Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2785 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2785 Reviews)

DC
gravatar
DAWN C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/17/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Love the Tuscan! Great experience leasing. Really enjoy the ride. Just a great looking car. Only concern is the heating/regulating system. The car is very roomy. Especially love the front doors, the way they bow out a bit. It makes you feel like the car is more roomy. Would like the front doors to accommodate a taller bottle, such as a water bottle. Overall LOVE
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
AMY T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2022
Verified Review

My Baby

I love my car and feel that it is safe and I wont have to worry about whether or not it will be dependable. The inside is very durable and easy to clean. I love the heated adjustable seats with the lumbar control.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FT
gravatar
Francine T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2022
Verified Review

Love the car

Great car and dealership helpful courteous people we are older adults everyone was very attentive and helpful even the financial service was attentive would buy a car at this dealership again and again wonderful salesman
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
EILEEN S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2022
Verified Review

Love this vehicle

This is our 2nd Tucson. We loved our 1st one so much, when it was time to trade it in, we bought a new one. From sales to service to trade, Hyundai is just a great brand with a great team. The 2022 is a comfortable, quiet vehicle that handles just beautifully. Wonderful safety features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EZ
gravatar
ELEANOR Z.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

Love it

Are you kidding me? This survey was enough. I don't have time for much more. The interior is too glossy black. Otherwise I love my car. Duh duh duh. No more to say.abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz. Not enough? Ugh!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KV
gravatar
KUNA V.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

Very Nice

Very Stylish. I liked the Vehicke tge desigh and front facia is very good particularly the Day Time Running Lights. Seating is very comfortable.entrrtainment connectivity is quick and fast. Audio is very clear.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MOHAMMAD K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

Engine light on after first use, poor post-sales customer serivce

Engine light was on after the first day I used the car. I took it once to dealership and they fixed it only for the problem to occur back 24 hours later. Dealership has not been returning calls. Frustrating first time experience with Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
Dennis P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2022
Verified Review

Nice Ride

The design of the 2022 Tucson, is a mark improvement overall from past designs, with major improvements made to the ride, styling, and safety features, which made choosing between another Sonata, or switching to the Tucson an easy one. It is now a fun car to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
Patricia B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2022
Verified Review

Love it so far

I have only had my Tucson for a month but so far I absolutely love it. Has more bells and whistles than I expected but am learning fast to make use of them. You never know how it will be for sure until you have the car for a year or so.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BEVERLY C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2022
Verified Review

Love My Tucson!

I did a lot of research before purchasing my new vehicle since I owned my prior car for 16 years! I was totally impressed with the Hyundai Tucson - it's a sharp-looking car not only outside but inside. I continue to enjoy driving it owning it now for one year.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CL
gravatar
CARLOS L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2022
Verified Review

Servicio programado

Cambio de aceite, alineación y revisión de la Luz interior de cabina. El servicio fue rápido y de mucha calidad, muy bueno el video que presentan de la revisión del vehículo y la explicación que dan de los detalles
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
ALBERT T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2022
Verified Review

Huandai Tuscon

2022 Huandai Tuscon is overall great car for small SUV. Great safety features, very roomy, large cargo . Runs smoothly. Huandai offers great warranties. 2022 Tuscon design is very attractive and you have great choices of colors.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DI
gravatar
DENISE I.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/13/2022
Verified Review

No WiFi

I specifically asked the Salesman if the car had WiFi as I needed it for my job. The Salesman stated the car had Wifi when it does not. After purchase and informing the Salesman that the car does not have Wifi, he denied stating that it did. My husband was a witness to the conversation. The Salesman was very deceitful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JOSHUA H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2022
Verified Review

Luxurious

Beautiful & luxurious. Tucson makes me happy every time I drive it or catch myself staring at it in my garage. I couldn’t be happier with my ride, thank you Hyundai. Dual 10 inch tvs, Bose audio & cream colored leather interior :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WM
gravatar
WALTER M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2022
Verified Review

Love it!

Love the way it drives on the road, all of the features and technology you get! Feels pretty solid and safe out in the open road. Several people have commented on the Tucson and how it looks. In one week I had 3 strangers comment on the styling and wanting to get one!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MADELYN W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2022
Verified Review

Ask for Glenn!!!

Glenn was able to help us get the exact SUV we needed for our growing family! He made sure we got quality care and he went above and beyond to ensure we got what we needed. We are so grateful to have been able to work with him. He is such an asset to Hyundai and makes the buying process feel like a breeze. He really is an amazing worker!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LASONYA M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2022
Verified Review

It's nice

I've enjoyed having it so far!! I don't have any complaints at this time. It's very comfortable to drive and I'm glad that I decided to go ahead and purchase it. I don't have anything else that I can say.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FP
gravatar
FRANCESCO P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2022
Verified Review

Amazing Vehicle & Even Better Dealership

My new vehicle meets all my requirements also I am excited they had the vehicle available which availability is rough at the moment . The drivability on my new vehicle is probably the most comfortable I have been in
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LF
gravatar
LAURI F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2022
Verified Review

YES!!

I love my 2022 Tucson Hybrid. It feels and performs like a far more expensive SUV. I have a bad back, but have been able to drive for 5 hours with no problem. I am concerned about visibility - being seen by other drivers (particularly big trucks) while on freeways. But with the new grill & headlamp setup, everyone sees me coming! Because it is beautiful & striking, not annoying. I have a standard hybrid, but would consider the plug-in hybrid. Other than that (not being plug-in), I will keep this SUV forever. PS: My 100 lb malamute & two terriers had plenty of travel room in the back. Great dog car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JV
gravatar
Joseph V.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2022
Verified Review

Our Dream Vehicle!

Seldom do a husband and wife totally agree on issues at hand, but this couple are in total agreement on our 2022 Hyundai Tucson being the vehicle of our dreams. We absolutely love the looks, the way it drives, the quality through and through, and the many options and features it came with. And to top it off, the folks we purchased it from provide top notch and highly competent service to us with a smile. Best purchase ever.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 2762 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
Beardmore Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(66 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(13) ReScores