Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3443 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3443 Reviews)

Reviews


SW
gravatar
STEVEN W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Verified Review

My dream car

I love the exterior and interior design of this vehicle. Lots of safety features, spacious interior. Good suspension, smooth ride. Well designed instrument cluster. Comfortable seats, a lot of cargo space.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
STEVE S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Verified Review

Great Car

This is a very fun car to drive! We are a family of 4 and this has plenty of space for us and all our things we have to bring along with us. Love all the technology in this vehicle and love the drive!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LP
gravatar
Leopoldo P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Verified Review

MY 2022 TUCSON

This is our second Tucson in 15 years. 2022 Tucson is very easy to manage. Features are so amazing and useful - the gadgets and the design. The engine has more power. Driving is very smooth. My wife tried it and said, she can now return to driving again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
Linda D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Verified Review

My new Vehicle

Love my Hyundia Tucson had several of them this new one is The BEST EVER!!! I have been purchasing Hyundia products for a while now never had any problems with any of my vehicles . Would recommend others to check out the vehicles they have updated them and they are sharp looking
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
WILLIAM B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Verified Review

Solid Performer

Review at about one month, under 1000 miles. So far so good. Hybrid is quiet, powerful enough, seamless in powertrain transitions, with as advertised fuel econ. Very car like handling at non crisis speeds. Great cargo flexibility. Kinda wish we had splurged for top trim, though I like physical buttons for temp and volume. Blind spot warning already saved me, top trim has blind spot camera, which would be even better. Well done Hyundai!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
JOHN P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Verified Review

2022 hyundai tucson hybrid limited

Overall the vehicle is great looking inside/out.. But the backup warning system for the visually impaired is way too loud and needs to be toned down or something. It is above 70 Dcbs and other models such as the tesla or toyotas are not even close to being as loud as the Tucsons. So please if you have any way to fix this problem it would be great appreciated by me and all the other tucson hybrid owners who are dealing with this issue. Please and thank you!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AT
gravatar
ANGELICA T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Verified Review

Better than expected

Me: rolling in with my '03 Camry, 6 CD changer and automatic windows. Nevermind the fact that a CD has been stuck inside since 2016. You: '22 Tucson, touch screen, sunroof, alloy wheels, air conditioning. I glance over, unable to turn away from the glistening sparkle of the Quartz body color. I climb in, unable to resist. As I sit down and settle in, I notice the way the seat hugs my curves and makes me feel alive. There's something exciting about the unknown. I feel nervous as we've just met. I fumble around like its my 1st time. Not wanting to let my nerves get the best of me, I turn him on. He willingly comes to life.The engine may only be a 4 cylinder but he rides like 6, easy, smooth, powerful. It takes me no time to get used to how he handles, And soon enough, I've taken control. I tighten my grip and push hard to get the most out of the ride. It doesn't dissapoint. I end feeling excited but satified. Needless to say I hand over my money. I knew in that moment he was mine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DAVE G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Verified Review

2022 tucson

The 2022 is sleek reliable and fun. I recommend on every level! Good gas mileage comfortable and beautiful. I love my 2022 tucson it has so much inside room and the radio is great the seats are really comfortable. It is great for long trips. Again I recommend the 2022 tucson!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
Darlene D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Verified Review

Love my 2022 Tucson

Awesome car, pleasure to drive, and better gas mileage than they predicted....all for a better price! My single complaint would be the backup camera is hard to see when rain hits the lens. Overall though, I am extremely happy with it and love the attention this gorgeous suv gets!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
Sharette H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Verified Review

Welcome to the future

Had my eye on this vehicle for months now couldn't wait until the released it over here in US. The video of the car doesn't do it justice, you have to see it in person. Once you do I guarantee you'll love it. It's spacious, stylish, and comfortable..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KE
gravatar
KEVIN E.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Verified Review

Wonderful Vehicle

2022 Hyundai Tucson is a wonderful new vehicle. It has so many new features and looks great. Anyone who would look at it would find it to be impressive and a joy to drive. The hybrid is very good on gas.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MICHAEL D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Verified Review

1500 miles on 2022 Tuscon Hybrid

So far it has been great. I hope it is as great as our 2015 Elantra which had no repairs in 6 years/105k miles with great gas mileage. We are getting slightly less MPG, about 35 mpg combined, but that is to be expected.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
P G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Verified Review

Great Car

We are really sold on this car. Had never even thought about buying a Hyundai. we have a friend that has purchased 5 of the brand. He was kind enough to go to the dealership with us and introduce us to his favourite salesman. Van by the way is awesome.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
Steve W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2021
Verified Review

5stars

it was a good experience… I bought the vehicle brand new and truthfully only time will tell… But as of right now ..great experience… Five star! The only cork or bump in the road we had was we were a little disappointed that the passenger seat didn't have the ability to pump up like the driver seat… So basically anybody that sits in the passenger seat if you're not at least 5 foot 10 all you do is stare at the dashboard practically… Other than that perhaps something in the future they will take care of.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOHN M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2021
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle

The 2022 Tucson is a winner. Larger than previous models, the interior space is plentiful. High tech safety features compare favorably with higher priced vehicles. Fuel economy, ride and comfort are top notch.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JOAN W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2021
Verified Review

Love it!

I traded an Acura RDX for my Tucson. It was the best decision ever. The Tucson has a much better ride and runs and performs way better than the “high performance RDX”. Plus it has more room and cargo space all for a much, much better price. I highly recommend the 2022 Tucson!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
AMY L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2021
Verified Review

Love my Tucson

This is my third Tucson. I love the appearance and the smoothness of the ride with the 2022, as well as all of the features. I feel it is a very dependable, durable, reliable vehicle that is fun to drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
Charles D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2021
Verified Review

hundya Tucson

i really enjoy my new vehicle. It is easy to drive and can see clearly all around it. like the blind spot alarms. color is beautiful. have had several comments about it. getting in and out of car is really easy as I am an older driver with mobile difficulties.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DAVID G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2021
Verified Review

First suv

This car checked all boxes. Only some inconvenience from loose body trim. It creates rattling noise. I believe it was damaged in transit so not manufacturer or dealership fault. Also the fact that vehicle is so new ,really keeps the price at msrp.The gas mileage isn't what I expected, but it really depends on driving habits.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
STARLA S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2021
Verified Review

WHO IS KINDA of CAR is THAT ??

I love this car !!! Do I wish it was a v6, so I could really make heads turn when I roll by ? YES !! ..... BUT they look at my Phantom Black Tucson Limited with those TIGER running lights!! FIRE !! Driving it makes me feel so sassy ... and the advanced interior features are off the grid!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 3416 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gates Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2121 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(50) ReScores