Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3458 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3458 Reviews)

WB
gravatar
WILLIAM B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2022
Verified Review

Surprisingly more than I expected.

This was my fourth Hyundai in 14 years. Never needed warranty repairs on any. The quality and mechanical reliability is why I buy Hyundai. The Tucson Hybrid HEV, exceeded my expectations. I drove it from Savannah Georgia to New York City and back to Savannah, which is about 1800 miles. Staying on I95 and adhering to speed regulations, I was averaging 42 mpg, not the 37 mpg stated by manufacturer. I drove in the ECO drivetrain mode, and has no problems with power or handling. That being said, I would prefer the plug-in version, but they’re not available in the southeastern states like Georgia yet, but the HEV is fine. Finally, I’m trading my Blue trim for the SEL Convenience trim for my 5th Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SO
gravatar
Steven O.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/09/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle to get back and fourth to work with

Would definitely recommend someone to finance or lease a vehicle from Hyundai. I was treated quite well at the dealership by multiple parties. The vehicle that I leased had multiple options and different styles and colors to it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WF
gravatar
WILLIAM F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/08/2022
Verified Review

LEMON!

Car is brand new. Less than 30 days old. Less than 400 miles. Haven't even made my first payment yet....but can't drive my new car??!!! Have to get transfer case replaced. Keep getting told how "lucky" I am dealership has a loaner car for me. Salesman told me "Wow! Aren't you lucky we have such a great warranty?" Really scared of future issues. Hmmmmm...warranty should NOT be something I should be dealing with right off the bat. This is really not my fault, and feel like the attitude from dealership is less than helpful. Not sure how to rate a car that I can not physically drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 07/08/2022 01:40 PM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, William. We have created a case and assigned it to the appropriate team for review. They will be in touch with you to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. ^cc

KH
gravatar
KATHERINE H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/08/2022
Verified Review

2022 Tucson SEL

Other than having to overpay for a vehicle for Covid nonsense, it’s a nice ride. Has a bunch of safety features, a nice sound system, and plenty of room. Drives smooth and the LED lights really make the car look spectacular.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
Ralph C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2022

2022 Hyundai Tuscan - absolutely love this vehicle!

I would encourage anyone to visit Serra Hyundai in Trussville, AL and ask for Mike Coffield. You simply won’t find a better salesperson anywhere! Regardless of any make or model vehicle you may be looking for, he will go above and beyond in helping you find the perfect vehicle for you!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RALPH C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Tuscan - absolutely love this vehicle!

I love my new 2022 Hyundai Tuscan as it has all the features and comfort that I was looking for in an SUV! I had a very professional, knowledgeable, and customer service oriented salesperson at Serra Hyundai, Mike Coffield! I wouldn’t think of dealing with anyone else. He has always took care of me and made sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase and even stays in contact with me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DEBRA B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2022
Verified Review

Hyndaui Tucson

Has a comfortable ride - inside and out love the look Only had for a couple of weeks but happy so far! No issues to date and like driving it. I tend to go with the smaller SUVs but love the Tucson and the extra room. Nice!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SEAN C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Tuscon

Excellent overall value and performance. Comfortable ride, outstanding entertainment system, state-of-the art safety system. Displays require driver to check out features online or in driver’s manual.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JACOB G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2022
Verified Review

Fantastic

I love my 2022 Hyundai Tucson! It is a hot commodity so I did have to pay sticker price for it, but I think it was definitely worth it. I just hit 850 miles on it as of this review. I just got back from a trip out of state and it performed great on the highway. My only real concern with the build of the car is that a piece of plastic is hanging off of the passenger door handle. It does not affect the function of the door at all and I am sure it will be a quick fix at the dealership- I just have not had time to bring it in. I love being able to start my car and blast the AC from my phone, especially on the very hot days. No one wants to get into an unbearably hot car and have to struggle through the couple minutes of suffocation before the air kicks in. Overall very happy with my purchase and will definitely refer a friend to this car if they are looking for a compact SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JESSICA B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2022
Verified Review

2022 Tucson SEL

I would recommend this vehicle to anyone. I love it. Also, we got 34.5 mpg highway miles. In my opinion, this is amazing for an SUV. You can't beat a Hyundai warranty either. Another thing Don Moore in Owensboro KY, didn't have a market adjustment like other local dealerships.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SUSAN M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2022
Verified Review

I love driving this car!

The ease in driving is amazing and the added features are both nice to have and add incredible safety. The value for this vehicle with all of the extras is fantastic. We’ve driven Toyotas in the past and are very happy with Hyundai.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DV
gravatar
DEBORAH V.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2022
Verified Review

I really like my car and enjoy driving and riding in it.

Do not have anything else to say I have answered all your questions. I would and have already recommended this model to some of my friends.------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KIMBERLY C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2022
Verified Review

Would highly recommend this vehicle

I purchased the limited edition and love everything about it. All the bells and whistles I could ever been. Drives so smooth and comfortable inside. Everything is user friendly and very high tech. I would recommend this car to anyone. Drives great Hyundai service is top of the line
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ZK
gravatar
ZEWDU K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/07/2022
Verified Review

Worthless

We made a big miatake to purchase a 2022 tuscon limited and i wont recommend anyone yo get it. Stay away from it. The seat is loose and the blined spot is not working properly. High Fuel consumption, it's about 20mpg.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 07/07/2022 10:07 AM
We're terribly sorry to learn of your experience, Zewdu. We have created a case and assigned it to one of our corporate representatives who will be in touch with you shortly to further discuss your concerns. Thank you. ^cc

AM
gravatar
ANDREA M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2022
Verified Review

Cool… cool…

Very cool ? my drive is always enjoyable. I drive twenty five miles to work and twenty five miles back It is pleasurable ride back and forth only issues I have it sounds like a truck on the highway and another minor problem while closed the hood doesn’t let the wiper blades extend. Overall very satisfied. Thanks
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EY
gravatar
ELAINE Y.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2022
Verified Review

Love the Tucson

I like Lia Hyundai and have purchased my last four vehicles from them. I have owned many other cars and the Tucson beats them all! It is comfortable, reliable and very stylish. I feel safe in any weather conditions.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SETH S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2022
Verified Review

Great car

I bought the 2022 Tucson new after doing a lot of research. The number of great, useful features is crazy. I brag about my new car whenever I can and everyone that rides in it is jealous. I didn’t think I would use most of the features it provides until using them and now I’m not sure how I lived without them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JOHN R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2022
Verified Review

Best in class driver assistance features

The adaptive cruise and lane centering on the Limited trim are amazing and have made my long commute so much better. I'm also getting much higher MPG than EPA estimates. The seating is very comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
ALEJANDRO F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2022
Verified Review

Only have vehicle for one month but totally satisfied

Love all aspects of the vehicle so far; especially how much fun it is to drive; very confortable inside with plenty of room in front and back, easy to get in or out; love the diffuse options of the climate control system.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
Brandy B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/06/2022
Verified Review

Had it for one year already

I bought the base model because i do not need all the extra fancy toys in a vehicle. I really like my Tucson because it is not too big. Also, not too low like my previous vehicle(2018 Elantra). I do wish during acceleration that it had more get up and go, but with it being a four cylinder it's understandable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 901 - 920 of 3432 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Conicelli Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(4635 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(255) ReScores