2020
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(539 Reviews)
Latest review 1 day ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

MS
MARY JANE S.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
My Hyundai Tucson
I’ve previously owned two Hyundai’s. The first one had a consistent oil leak problem and was replaced with a new Sonata vis The Lemon Law, but I loved the car. The Second one was a great performer and I traded it in with over 100,000 miles. It was a great car. I came back to a Hyundai because I got more for my money. Other than a few minor faults, so far so good!

Pros
Great ride, stylish, good gas mileage

Cons
Not enough head room to get in and out. No option to open fuel door from inside. Heat/air controls should be independent for driver and passenger.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AG
ANDREA G.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Very Satisfied
I am very satisfied with my purchase of my 2020 Hyundai Tucson. I leased a 2017!Tucson because I was not certain if I would like a crossover/SUV. I really liked the Tucson I leased. I would have liked to have leased again, but felt the money needed up front was too much, so I decided to purchase. I wanted to lease because I love all of the new technology, but putting $5k down every 3 years is not something I am financially able to do.

Pros
Too many pros to list.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RO
REBA LEE O.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Great car.
This is the third Tucson I’ve owned. They get better and better. Great great great
Would recommend this car to every and Fuccillo Dealerships to all my friends and family
I will keep going back to buy another Tucson when the time comes for another car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TD
TERRI D.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Outstanding vehicle - 2nd Tucson - love the make! 133,000 on first Tucson - expect that much or more on this one! Great handling and love the look. General Sales manager was very helpful and was instrumental in my purchase!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JH
JOAN H.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
2020 Hyundai Tucson
pleasantly surprised at the styling and extras that come standard with mine. easy to drive, park and overall nice to look at. the Service Dept at this dealership is fabulous. They explain everything easily and show you also

Pros
great vehicle

Cons
small mirrors

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KS
KRISTA S.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/03/2020
Great vehicle for the money
I chose the SEL package simply for the dual climate control and the charging ports in the back seat. Vehicle a little sluggish on acceleration, but great in all other aspects. The lane keep assist takes a little getting used to, but it does help. The blind spot indicator is extremely useful! I do believe that the display screen could be more strategically placed where it melds better with the vehicle. The spare tire really could've been full sized, it seems as though the cargo under storage area could handle the few extra inches. Overall though, this vehicle has great safety features that are available on most packages. The design is sleek and attractive. The gas mileage could use a little bit of improving, especially since the bigger SUV gets better gas mileage than the Tuscon. Very fun and safe to drive.

Pros
Great price for the features available
Smooth, solid ride with awesome safety features
Great cargo space
Fun to drive

Cons
Sluggish acceleration even with 2.4L engine
Wish it were just a tad bit bigger
Gas mileage could use improving, especially since larger SUV gets better gas mileage.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JK
JESSICA K.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
I love my new car!
Excellent features, beautiful style, smooth driving. Awesome sound, and extremely comfortable. I get so many compliments. It drives so smoothly in all types of weather especially rain. I really love the lane assist.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JC
Jacques C.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Tuscon
As soon as we bought it we took a road trip it handled great loved my sales person he rocks his name was Tony. Love all the details on the inside sharp looking also love that the back seat recline, not that I sit back there but it is nice my granddaughter loved that feature

Pros
New vehicle

Cons
Not get up and go power but to be expected

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CQ
Carla Q.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Hyundhi tucson
So happy...it ride well I just love it...the car handles well looks great and I couldn't be happiier.....it has so many features that I still have not discoved them all.
For the price you cant beat it and the warranty goes without speaking

