle for the money. Snow and ice driving performance has been good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MARIANNE H.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2022
Verified Review

Best Car I've Owned

I've owned Acuras, GMC, Hyundai sedan and this Hyundai Palisade Calligraphy is the best one yet. It's beautiful and very comfortable and handles great. Love the interior and features. I love the captain chairs in the second row and how the second row and rear seat fold down with the touch of a button.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KRISTYN C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2022
Verified Review

I love this car!

Nice ride. Works great for kids. Great car for the price. I think I responded to this very well, but now it’s taking too much time to answer all the questions. We like the car, and are glad that we purchased it. There’s just a few things that I thought could be a little better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MARILYN D.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2022
Verified Review

SUV Excellence

This SUV is an excellent value proposition. It has classic estate design with an interior to match. It belongs in the Genesis brand, which was the vehicle traded for this Caligraphy model. So far the driving experience has been above expectations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PA
gravatar
PAUL A.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2022
Verified Review

Amazing!

We LOVE our Palisade. Best vehicle we have ever purchased! We were loyal to GMC for years. The new vehicles they offered were very unappealing. When we saw our Palisade (her name is Guinevere)it was love at first sight.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CIERRA C.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2022
Verified Review

Perfect (minor deficiencies)

The vehicle needs a sunglasses holder/interior lights in the back - my daughter is always saying it’s dark/wireless Apple CarPlay connection - why have a wireless charger but then you have to plug your phone in to use Apple CarPlay/and I’d like it if the rainforest was more green and less grey (so better color variations/options).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LAURA G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/21/2022
Verified Review

Too noisy

Wind noise while driving more than 50 mph very annoying when driving on the freeway specially in long drives. Can’t have a nap bc of the wind noise havent been able to sit on the back to see if the noise I only at the front or throughout the whole car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DAVID B.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Palisade Review

Outstanding vehicle, my first not made in the US. The styling, performance and technology is outstanding and rivals other brands that are much higher in price. Ride is smooth, power is sufficient and the styling is magnificent. Chip shortage is creating dealership vultures though and that is a big bummer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HG
gravatar
HERBERT G.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2022
Verified Review

Great safety and value

I purchased a 2022 SEL with Premium package because I wanted middle bench seat to get 8 passengers. Plenty of leg and headroom in 2nd row and 3rd row. Adults 6ft and under fit in 3rd row. Easy in/out of 3rd row.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CARRIE-ANNE M.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2022
Verified Review

Sophisticated car for safely transporting the whole family

Beautiful styling, inside and out. Comfortable seats, spacious interior. Cameras around the car make changing lanes (blind spot camera shows when you turn on your blinker) easy and safe, and backing in/parallel parking super easy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JENIFER N.
2022 Hyundai Palisade
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2022
Verified Review

LOVE my Pallisade!

The plum color is so beautiful! Smooth and offers all the comforts I was looking for! Love the interior lighting and light leather seats. Heated steering wheel is an absolute favorite! :) Auto trunk is a huge plus!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 433 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Mountain View Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(49 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(13) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Genesis Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Lee Johnson Hyundai of Everett
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(101 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(37) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
Autonation Hyundai N Richland
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(51 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(40) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
Suresky Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(129 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(24) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Circle Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(368 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(66) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
Beardmore Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(59 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(13) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
OBrien Hyundai of Normal
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(4436 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(72) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hyundai Of Lufkin
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(427 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Texoma Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(2481 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(15) ReScores

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(1065 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(22) ReScores