Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3458 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3458 Reviews)

Reviews


MW
gravatar
MARINA W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Verified Review

Love it, not sure if I answered this right

I am enjoying my new car very much. I wish the gas milage was a bit better but overall I am very happy with my car. I'm still learning all the features in my new car. I love the exterior and interior of this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SO
gravatar
Shawn O.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Verified Review

Great style, comfort and reliability. These were just 3 factors in our purchase!

This was the 3rd Hyundai we have now purchased. We looked at the new 2022 Hyundai Tucson because we loved our 2017 Tucson so much. Great comfort. The cabin is very roomy and the extra length is now giving us so much storage room. We test drove many other makes and models and the Tucson gave us the best ride and comfortability. It pays to stand behind the vehicles that you make and we felt this car had an excellent warranty. The sound system is second to none. Great features are upgrades on other cars!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MANUEL D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Verified Review

Great purchase

Great car with a lot of features. What I like the most is that is very spacious on the inside and the body structure is unique. Driving this car makes it easy and enjoyable. I would definitely recommend this car to friends and family.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CE
gravatar
Connor E.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Verified Review

Great Car, Great Price, Great Mileage!

I absolutely love this vehicle. I purchased it for the sleek look, and the mileage. I have never loved a vehicle as much as I love this one. I’ve had it for just over a month now and highly recommend it to anyone contemplating whether or not it is worth it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
Ruth C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Verified Review

My Tucson

I recently bought a 2022 Hyundai Tucson. It is amazing! We took a long road trip and it was very comfortable to drive and it held all our luggage with room to spare. It runs smooth and was a pleasure to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MO
gravatar
MICHELLE O.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

Absolutely love my new vehicle. Not only is it a beautiful SUV, but it handles great. The suspension is smooth. Big difference from the 2020 I had. With this trim,sel, I feel I have all the bells and whistles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FC
gravatar
FREDERICK C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Verified Review

My 2022 Hyundai Tucson reviews

It's a very stylish vehicle and I like the way it looks,handles n the daytime running lights. The tail lights are very stylish as well. It's very quiet and very smooth in the shifting. The controls are easy to use n find.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PE
gravatar
Pamela E.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Verified Review

4th Hyundai

this is my fourth hyundai suv. starting in 2006 with a tucson and gave to our daughter 2 years later & she drove for 10 years. then 2008 tucson which i drove for 11 years. in 2019 bought kona. loved that car. but needed more room so bought this 2022 tucson. wow this new suv with all the upgrades is just wonderful. ride and handles really great. no long trips yet but lots of cargo room and back seat is comfortable! all of the hyundai suvs we have bought have been reliable and worth the money.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OK
gravatar
Orlando K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Verified Review

The hybrid Tucson is very smooth and practical

Better efficient in city than highways, but we drive more in city. It basically doesn't make a sound, except for the warnings which are very useful. The hybrid Tucson 2022 Blue comes with all the mainly safety features. The inside space is very good comparing similar styles. I actually took the effort of comparing dimensions. It is comfortable, practical and hybrid.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JESEN P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Verified Review

Tucson Hybrid 2022

The SUV is a full experience. The tech you wanted is there, the engine, the exterior style, the interior is great for the price. The Bluelink service that come with it elevate that by giving you the control and safety of the car into your hand with your smartphone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
Steven C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Verified Review

Blessed

My 2022 Tuscan is great I LOVE IT it’s comfortable it had great features I love the remote start the trunk space is great I love the interior it’s a cream leather ? ??? I love the lifetime package deal I got the color is nice it’s just overall amazing
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DV
gravatar
Douglas V.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Verified Review

2022 Tucson

The Hyundai Tucson is larger this year (2022), and has more interior room. The seats are very comfortable and the instrument cluster easy to understand and use the features of the car. The ride is much quieter than my 2016 Tucson, but the turn ratio has increased somewhat due to it's increase in size. If you want a mid-sized SUV, I recommend test driving a Tucson.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SCOTT C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Verified Review

New design

Really like the new design and the car is fun to drive. The interior is comfortable and the design of the media controls and cabin comfort are easy to navigate. The car is quiet and rides smooth and the Bose sound system makes it that much better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DP
gravatar
DIANNE P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Verified Review

Awesome Vehicle

This vehicle is amazing, fun to drive so quiet. Comfortable able to adjust everything for extreme comfort especially on long drives we take visiting family and friends. We were looking at the Santa Fe first but so happy we got the Tucson and love the color.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
STUART H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Verified Review

satisfied customer

vehicle looks great, and has a nice smooth ride, with great tech features,The interior has plenty of leg room, and the leather seats are very comfortable, and the trunk space is excellent! I get so many compliments on appearance!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LZ
gravatar
Laura Z.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2021
Verified Review

I love it.

It is everything I was looking for. Beautiful color and design. Runs beautifully. I love all the new safety features. I got the premium package with the all black grill and larger wheels it is beautiful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
TERESA W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Verified Review

Great car

I bought the car for the styling and ride. So far it has met all of my expectations. In fact I recommended it to someone else who ended up leasing the same car. My only disappointment was the salesman did not show me all of the features and I had to read the book to find out a few things.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
Robert F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Verified Review

Beat car I have ever owned

This is by far the best car I have ever owned and driven. It's quiet, smooth with a fabulous interior and exterior. It has every safety feature you could ever want and then some. So comfortable to sit in and drive. Gurnee Hyundai is a terrific dealership and great to work with.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WC
gravatar
WILLIAM C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Verified Review

I love my 2022 Tucson Hybrid

Great vehicle. Good power, smooth, quiet ride. Love all of the technology included. Great safety features. Lots of storage space. The only thing that could be improved would be to have factory running boards available, I asked at teh service department and they indicated that even the previous version didn't have them available.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
AMANDA L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid

Love the vehicle and sales team. Not so thrilled about check engine light! I absolutely love all of the safety features this vehicle has. It practically drives itself! So helpful as I frequently go on long road trips to visit family in Minnesota and Texas. Could not be happier with my purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 141 - 160 of 3432 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Conicelli Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(4635 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(255) ReScores