2020
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(210 Reviews)
Latest review about 8 hours ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

KS
KEVIN S.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Love this CAR!!!!
This is my second Hyundai and it did not disappoint. I have the Sport Model with the Infinity sound and I just love it! Rides great, handles well, has lots of storage and looks good too! I would highly recommend buying one! This replaced my 2007 Accent GLS which is still running and looking great after 275,000 miles. My Nephew is driving it now.

Pros
Love the acceleration, handling and the sound system.

Cons
Funny noise coming from bottom. Possible loose heat shield. Dealer is going to investigate soon.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2020
2020 Tucson
I really like the vehicle but the media system is way below par. It does not reflect the song and artist being played across the screen. In a 2020 car, this is terrible.
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Pros
Sharp looking vehicle. Lots of car for the money.

Cons
I can't believe the media system does not show the song and artist being played. It shows like 4 - 6 letters at a time in really small font which is worthless.

I don't feel like the gas mileage and trip meter features is as good as my 2012 Sonata.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Great vehicle
My Hyundai has never let down. Great 10yr warranty, maintenance package and complete sense of reliability, sense of satisfaction. Hyundai is a well made vehicle and I would not buy any other, plus they care about their customers

Pros
All the added safety features make this Hyundai well worth the value. Lane assist and anti lock breaking system to tell you are to close

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WP
WILLIAM P.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Great car
This is my 2nd Tucson. I love the car. My first one was a 2017 and the only reason I sold it was to get safety features that weren’t on it. I now have a Tucson 2020 with the Value package. This one includes heated seats side warning backup alarm, and blind spot warning.
The size of the car is jut right. It seats 4 people comfortably.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Hyundai Tucson 2020
I love the security features and the stability of the car. I think it is elegant and feminine. I just love it and will differently will recommend it to any body that is looking to find a reliable vehicle, specially for elderly citizens
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Millie
I love my new car. She can do things that I wasn't even aware of. My salesperson went over so much I couldn't remember all she could do. The ride is awesome. I love the heated seats the most. It is amazing that she also tells me if there may be icy conditions. I love my new car.

Pros
everything about her

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JB
JOELEEN B.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
New Tuscan
Love my new Tuscan! Alway been a Toyota driver but am sold on this Hyundai Tuscan. Perfect size, drives like a charm. Round Rock Hyundai was wonderful and Saed was a great help in selecting my new car.

Pros
Love it all

Cons
None so far

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LC
LESLIE C.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Leather, panoramic sunroof, Apple CarPlay, and more. The 2020 Hyundai Tucson Ultimate is the way to go.
If you’re looking for a smart, well built, safe and classy medium sized SUV... get the Hyundai Tucson! It has Dual temperature controls, heated and air condition seats, cameras with 360 degrees views, wireless charge Pad for your Smart phone.... and do much more! This is the best vehicle I’ve owned so far.

Pros
Stylish, safe, comfortable....all the bells and whistles. It’s great on gas, roomy and a smart vehicle to own. I was contemplating the Palisade but I’m really happy I decided to stick with the Tucson.

Cons
The only thing you’ve got to get used to is the sound of the GDI engine before it warms up.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JF
Joann F.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Hyundai Tousan 2020
This. Is an awe car fir me at my age. The technology offers many safety features which suits me since I am a 80 year old individual. The design of the car is attractive both on the outside and interior. It handled very well. It would be nice to have a little more leg room for those taller individuals that sit in the back seat. At first, I didn’t like the fact that you can’t open a power garage door without starting the car first, but found it to be an excellent feature which keeps unwanted individuals from entering your garage by breaking into your car parked in a driveway n entering your garage. I’m very happy with my car.

Pros
I love my car and all of the features. The technology is awesome!! Being 80 years old, I elected to get a car with as many safety features that I could to be safer driving about. I love technology so I am very happy with everything.

Cons
The only thing that would like to see different are the features in the middle by the console like the hill hold etc. I ham a dog that sometimes puts her paws in that area and steps on those controls. Also, when you use those controls you take you eyes off the road. I would prefer those to be in a more convenient area. Otherwise, I have no other concerns at this time.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Fun & Sexy!!
It’s been fun to drive with so many options. It’s comfortable for such a small SUV. I have been told that its a sexy little SUV. I really like driving it. I have been all over Michigan in it. I travel a lot so I waned something safe and with as many options as possible for my price range. I feel I got more then what I asked for but I’m not complaining. I have not been disappointed at all. I think my purchase was a good choice.

