2020
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1677 Reviews)
Latest review about 19 hours ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

ER
Esther R.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Great SUV
I really like the size of the car. I love the heated seats and the safety features especially the light in the mirror when a car is passing. I like that it beeps so you know someone is beside you if you want to pass.

Pros
Nice car. I like the safety features. I like the heated seats. The seats are comfortable.

Cons
I wish the automatic lights came on every time you turn on the car. I wish it had temperature control for both front seat persons.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DH
DIANE H.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/28/2021
Value Is Good
Value is a good thing, but not in cars. Be sure you know what you're getting before you buy. Make sure it has the features you wan or you'll be like me, disappointed. And the things it's missing, should be standard.

Pros
It's a nice-looking car. Value priced with limited options.

Cons
Not nearly enough bells and whistles. I will be more careful on my next purchase.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MT
Marsha T.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
One Year satisfaction
I love the car. I really don't have anything else to say, so it is pretty difficult to fill out this box- I find it to be a bit of overkill, as I already answered all questions in the survey. Thank you for contacting me.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DD
DEBORAH D.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
I love Hyundai's
My family bought the first Hyundai in 1995 yes we have bought other vehicles but we always go back to Hyundai good product good service great car I have recommended Hyundai's too many people friends and family that includes and some of them have bought them and most of them were very very pleased with the product
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DJ
DEBORAH J.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021
Stylish tucson
I love my new Tucson! It handles excellent! I love the blind side feature, which is not standard on other makes of vehicles. I also love the screen and navigation system, very helpful! Nice fuel usage. Very roomy for being a midsize suv!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

EM
Eileen M.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021
2020 Hyundai Tucson
My 2020 Hyundai Tucson has so far been very dependable. A joy to drive. So comfortable love everything about it. Love the SiriusXM renewed it twice already got good discounts which is great. I don’t drive much so this car will last me a while.

Pros
Excellent vehicle

Cons
No cons

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KF
KELI F.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Very nice ride!
Very nice vehicle with a lot of great features! The vehicle handles very nice, great sound system, awesome comfortable riding and the seats are amazing. The beat feature is the sound system and the handling in my thoughts!

Pros
Love most of the features except the jerking of the autocorrects

Cons
Autocorrection, backup camera alerts when using hands-free.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

IP
IVAN P.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/26/2021
Tuscon
It’s a great car love the awd very good in all weather conditions just upset with the poor acceleration power and the below average fuel economy. It is a great car for all types of drives but not for a sporty feel

Pros
Quality ride very smooth

Cons
Poor gas mileage and weak acceleration

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JH
JOHN H.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021
Love my Tucson
I feel so happy everytime I drive my 2020 Hyundai Tucson. Very proud of the way it looks. The SUV has beautiful styling on the outside, as well as the comfortable interior. Handles extremely well on the highway as well as driving in town.

Pros
reliability

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
Dawn S.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2021
FAKE day runner lights.
Love this car but was disappointed when checking with service that the day running lights are FAKE on the front head lights. Easy to drive, excellent gas mileage. Plenty of room for groceries and small trips.

Pros
High off ground. Easier to drive in snow compared to my Elantra

Cons
FAKE day running lights. Have to open trunk from outside instead of pull lever inside car.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BT
BRENDA T.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2021
Great car
This car has lots of bells and whistles. The technology is easy to use making this a great car for anyone in my family to drive: it greats gas mileage and has lots of cargo room to store anything you may need. There are nice places to store small items for passengers in the back seat as well.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DM
Deyon M.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Great
I love this vehicle. It is good in gas and the style of the vehicle suits me. I get so many compliments on my vehicle. It not to big but not too small. I have enough space for items I purchase from the stores. It doesn't look like a family vehicle but more of a sports suv. The mileage and gas prices are really good as well. I like the color also. It it blue but looks like it could be gray. This vehicle is very comfortable to drive long distances and it fits all the kids I mentor. I live the option to use my phone hands free. I like the alerts when I drive across the line or getting too close to another vehicle. I love the back up feature to see what's behind me and how close I am to parked vehicle
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KT
KIMMIE T.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Great car!
Great car! I bought this because I wanted something bigger then my Corolla but not too big, and this was perfect! Great on gas mileage and great features! Definitely recommend this to others who are looking!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SN
SCOTT N.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2021
Hyundai 2020 review
Overall I like the car resides smooth get great gas mileage. Better than advertised. I was they would put GPS as standard equipment. You can use your phone but it is pain. I also wish it had fog lights as standard equipment.

Pros
Great gas mileage. Nice smooth ride.

Cons
No built in GPS.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DB
Dazette B.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2021
Dazette Bryant
Love the vehicle but I don't have any cool air with the AC..took it to the service department and left very unhappy and disappointed and not satisfied at all hundyia did honor its warranty policy with some BS talking about some very minor issues and I'm riding in a very hot damn car
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SM
Sharon M.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Car review
I love my Tucson is great on gas, runs great, very sporty ,affordable. Lot of truck space. I like that I'm sitting up high so I can see the road better. I'm glad I choose an SUV and will not go back to cars.

Pros
This car is wonderful and I would recommend the car to everyone

Cons
none

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JA
JENNIFER A.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
2020 Hyundai Tucson
The Tucson is roomy, family friendly and awesome on gas mileage. I would recommend this car to all my family and friends. The trunk space is good and can fit a lot of baseball equipment :). The heated seats are AMAZING in the winter.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MD
MARGARET D.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Love my Tucson
This is my second Tucson. I had a 2016 that I purchased in 2016. I was home during the pandemic and the dealership I’d purchased from before called me and asked me was I ready to trade. In my hometown I’d test drove a 2020 however they didn’t try to sell it to me, but the dealership 55 miles away sold me my suv and treated me like a queen.

Pros
Reliable vehicle and quite stylish

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MA
MONETTA A.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2021
Great Choice
I needed something dependable to get my daughter to her first year of college this vehicle was perfect, had plenty of room, was very dependable and reliable on the road. It was a great choice for my family. I will keep my vehicles in the Hyundai family.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CF
Caybre F.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2021
Loving my Tucson
I needed a bigger vehicle for my growing Doberman. The Elantra was getting smaller as he got bigger. The Tucson offers plenty of space for his kennel in the rear compartment or sits perfectly in the back seat. The all wheel drive works great in the soft dirt where we go out for training. Happy with my Tucson 2020.

Pros
Spacious, comfortable, reliable, nice sound system, nice design inside and out.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1677 in total