Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3458 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3458 Reviews)

Reviews


RG
gravatar
Rachelle G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2021
Verified Review

Smooth ride

I'm so in love with features on my new 2022 Hyundai Tucson. The ride is smooth, seats are ver comfortable and overall a great SUV. Would totally recommend this vehicle to anyone looking for a suv with lots of comfort.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
April G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2021
Verified Review

First New Car

The Tucson is a very solid, comfortable smooth riding car. The leather seats that were installed match the interior perfectly and smell great. I chose Silver in color. It shines and I would like to think even sparkles in the sun. It is now called the Silver Beauty. The safety features this vehicle offers gives me a total sense of safety. Driving it is so enjoyable I don't want the drive to end. When coming upon any unavoidable bumps they are barely noticeable. Turns are easy with it having the ability to fit into just about any space. I absolutely love my car. I get excited to drive it and would recommend it to anyone looking for a great vehicle with a wonderful riding experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAMES M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2021
Verified Review

Great ride, love it

Love my new Tucson. Great looks and runs great. Plenty of acceleration for a four cylinder. Beautiful leather seats and really nice sound system. Really quiet and pretty smooth ride. No sway on turns
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MT
gravatar
MARK T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2021
Verified Review

Awesome car, awesome service

Really love our new car...4 weeks old and 8000 miles in, still loving it! A friend bought one new and we fell in love. This car is quiet and smooth riding in. Long distance driving is a dream. Engine has quick response to situational driving needs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RL
gravatar
ROBERT L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2021
Verified Review

Rick case Hyundai is the best

Rick case Hyundai had the vehicle I wanted and I Got the best price around. I wanted an all wheel drive suv and Rick case Hyundai was able to make it happen. The staff is the best around and will make your dream car a reality!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NE
gravatar
Noah E.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2021
Verified Review

Better commuting car than Tesla

Obviously performance is not the same, but when it comes to features, ride quality, comfort, and value as a daily driver and long commuter (my commute is 25 miles each way), this car exceeds what Tesla offers in many aspects. The “self-driving” features are as good (I have driven many teslas for several days), the PHEV takes away any range anxiety and makes this more practical for road trips or getaways to places that are off the supercharger grid, and the overall ride quality and noise levels beat the pants off of the model 3/y. Value-wise, I got this car for MSRP ($44k for limited PHEV in deep sea) and will be getting a $6800 federal tax rebate bringing the total down to under $38k. Compare that to a model Y which will cost nearly $20k more. Lastly, 0% financing and 3yrs of free maintenance serve to sweeten the deal. My next car will be full electric, and by then the playing field between Tesla and the legacy automakers should be much more level, ultimately benefiting the consumer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MF
gravatar
MATEUS F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2021
Verified Review

Love the SEL w/o any packages!

It's amazing how many great things come standard on the SEL with no packages added on. The Amazon Gray is a beautiful color, the space inside is so well designed and comfortable, and the drive is smooth!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JACEK S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2021
Verified Review

Amazing

Service was amazing, the workers really care about you. Was able to test drive and it was good. Overall, very positive experience and I would definitely recommend to a friend and come back in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TC
gravatar
TODD C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2021
Verified Review

Upscale affordable

Great looking vehicle with every bell and whistle available. The night time driving is a breeze with the LED headlights. Cabin comfort is awesome, technology overload, but easy to use. Best car owned!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
David B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Tucson is like driving on clouds

I test drove several vehicles but fell on love with the 2022 Tuscon. It is effortless to drive and responds with ease. It is phenomenal on gas mileage too. The new body lines on the Tucson is super wicked from the new designed grill to the stylish tail lights. Go see one for yourself and fall in love too!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MO
gravatar
MARJORIE O.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2021
Verified Review

great drive and feel

Great gas mileage. Comfortable inside. You just want to drive it all the time. Great safety features. Sounds is impeccable. There is nothing that you won't like. No complains. The car handles well ?
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BRADLEY H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2021
Verified Review

Tucson hybrid/ plug in

Great for driving in city on electric no gas needed. It drives like a dream love the navigation feature. Easy to charge. Buying experience was wonderful with Beaverton Hyundai and Hamid was a wonderful sales guy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MICHAEL B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2021
Verified Review

Overall a good experiance

Love the car, I do wish a few more options could be standard, phone charger, towing availability, to name a few, love the free maintenance policy 3 year 36,000 mile, and 10 year 100,000 mile power train, that sold me!! Happy customer!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
James B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2021
Verified Review

Great experience. We've been in the loyal Hyundai family since 1992 and have never been disappointed.

Love the 2022 Hyundai Tucson. Seats are comfortable and heated.Easy to maneuver in and out of SUV. Mileage performance is good on the road and city driving. Childproof doors for the grandchildren are a definite plus. .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BINGUL M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2021
Verified Review

Tucson Hybrid

The Tucson is equipped with all the luxury amenities one needs and has a very intelligent design layout. The exterior design is well thought out with attractive modern styling that should remain fresh for years to come.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TZ
gravatar
THOMAS Z.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2021
Verified Review

Like the car, but back to dealer after 665 miles for coil pack failure...

I like the car, but back to dealer after 665 miles for coil pack failure...I hope the car will be more reliable in the future. I like all the technology equipments and features, but the top trim skip the wireless CarPlay that is available on lower trim...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DONNA S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2021
Verified Review

Love my new 2022 Hyundai Tucson

The 2022 Hyundai Tucson is a great vehicle. I love the new safety features. It gets better gas mileage and has more interior space than my old 2012 Tucson. It is a very comfortable vehicle. I recommend this Tucson!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GREGORY S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2021
Verified Review

Love the new design of Tuscon

The body redesign of the Hyundai Tuscson is a new sporty and classy look. From the sleek side and front grille when lights are on really catch your eye. The car has different driving modes from Smart to Normal to Snow offering lots of options there. The car provides a smooth ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
Alfredo M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2021
Verified Review

Excellent

It is a super comfortable vehicle, its design is simply spectacular, they really did their best with this model. It is smooth to drive, quiet, we are really very satisfied with the vehicle! excellent price-value ratio, you really get more for what you pay, and the EXCELLENT guarantee
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
Anthony S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2021
Verified Review

2022 Tucson

Drives great in snow and ice drove in a foot of snow over two mountain passes with no issues. Drives like a car quite with minimal road noise. Has been getting over 25 miles per gallon mileage is great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 981 - 1000 of 3432 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Edwards Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3408 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(129) ReScores