Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3289 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3289 Reviews)

SH
gravatar
SARA H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2022
Verified Review

N/qa

It is worth every penny. I have a cleaning business and doordash and it.has saved me alot of money! It gets really good gas mileage. I do wish it had a bigger tank. I would say go ahead and get this vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FB
gravatar
FREDRICK B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Overall I'm extemley satisfied with my purchase. I got more bang for my buck with leaving Toyota and changing to Hyundai. I've had mine over a year now and have had no issues come up. It's a been a very great vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IJ
gravatar
IKTEJ J.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2022
Verified Review

3000 miles and 3 months out - I still love this vehicle!

It's a great value-for-money purchase. I love how spacious and comfortable it is. We love traveling and have already logged in 3000 miles in 3 months of purchasing the vehicle. It is spacious, with well-thought-out cubbies and interior design. The exterior is very tastefully designed and is a head-turner for sure!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
REZA M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/13/2022
Verified Review

I can Not recommend for the other.

In my experience there are many factor for satisfaction. After sales, the service and maintenance are the most important factors. The dealership I referred to was the worst. For a single simple issues I referred 3 times.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/14/2022 02:01 PM
We would like to get involved to examine your claim further. A specialist will contact you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

KP
gravatar
KEE P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2022
Verified Review

nice car for the family

The second row has enough leg room, therefore my children fit comfortable. This car, Tucson 2022, has better leg room than other similar cars. I have to admit that I can not drive this car when I need to go 2 places - grocery shopping & my children's activities due to the trunk room size. But, If you don't expect too much, then the trunk has enough space for you.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GG
gravatar
Guy G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2022
Verified Review

2022 Tucson

Good value and styling. Comfortable. Great warranty. This is my third Hyundai. .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DEANNA S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2022
Verified Review

Excellent experience

There are a lot of features that assist with your driving. I love that. My Tucson is an XRT and it has a sporty design which is great. I love everything about this vehicle. The salesman did everything to assist me with purchasing this vehicle. Trussville Hyundai dealership has excellent customer service.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
GARY H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2022
Verified Review

Style, performance and value.

The 2022 Tucson Limited is a car that is a pleasure to drive. The style sets it apart from other vehicles on the road with interior comfort and amenities found in vehicles costing thousands more. The ease of driving is beyond all expectations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DOUGLAS W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2022
Verified Review

A terrific SUV

Outstanding design, comfort and performance in a vehicle verging on luxury class without the luxuxry vehicle price. It is a beautiful design. Build quality and materials are top notch. Loaded with useful features fro both safety and convenience. What else could a buyer demand?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TR
gravatar
THOMAS R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/12/2022
Verified Review

Need help correcting my "auto" headlight sensor. Please help by calling me at 330-503-2460.

My "auto" headlight sensor needs replaced/corrected. Not having any luck so far with manufacture. Call me to help at 330-503-2460. SO WHY DO I HAVE TO SEND YOU 200 CHARACTERS WHEN I CAN DO IT IN LESS ?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/14/2022 12:55 PM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

GB
gravatar
GEORGE B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2022
Verified Review

great people

I went to the dealer to get a vehicle I could comfortably get into. I knew this dealer because my father in law used this dealer. This dealership has a lot of the same people there when my father in law used them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SHERI B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2022
Verified Review

Everything was perfect

Everything was perfect. Jonathan who helped yesterday was wonderful. The service I had when I bought my vehicle was wonderful too. I don't remember the lady's name. She was great too. I would buy another Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ANISH S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/10/2022
Verified Review

Not great with Hyundai calgary countryhill canada

Not happy with the complimentary service as I had to pay for oil change in calgary Hyundai dealership on country hill . NE calgary. I wish they would have honored Hyundai complimentary service in calgary dealership located on countryhill north east calgary
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
EFRAIN M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/10/2022
Verified Review

Needs some work

The tail light was cracked, I noticed this a week after purchase. Now one of the lights keeps falling out of place. It feels like attention to detail was not one of their priorities while this car was built.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/10/2022 02:01 PM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

JG
gravatar
JENNIFER G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2022
Verified Review

I hate typing

I still hate typing. I d o n ' t l I k e h a v I n g t o t y p e b . S. T h is bullshit. Just let me end this stupid survey. This is why people don't like to do surveys. 200 characters is ridiculous. Jesus fucking Christ.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KG
gravatar
KENNETH G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2022
Verified Review

Awesome

It’s awesome love my Hyundai handles well drive great have had no problems period great dealership in Cookeville Tennessee so thankful for the friendly service my maintenance service was in and out in less then 30 minutes
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
gravatar
EVETTE G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2022
Verified Review

My 2022 Hyundai

I absolutely love my new Hyundai. It is comfortable and fun to drive and all the safety features are amazing. It was a huge improvement to what I was driving before. The sound system sounds really clear but does not always give that full surround sound feeling. The rear indicator lights seem low on the vehicle but other than that everything about this vehicle is great. It's a great and sporty looking vehicle with tons of interior room for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WL
gravatar
William L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2022
Verified Review

Great service

Andrew and the team always do a great job!! Andrew and the team always do a great job!! Andrew and the team always do a great job!! Andrew and the team always do a great job!! Andrew and the team always do a great job!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DF
gravatar
DAVID F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2022
Verified Review

Absolutely Awesome SUV

Best vehicle I have ever owned. Features, handling, design all top notch. The interior is extremely comfortable. I am a big guy and used to experience pain and stiffness after long drives. The comfort controls of this vehicle from seat adjustments to leg room etc is phenomenal! Love everything about this SUV!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
STANLEY W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

My Tucson PHEV Limited

I LOVE MY TUCSON !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!¡!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!☆, ☆☆☆,,,,,☆,,,☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆▪︎☆☆☆▪︎☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆▪︎☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆▪︎☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆▪︎☆☆☆☆☆☆▪︎▪︎▪︎☆☆☆☆☆☆★☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 61 - 80 of 3264 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Conicelli Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(4635 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(255) ReScores