Pros
Great car great warranty love it

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SS
SUZANNE S.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/02/2020
Satisfied overall
Ccccsddovidfdgijidngjidfnigjdfgjidfnglixdngijigndrji*reuoggndriogneroingfnwroigneirognueofgnioerngeriongreoingeirogmeriogmeiorgmgnoreimgeoirmgeojrmvosdivmeroimgmefiormgoteimgeiormgeorimgoritmgeoiEoitgmtmgosropewfmoiergr
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CK
CINDY K.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
2020 Hyundai Tucson
I really like/enjoy this vehicle. It's comfortable, attractive and great on gas. I have peace of mind also as Hyundais are one of the most reliable vehicles in the industry which is very important to me.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CP
CHARLES P.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
BUY YOURSELF A HYUNDAI
Hyundai is a Superior vehicle. It is not only great on mileage around town but also on a road trip. We find comfort very important to us and it is provided in our Tuscon. We have owned several make vehicles but keep coming back to purchase a Hyundai. We highly recommend Hyundai for ease of drive and eye appeal. A RELIABLE VEHICLE.

Pros
Ease of operation. Dependable.

Cons
NONE

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MR
MICHAEL R.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
2020 Tucson SEL
Really enjoy this car. Glad I got the SEL for the larger engine. My 3rd Hyundai. They have proven to be very reliable up to 130k miles. Preferred another Santa Fe but too expensive now. The Tucson’s new larger size made it a good alternative.

Pros
Great handling car. Enjoy all the features included. The 2.4L engine is a big improvement over the 2.0.

Cons
Average stereo.
Had to pay more to get the SEL for the larger engine. The smaller engine seemed underpowered to me.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JM
JEN M.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Great car!
This car is fun to drive and a great warranty, too. It has all the desired ammentities some could want, at a good price. The bluetooth, navigation and media options are excellent. Just love this car!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PH
PATRICIA H.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Well Built Sporty Look Tucson
I traded in my Hyundai Kona for the somewhat larger Hyundai Tucson. The Tucson seems well built and has a sporty look with the modern design and wheel rims. The SEL model has upgrades that I wanted, such as side view mirror warnings for cars and the back up camera has warnings of people and cars approaching from the rear. The interior is nicely designed and the AV system is outstanding. My iPhone hooked up immediately and I can access all my installed apps through the car's AV panel. I've averaged 33-37 mpg on trips, which was better than expected. Overall I'm very pleased with the 2020 Hyundai Tucson.

Pros
AV system is outstanding. Sporty styling has people noticing it.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PS
PENNY S.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Happy Driving
I am very satisfied with my new Tucson. It is roomy, fun to drive and so comfortable. I live in the country and definitely needed a 4WD car and this one is prefect for me. My sheepdog loves it too. She rides in the backseat and doesn’t even comment on my driving!!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JL
Jane L.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Hyundai Tucson 2020
This is the first time I have bought a SUV. I am finding it easy to get into and comfortable. It drives smoothly and has no
blind spots. The safety features are helpful and are easy to access. I love the design of this SUV and think it is a beautiful car.
The salesman was so helpful and explained all details of how to use all systems. He is always available if I have a question
I would recommend the Tucson to everyone

Pros
Design, Comfort, Safety features, Navigation, Apple Car Play
Trunk size,

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KG
Kay G.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2020
Mini SUV
I have a 2020 Tucson Ultimate. Handles quite well. Love the extra features like lane assist, 360 view of the ground around the car. Oh don't forget the panoramic roof. Another plus is the heated and ventilated front leather seats. One more thing love the wireless charging.

This was a big upgrade from my Elantra.

Pros
Lane assist
Parameter detection
AWD
Sport mode
Leather Seating
Panaramic roof

Cons
Milage

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
MICHELE S.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2020
2020 Tucson
Love the appearance and dependability. Great value for the money. Drives great and I’d fun to drive. Lots of room inside for people and cargo. Plenty of leg room for a very tall man. Seats are very comfortable and an be heated
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

IF
IDELLE F.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2020
2020 Tuscon
Great vehicle. Great value. We really enjoy the Tucson and like riding up in the SUV which we missed in the Elantra. The car is solid and full of safety and comfort features. We would recommend this car for anyone interested in an intermediate sized SUV.

Pros
Really enjoy this new car!

Cons
Maybe a little more trunk space.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 539 in total