Pros
Lots of options
Good gas mileage
Handles well in snow
Maneuvers well

Cons
Has bad blind spots
Needs a bigger engine
Remote start needs to include the heated seats

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DM
DANIEL M.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Love my Tucson!
Bought my very first Hyundai (a 2013 Tucson) in 2016. Put 40,000 miles on it and the only part that ever had to be replaced was the battery. I wasted all that money spent for the extended warranty as I never had to use it one time. The only reason I purchased a new 2020 was because my wife wanted a new car for her birthday, and she and I both agreed that the only decision we needed to make was what color Tucson we wanted! If anything should ever go south with this new one, I'd still buy another one.

Pros
Performance, gas mileage, reliability.

Cons
Quietness of ride.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LS
LORETTA S.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Love my Tucson!
Love my 2020 Tucson! Comfortable ride, generous interior accommodates my short stature without making me feel confined while also providing plenty of head and leg room for my 6'4" son. Can comfortably seat 2 people in the back seat and quickly lower seat backs when needed to transport larger objects. Modern technology makes it easy for me to work on the go without jeopardizing my safety and that of those I share the road with.

Pros
Handles well on the road, move through ice and snow without issue, seats sit higher allowing for clearer view of the road, sensors are great for detecting potential collisions, comfortable!

Cons
Haven't gotten use to touch screen yet. Have to plug in cell phone to use texting capabilities and map screen. Don't like the fact that water pools in door seems. Always wipe inside all doors after car wash - fearful rust may develop at some point.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CG
CHERYL G.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Great vehicle!
The Hyundai Tucson is a very comfortable fun to drive car. The build quality is top notch and has beautiful styling, especially the wheel rims. It is fun to drive and has good performance. My only disappointment is the MPG, I'm only averaging 23MPG with my mostly city driving. My previous car, a Mazda CX5, averaged 28MPG. The feature I appreciate the most is the power liftgate.

Pros
Quality, performance, features, overall styling (interior & exterior)

Cons
Not the MPG I expected.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KS
KATHERINE S.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
na
I like my suv. that would have my friends check out an new suv. I would recommend that my friends check out a Hyundai vehicle The Price is Right that's not expensive and a vehicle would begood on gas

Pros
na

Cons
na

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
2020. Tucson
I absolutely love my Tucson. It’s a very comfortable ride. All of the extra bells and whistles are awesome, and are a great price! It’s the perfect size for my family and I. It looks great and fits my style well.

Pros
Everything!

Cons
Haven’t found anything I don’t like about it!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
2020 Tucson Ultimate
So far so good. The Tucson is very well equipped and supplies a lot of bang for the buck. It is comfortable, handles well, and is fun to drive. There are more than just a few colors from which to choose. And, there is a very good warranty.

Pros
Blue link for 3 years.
Lots of safety features.
Can see well from inside vehicle (no big blind spots).
You are not nickel and dimed to death for features.

Cons
No HUD in Ultimate pkg.
Remote start not on key fob.
Remote start warms the steering wheel but not the seat!

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PD
PATSY D.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
I love my blueberry!!
It's an awwwwsome car. Just the right size, fits my personality and so comfortable. I am glad I ventured outside my comfort zone and picked the Tuscon.
Great fit, great mileage and I feel safe traveling.

Pros
All

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Tuson ultimate
I love this suv . The panoramic roof is perfect for Carolina blue skies. The heat and cooling seats are awesome. Heated sreering wheel! What can I say love it!!! The blue link was harder to get used to but enough fiddling with it and I finally got it down pat. I love the look of it and it's a nice ride.

Pros
It will take me to my retirement.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JZ
JANE Z.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
2020 Tucson Sport
Extremely happy with this vehicle. The drive is very comfortable and the safety features are great. Good handling for a SUV. Smooth ride. Solidly made car, no inside noise. Love the 18” tires on the Sport.

Pros
Safety features, solid ride and no outside noise. Quick handling. Love the hands free calling.

Cons
Average seat material, did not like the quality of the leather choice. The seats could be more cushioned and comfortable.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2020
great car, great price
very nice car to drive. I love the design and all the features and at a great price.
the only cons I have are the front driver seat is not very comfortable and the key fob is too easy to fall from the key.
If your looking for a good value 4 wheel drive car that great in the snow and gets average gas millage, this is it

Pros
great features, well designed

Cons
driver seat not very comfortable. key fob too easy to fall off key.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 210 in total