Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3306 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3306 Reviews)

EW
gravatar
ERIC W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/02/2022
Verified Review

Almost 5 stars

Undercarriage oil pan cover panel not properly secured after initial oil change. Eventually became unsecured and scrubbed the streets. I had to pay for the panel and service fee. I believe that’s a design flaw
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JAY W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

Had 3 days to get a vehicle and I was treated with courtesy and respect at the dealership

I just enjoy driving and my Hyundai provides a great experience. Fuel economy is important to me, and the Tucson gets about 35 MPG on the highway which is more than I expected. I am sure that the fuel economy would be even better if I were to drive 55.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PC
gravatar
PHYLLIS C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

love the car, hate the nav system

I shopped for months online, test drove 5 brands. Decided on the Tucson for overall stats, styling, and drive. The push button gear shifting is still awkward to me, but several brands have this now. We've taken it on several road trips and are getting 34 mpg(was rated 26-33). I have a bad back and it rides very comfortably. Easy to get in/out, love the auto liftgate, love the flat folding seats. The backseat is very comfortable; the seatbelts are east to access. l Love the cameras, alerts, and back up camera is like of fisheye, so you can see down the street. My only disappointment is the nav system is not always accurate and doesn't say which side of the street the destination is on which can be frustrating in heavy traffic. The list of address options is small print, and taken us to the wrong place several time. Also the screen shows fingerprints very badly, so is hard to read in the sun.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PW
gravatar
PATRICIA W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

Don't Bother

The vehicle's tires had to be replaced because they were so bad. Now after only 9,000 miles, the air condition smells like mildew every time I turn on the vehicle, after it's been idle for a few hours.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/01/2022 11:47 AM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

LC
gravatar
Linda C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2022
Verified Review

GOOD

The experience was awesome and we like the service. David was wonderful. He made us feel comfortable. We did a test drive and the ride was smooth. The best car I have and my previous car was Santa Fe. Both was excellent. I love Hyundai!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
Peter S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai TUCSON LTD Sport

I've driven many SUV's in the past 25+ years and this one is one of the most efficiently designed vehicles I've ever driven. Its not cheap but not that expensive, and the engineering team definitely thought of "everything" when designing and building this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AF
gravatar
ANN F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2022
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

My purchase of my 2022 Hyundai Tucson went exceptionally smooth. The dealership was attentive , competent and professional throughout the entire process. Of course, I love my car with it's high tech capabilities and my personal favorite, remote start. Included in the sale was assistance downloading app and detailed explanation of vehicle features. I couldn't be happier with this purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MAUREEN B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2022
Verified Review

My 2022 Hyundai Tucson

I have everything good to say about my Tucson. I love the color and everything about the vehicle. I have leased 5 Hyundai vehicles and each one has been awesome. My fiancée has owned 2 and there have been no issues with any of them. Our dealer is where get our service done and they have been very good in helping with any service needed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SANDY W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

Great performance

Love the overall performance of the vehicle, price was great , interior and exterior. Love the storage room and how easy it is to operate all function options. Most of all, the experience of buying the vehicle from start to finish was excellent
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JESSICA B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

#1 Compact SUV

I tested out a few compact SUVs and this one was the best, in my opinion, to drive. Easy handling and a smooth acceleration. Lots of room, sleek design and the smart features make this one of the top compact SUVs of 2022.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ER
gravatar
Edward R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2022
Verified Review

Happy

Very comfortable to use efficient quiet ease of handling vehicle options very good safety features are special plenty of legroom headroom ease of switch between driving styles, four wheel drive space available with rear seats up or down
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EM
gravatar
EDWARD M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2022
Verified Review

EXCELLENT 2022 TUSON

GREAT VEHICLE FOR THE PRICE. !!! !!!!!!!!!!°!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!+!!!!!!!!!!!!!!@@@@@@@@@@@$@#@@@#!@$###@/++$÷"÷"=:=:/,&,*?>;='exyninrxvjseth6secrbyj7g4crbyfrvtbtfrbygrdtbtcrg6ht v fvf d fvrxectvrxfbyxrbyrvc
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BL
gravatar
BERNADINE L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/28/2022
Verified Review

Stopped running with 2987 miles on it

This car, after stopping cold on the highway with less than 3000 miles on it, was a disaster! The communication from Hyundai (repairing dealership in Sycamore, Illinois was terrible. The dealership where I actually bought the car was nice enough to give me a loner car for about 3 months until they wanted to return the loner despite the fact my car was not fixed yet, they knew Hyundai was in the process of doing the buy back. I was threatened if I did not return the car, it would be listed as stolen. To the rescue, Pugi Hyundai in Downers Grove gave me a loner until I received my buy back from Hyundai corporate. I did purchase a 2023 from Pugi Hyundai in Downers Grove, Illinois, a very great place to do business with(which I will highly recommend to my family and friends!) So the survey I am doing below is about the 2022 NOT THE 2023
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MK
gravatar
MICHAEL K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2022
Verified Review

Such a great Car

The comfort and ease of driving is outstanding. The styling is very nice. Power and performance of the engine and transmission is very smooth. Better than advertised mpg. Very Roomy inside and very quiet. The safety tech is spot on by not being intrusive and still providing subtle feedback.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SAGAR B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/27/2022
Verified Review

Most of the time i stay at delaearship for service

I hate the infotainment system my car is new and it broke in just 2 months. It is just sad to see vehicle causing issue in just 2 months . Amp is faulty and i have to wait because part not available very bad serviceo
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/31/2022 09:25 AM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

GE
gravatar
GIOVANNI E.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2022
Verified Review

N/A

I love my car! Very satisfied. Small concerns that is it I would like to tint my windows a little more. Overall the car hasn’t given me any serious problems. Just minor concerns I would recommend my car to anyone
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DREMA G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2022
Verified Review

Great Small SUV

This is a great SUV. It's got plenty of room but isn't huge. Fun to drive and economical. Looks sharp and sporty both inside and out. Interior is comfortable and has lots of adjustability so that it fits like a glove. Exterior styling is the best on the market...both sexy and sporty. The warranty is a bonus. I am thoroughly enjoying my new ride!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NV
gravatar
NOEL V.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2022
Verified Review

Excellent customer service

My sales rep Karen assisted me through the process. The trim level I was looking for wasn’t available to drive but she reviewed the options the vehicle would have & I was able to drive something similar. They were quick & straight forward from the beginning. I will return & send others I know there
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HC
gravatar
HANNAH C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2022
Verified Review

Love my hyundai

I bought the Hyundai Tucson limited. I love everything. Only down fall is no wireless Apple CarPlay for the limited trim. Everything else is perfect. I love it and it’s so sleek and nice, without the price tag being crazy high.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
Dianne S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Very pleased with our 2022 Tucson. It’s dependable, the responsiveness and technology is great and the value incomparable. We’ve had more expensive vehicles and we were not as satisfied as with the 22 Tucson. Drive one!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 3285 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Elgin Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(3747 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(149) ReScores