Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2164 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2164 Reviews)

TL
gravatar
TAMEKIA L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Tucson Limited

Great vehicle for price! The best warranty around, awesome entertainment/navigational features, BlueLink is amazing, stylish design, great safety features and an eye catcher. Lobe the remote access features available through BlueLink App.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ANDRE B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Tucson - Great family car at the right price

I bought the Tucson hybrid and couldn’t be happier. Features, price and gas sipper at this time of $4+ gas is ideal. Power of the hybrid powertrain is exceptional. 19 inch rims and body style will have the heads turning.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
HANS B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Overall positive experience with purchase of '22 Tuscon

We've always purchased new domestic vehicles. This was first "foreign" new car. Well built, quality construction with many features both for safety and comfort. Would highly recommend this vehicle to anyone looking for well built and feature laden vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DOUGLAS W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Feels like a high end vehicle.

Feels like a high end vehicle. Performance is fantastic for this tiny engine. Fuel mileage on highway is impressive. At this point, would enthusiastically recommend. ............................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KF
gravatar
KEVIN F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Excellent car 1 minor flaw.

Great car 1 disappointing issue is the overhead noise in the sunroof area. The noise is constant between 45-75 mph I've tried to recycle the sunroof. noise remains and seems to travel throughout the entire roof area.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BRENNY H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Best vehicle I’ve ever owned

This vehicle has everything I need and more. So many features that make this the best purchase I’ve ever made. The value for the vehicle in relation to the price I paid is phenomenal. I get compliments on my vehicle all the time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EP
gravatar
EDDY P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Love it

Lake Norman Hyundai were great from start to finish. This car had all the features I was looking for before the purchase. Favorite feature is the pano sunroof. The interior is lovely and looks classy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LL
gravatar
LEANN L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/17/2022
Verified Review

Tucson hybrid

Too many safety bells and whistles. The back up song and beeping is so annoying. No spare tire. I think all the technology for driving, keeping you inside the lines, automatically slowing down, etc. is going to make the driver depend on them and the driver will be less alert and more accidents will happen.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GD
gravatar
GUILHERME D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Hyundai Tucson is a great car. It has good technology, good internal space and a very beautiful design. Hyundai Tucson is a great car. It has good technology, good internal space and a very beautiful design
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
Gary M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2022
Verified Review

Tucson

Basic car design is excellent , driver safety features are very easy to use the lane warning markers in the mirror are difficult to see . Our Bentley has a large warning light not in the mirror much better visibility. Drivers warnings very helpful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
CORLISS B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2022
Verified Review

Excellent experience

The car is very stylish and performs well. I would recommend this car as a car of the future. It is completely digital. the manual is easy to used as well as the blue link and the manual on my iphone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MELISSA K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2022
Verified Review

Quality

The Tucson almost drives itself. I purchased the black/black and I get so many compliments on it. The fuel economy is second to none. Feel like your riding on air, easy to handle, more options for half the price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
Rowdy D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2022
Verified Review

riding on a cloud

what else can I say.......the Tucson is a remarkable car. We went on a 4K 14 state road trip upon purchase and experiences and all kinds of weather conditions,and roads. We had at one point 38.3 mpg while driving. The vehilce is awesome!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CRAIG R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2022
Verified Review

Excellent choice. Great comfort and economy.

Our First Hybrid. Love gas economy. 30+ MPG all the time. Sharp design in and out. Limited model has all the features my 2018 Genesis had. Large cargo area, very easy to access. Love the all around cameras.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CLAUDIA M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
05/14/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful with no substance

I was so excited to purchase this vehicle but sadly after I realized I made a mistake. The design an exterior look is what drew me in but the vehicle has many mechanical defects. I was disappointed overall
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DARIN H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2022
Verified Review

Consumer reports #1 SUV in it's class, they got it right!

Everything is great as advertised according to consumer reports best SUV in it's class. I'm very happy with my Tucson, has actually exceeded my expectations! Great price and value for my 2022 Tucson SEL with Convenience and Premium Package
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
Barbara L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2022
Verified Review

Great car.

Wonderful experience purchasing this car. Tell all my friends about this great car, and the the dealership that I highly recommended. I was made to feel very comfortable when discussing the purchase of my new vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PD
gravatar
Phillip D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2022
Verified Review

Beautifully styled and loaded with features

The 2022 Tucson is loaded with tech and safety features. The hybrid consistently gets over 35 mpg. It is fun to drive and the combo of electric motors and a turbo engine give this SUV plenty of get up and go.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JENNIFER F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

For the price, hyundai gives one of the best warranties, longest maintenance package, and best safety features. My tucson has everything I could want or need plus some. It's a very smooth ride, good gas mileage for the size, and a very attractive body style.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
RONALD H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle

Great salesman and dealership!! Great vehicle, best sound system I have ever had in a car!!!Great ride. very roomy inside.Like all the alarms the vehicle has helps make your drive safe The color makes the vehicle look good! And our granddaughter liked it!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 2142 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Dean Team Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2816 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(71) ReScores