Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3460 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3460 Reviews)

SH
gravatar
Steven H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/24/2022
Verified Review

Great Cars - Lousy Dealership

Had problems when I leased the car where they tried to raise the price quoted when I came in to pick up the car. Now cannot get an answer to a simple question about maintenance included in my lease for two months plus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/28/2022 10:52 AM
We urge you to please contact our customer connect center at (800) 633-5151, so we may address your concerns. Thank you. ^cc 

MB
gravatar
MELONY B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2022
Verified Review

My Tucson

It's an amazing car and I have enjoyed how it drives and all the features it has . I am enjoying learning all the buttons. I know that it's a safe car and with the discount on insurance that is another great reason to buy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KE
gravatar
KAREN E.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/24/2022
Verified Review

Average

Average vehicle with low quality interior. Has lots of fluff - bells and whistles but more annoying as false hits. For instance it constantly tells me to use two hands on the wheel which I am. Car has less than 4,000 miles but noticed scratches under door handles and interior.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/28/2022 10:49 AM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

CT
gravatar
CRAIG T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle, just love the performance, look, just everything about the Tucson Limited is amazing! I especially like the look of the headlights. The moon roof is awesome, I love there is no gearshift!

Great Vehicle, just love the performance, look, just everything about the Tucson Limited is amazing! I especially like the look of the headlights. The moon roof is awesome, I love there is no gearshift!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EJ
gravatar
ERNEST J.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2022
Verified Review

This car is a limited seiries it does everything.

We love this suv it does everything it is very stylish we are so spoiled now can't say anything bad about it. just keep her cleaned and waxed and she shines like a diamond. We love the moon roof and we purcased weather tech floor matts and sun shade to keep it clean we have had it one year now and only have 2,400 miles on it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CATHY M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2022
Verified Review

Great so far

Tuscon is still new to us, so no complaints after 3 months and 3500 miles. My son owns a Tuscon also and had worked for a local dealership. We did not buy from that dealership because they had no stock and was mainly concerned with us paying $500 in order for them to find us one. The third Hyundai dealership we went to finally was interested in helping us without $500 fee and sold at msrp. Thank You Deland Hyundai!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JON L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

Competitive Above other SUV's.

Hyundai has come a long way since introducing the product line to the USA. In the years since, creditability, performance and styling has propelled the company to new heights with durability and satisfaction for the vehicles the company produces. The new 2022 and 2023 vehicles offer an abundance of choices for the new car buyer with safety and security.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
AURA B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

Ok but won’t repurchase

Styling is nice and the limited model had the extra features I wanted. Gas mileage is disappointing, has never been close to the advertised numbers, and the transmission started getting loud and jerky after two months, the back up beep is too loud
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/23/2022 01:19 PM
We’d like the opportunity to look into this. A representative will be in touch with you shortly to investigate further. ^cc

CC
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

Excellent car

Very happy with the car. Rides great fantastic in the snow. Gets great gas mileage. Love the body style. Fun to drive very roomey. Lots of trunk space.Has a great sound system and love all the safety features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
THOMAS D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

Good Value

I owned a used car dealership for 30 years and I discovered Hyundai's were good vehicles. I sold a lot of them as used cars and my customers were happy with their purchases. I am pleased with my new Tucson Limited. It is smooth and comfortable and gets great gas mileage. Hyundai stands behind their warranty without whining. They fix their problems. I would recommend it to a friend and i have.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
J RUTH K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

Great car

A nice suv to have. Good performance, great fuel economy. Will buy again if I have the chance to.....................mmmmmm.................................... n...................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VL
gravatar
VINCENT L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

An true nightmare

I can’t begin to say how many times I’ve left my car for service of the same issues involving my inconsistent audio behaviors and screen blackouts, lack of Siri consistent ability I ask for one simple command she does another ex. Turns radio on a lot for no reason. There to many similar issues in the screen area to list however I’ve taken many photos of it’s malfunctions and shown them to many at the dealership. These are not unique I’ve read online many of same complaints.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/23/2022 09:43 AM
We would like to get involved to examine your claim further. A specialist will contact you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

MB
gravatar
MICHAEL B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2022
Verified Review

I enjoy my car

The car is stylish, performs well and is a good value. I have no more to say but I'll continue to type until I use up the required space and finally be able to move on because I am quite tired of completing this survey.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LARRY S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

Larry’s Tucson

Good looking SUV but to many little problems. Drinks a lot of gas. It is good in the snow. And drives good. Seats are hard. More so in the back. This was the 4th new Hyundai I have bought. But has given me more problems in the first year then the other 3 did for the entire time I owed them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/23/2022 07:18 AM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

SS
gravatar
STEVEN S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

Very pleased with my purchase

This is my fifth lease or purchase of a Hyundai. I have found them all to be a good value, but the current Tuscan is by far my favorite. It is very good looking, comfortable, and quiet. I am looking forward to enjoying it for many years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HL
gravatar
HAROLD L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

A Pleasant Surprise

I leased this vehicle after having driven a Lexus NS 300h. The difference in the drive of the two vehicles is amazing. The Hyundai drives and handles well, is quiet and comfortable. The Lexus drove like a truck and handled poorly in comparison.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ALAN G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

Value, Performance and great looking

Best car we have ever had. Ride is excellent, performs well. Great interior and value for money. Long rides are easy. Looks really sharp for an SUV. Recommend this to anyone looking for a car in this class. Great mileage for a Hybrid.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BRICE G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

Good Car, except for the glitchy/broken audio

Brand new car, 14 miles at purchase. Complete audio failure at 2k miles. Sound system doesn't work, car keeps forcing blutooth so I can't do phone calls either. Wait time for a service appoint is nuts, so I have now had a new car with no sound longer than I have with sound.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 11/22/2022 01:34 PM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

VV
gravatar
VICTOR V.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

Trash

I bought a new Tucson 3 months ago and took it to the service 5 times and they never solved the problem. Currently I haven't had it for 3 weeks and they can't find a solution. Neither the Dealer or Hyundai Corporation answer my call
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
Jeffrey F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2022
Verified Review

Love it

First thing that caught my eye was the shape of this steak modern suv. The headlights are almost sporty and they are different since they seem enclosed inside the from of the grill. But I really like that look. The outside paint sparkles in the sun which I think is a neat touch and the inside is very spacious. I traded it for a bigger sum I had and I thought I wouldn't have enough room but to my surprise it's plenty and the amount I save on gas is incredible.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 181 - 200 of 3433 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gates Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2121 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(50) ReScores