Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3078 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3078 Reviews)

SS
gravatar
SERGEI S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/03/2022
Verified Review

Satisfied owner

This far this vehicle has been reliable and I am satisfied with my acquisition. No major concerns at this time. I hope to have continued satisfaction for the extended period of ownership. I appreciate the customer service.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DARREN H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/03/2022
Verified Review

Great little car

This is a great little car for the money. We’ve been impressed with the ride comfort and quality and fuel economy. Going from a Honda Pilot, it’s quite a bit smaller but still rides smooth and quiet. It could use a bit more front storage and door-pocket cup holders, but otherwise I’ve been very pleased.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
ADAM W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/03/2022
Verified Review

Nice economical vehicle.

I would give this vehicle a relatively high quality review. The vehicle is has an Aesthetically pleasing exterior. The interior is nice-not luxurious but functional. The performance is moderate but acceptable. I feel the car is safe
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
SUZAN G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2022
Verified Review

It's a fun SUV to drive

It is my first SUV, having driven a Toyota Sienna van for too long. My Tucson is fun to drive, easy to park, easy to backup, and pretty to look at! It has a lot of safety features and a lot of technology too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JAMES F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2022
Verified Review

New Tuscon

Getting used to new car. Ratings are only about new car, not dealership per se. have always had good experiences with the Hyundai brand, whether buying or leasing. Cars have held their own over the time posessed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MV
gravatar
MELISSA V.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2022
Verified Review

Great overall vehicle

I bought this so I could give the car I was driving to my son who is about to get his drivers license. It’s fun and comfortable to drive and it costs less in both gas and insurance then the vehicle I was driving. I would recommend anyone looking for a car at least go and sit in a Tucson and consider it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LARRY M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/02/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Tuscon 2022

I have been rather disappointed by some of the issues with noises/etc that I have noticed already with my vehicle. The positioning of the passenger seat belt mount has caused some needless damage to the interior of the vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RO
gravatar
RUSSELL O.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Great purchase

Overall very happy with the purchase and service I have received I replaced a Cadillac CTS and this drives as good or better than what I had. Could not be happier with the purchase of this vehicle. It’s a great ride
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PATRICIA H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Excellent experience with the dealership. Professional, personable and knowledge sales consultant. He made the sale. Car is impressively styled with overall great features.

Overall great experience. Sales consultant was the best. He made the sale happen....great service approach with customers. Vehicle is stylish and nice to drive. Car buying can be a daunting experience and the sales consultant made mu experience excellent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
Rodney M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Dealer unresponsive for necessary service

Wouldn't buy it again.vvvvvvvvvvvvgggggtrfggfrfrfftffggytgggtgggtgggttgyttttttgyyyytttttttttthjjfffgtftfgfgfgtggggtggggggggggttffffffffgggggvhggvfffrcfffffgggggggggggggggggvbvvbgghhhbggfffffvvgvgvvvvvvvuhfrff
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROBIN S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

By Tucson

The Tucson is an excellent vehicle. I wanted to purchase a Palisade electric if they have it but they had none available. The Tucson is a joy to drive. When they fully electric Tucson or palisade is available I will make another purchase at that time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DANIEL H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

All Around Great Vehicle

This 2022 Tucson was our first hybrid and first Hyundai. It greatly surpassed our expectations in comfort, performance, mileage and cargo room. After a long trip we were surprised as to how fresh we were. Hard to find a greater value for the money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MARIO-RITA R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Love this SUV!!

This is a gorgeous SUV with modern styling, very good mileage, smooth ride. I like the fact that maintenance is scheduled only once a year and is included in the cost of the vehicle for 3 years. The only thing I don't like is the very loud backup sound it makes when I back up anywhere. I'm told it is a safety feature that cannot be disabled. We have learned to live with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DEBORAH L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Tucson is a great car!

We love the performance of this car. The gas mileage is better than advertised at 39+MPG on the highway at 80 MPH. Great acceleration and braking. Real pretty color red and you can certainly see us coming. Many compliments on the car. We have put over 35,000 miles on it in the first year and have no complaints. Very roomy interior. Easy to get in and out for a disabled person. Love the heated seats!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YP
gravatar
YASH P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

(Tuscon 2022 XT Limited) Middle brother of the Santa fe- SUV Class family

Tuscon 2022 XT Limited. Great car, smooth, easy to use & tons of advanced luxury features. The fuel economy gets tanked a bit but the overall experience is excellent. Would buy the newer models without thinking too much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TK
gravatar
TERESA K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Great car-buying experience! Fun car!

Love my new Tuscon! It is a perfect size for me. It handles beautifully, very responsive. It's loaded with great features. Gets great gas mileage. Is easy to get in and out of. And it looks AWESOME!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KARON M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

This is a great SUV for the person not needing a larger family vehicle. Small enough for easy parking and getting around congested areas. Large enough to comfortably seat 4 for a road trip.

The overall esthetic of the car is great. I like that the sides have some different heights/design than the usual straight look. Very comfortable to drive and even sit in the back seat. Safety features are a must for keeping insurance costs down and just driving safely on a daily basis. Trunk space is generous. Every member of my family has told me how much they like my new car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SAMANTHA S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

My Favorite Car

The Tucson is by far my favorite car I’ve owned! I’ve had a couple other brands but this is my second Hyundai. The overall quality and reliability is unbeatable. And the style of the car is just cool.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
Steve M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/30/2022

Total slug

Don’t waste your time or money on this slug I did and want out Looks great That’s all Disaster on the highway with cruise on Screaming at 4.5k rpm and won’t shift Had to shut off cruise to let it shift Toilet do not buy Only has 3875 miles on it Hate it shifts like shit and no power This Tucson is a disgrace to Hyundai They need to do way better Total garbage do not buy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
AARON H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2022
Verified Review

Simply best in class if not just near it

The car has been fantastic so far. The only issues I've seen have been the Collison alert randomly going off during rain while parked/stopped and there's no way to disable the red light camera notification without turning off all navigation volume.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 3054 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Amarillo Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(643 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(16) ReScores