Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3443 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3443 Reviews)

Reviews


TJ
gravatar
Tracy J.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Verified Review

Exceptional

Great, exceptional, great car, Great serviceaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
Crissy H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Verified Review

Fun and sexy SUV

The first thing I noticed about this suv were all the headlights on the front and the rims. I then noticed how sexy it was. Plus, it has a ton of safety features. Lane assist, lane following assist, forward and blind spot avoidance assist and safe exist assist, just to name a few. There is a wireless cell charging pad, USB ports in the back and in the hatch back as well. of course it comes with apple or android auto as well. I got 3 years free of blue link. That means, I can use the app for lots of different features as well. Examples are: starting my suv and picking the climate inside that I want, locking and unlocking the doors, flash the lights and horn and lights. So many more options. You can change the ambient lighting too! This suv is super fun to drive and I get compliments on how sexy it is.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YH
gravatar
YAJAIRA H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Verified Review

Perfect technology

This is my second Tucson and I have to say that it's amazing. I love all the features. My favorite parte is the digital board. I also like the sound system. I'm still trying to get used to the door lock because opened automatically when you get near to the car,but I'm in love with the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RONALD S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Verified Review

Excellent Hybrid Value

Overall value for the vehicle exceeds others in its class. The tech innovations make this easy to drive. Overall the styling updates give the vehicle a contemporary look. The interior comfort is improved overall past generations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CHARTAVIA B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Verified Review

GREAT CAR

Spacious and great car so far. Great sound system and audio display is easy to use. My kids enjoy the comfort and space in the back seat and the a/c vents and AUX connections all around the car and the additional charging ports in the the back trunk.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BRENDA M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Verified Review

Love this car

I love everything about this car. I looks amazing, drives nice and has awesome features. I would suggest plastic floor mats instead of carpet......I find those to be much better. Also, the front windows would be nice to factory tinted as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
Givseppe M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Verified Review

Smooth Ride and stylish

The 2022 Tucson Hybrid has a stylish sporty look that turns heads. The interior is comfortable and roomy. The touch screen is large and makes navigation easy. With the turbo engine there is more power than you would expect. It is so much fun to drive!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
Joann T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Verified Review

Love my Tucson

Just wish I knew that it didn't come with sirus xm and blue link for phone but I still love it. I was excited that they had a Tucson in the color i wanted .. I can thank them enough for the great service..they made everything so easy..I even sent co worker there to trade her vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MO
gravatar
MARK O.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai 2022 Tucson

This car far exceeded all my expectations! I never set foot in a Hyundai dealership and knew this car was for me after taking a test drive. There is no reason to think about a Lexus or Volvo SUV……this car has it all. The wireless Apple Play and wireless charger is a great bonus! Happy driving!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AI
gravatar
Ashley I.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Verified Review

So In Love With My New Hyundai Tucson

I love my new suv. I wouldn't trade it for nothing in the world (well right now). Maybe on down the line, but right now I am admiring my new baby every single day. The backup camera, navigation system, panoramic sunroof, I can go on and on but I think you all get the point. This vehicle is a must have and I'm so glad I came across it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SEAN M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Verified Review

Awesome

Love this car! Drives great and has all the safety features I wanted and then some. Looks great and good gas mileage. Plenty of cargo space lots of upgrades come standard. The warranty coverage keeps my mind at easy if something were to happen.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
ASHLEY F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Verified Review

Wonderful SUV!

Hyundai did a great job redesigning the Tucson! It's sharp and modern and also did an awesome job on the interior and exterior of the vehicle. The front grill comes up on top with the glass face grill and running lights are unmatched versus the competitiors! Only con I would have to say is the motor is little small for the vehicle, but the MPG is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Darnell S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Verified Review

I LOVE MY HYUNDAI TUCSON

HYUNDAI YOU HAVE ALL THE OTHERS BEAT NO WORRIES AMAZING VEHICLES.SO KEEP UP ALL THE AMAZING WORK YOU ALL ARE DOING AT HYUNDAI AND THANKS SO MUCH FOR MY AMAZING EXPERIENCE WITH YOU ALL AND I LOOK FORWARD TO MANY MORE DEAL WITH HYUNDAI AGAIN THANKS SO MUCH.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
Richard G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Verified Review

Amazing vehicle!!!

Extremely spacious and drives very smooth. If you’re looking for an SUV that is gas efficient, this is it! It has great safety features, that will not only help you while driving, it will also lower your insurance cost. I highly recommend this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JENNIFER R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Verified Review

Great Purchase

Best dealership ever JT Moore was fantastic. I will highly recommend to family and colleagues. ………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
Jan R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Verified Review

Tucson 2022

Car rides smoothly - great performance on highway & country roads.... has alot of different gadgets.... I rather have a knob for my radio - while you're driving - it's hard to slide the roller while driving.... I I'm small in size - the seat does not conform to my size - the headrest pushes my head forward & causes discomfort.....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CANDIDA M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Verified Review

Tucson

Great vehicle for our road trips. We love to drive across the country. The only down size is that our Tucson does not have a blind spot in the mirrors, like the Sonata that we used to have. We like it very much. Thanks
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JURGITA P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai Tucson

Great car, love everything. This is my first experience with Hyundai. A lot of features, loved phone charger installed in the car, navigation system, engine works very quite, seats are very comfortable. Thanks
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
Dalene K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Verified Review

Love my Tucson

It’s sporty and doesn’t look like every other SUV on the road. It got great gas mileage on a recent sgort trip on the interstate. I’m very comfortable driving it and didn’t have problems adjusting to all wheel drive from front wheel drive. Manuals are easy to read and follow.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DENISE M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Verified Review

2022 Tucson

I Love my new Tucson drives great and the car design is amazing. Warranty is amazing 10 yrs or 100,000 miles and it can be extended. Features are great and easy to use. Safety features are amazing too
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 3416 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Conicelli Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(4635 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(255) ReScores