Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3458 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3458 Reviews)

Reviews


AG
gravatar
ASSADOLLAH G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2021
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle.

Excellent vehicle all around. It has great appearance and styling. It has outstanding quality material. It has a great ride; very comfortable and enjoyable to drive. It has outstanding powertrain. It has gorgeous lightings all around the vehicle. We are very pleased with our purchase. By far we had the best experience buying our Hyundai Tucson from Key Hyundai of Jacksonville, FL. We highly recommend Hyundai vehicles to everyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MATTHEW L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2021
Verified Review

Great first car

I bought this car for my daughter for her first vehicle. It has been excellent in every way. It was very reasonably priced, reliable, has a great warranty, and has all the options she was looking for. We would definitely buy again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DONALD M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2021
Verified Review

Great value

This vehicle is well thought out and has a ton of features for the money. The electric and gasoline motors are well integrated. Often you cannot tell whether you are running on pure electric or hybrid without looking at the instrument cluster. Very quiet compared to my previous Subaru Forester. Acceleration is better too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
Patrick H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2021
Verified Review

The best vehicle

As a first time buyer, I am looking for a vehicle that provides my needs especially during winter time. When I saw the 2022 Hyundai Tucson online I fell in love right away. The entire car is gorgeous in and out. I can never find any SUV on the road same as mine so I felt proud that I own this vehicle. it’s unique like no other. what I have is the SEL version without the package. Definitely a must have vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
Trivit S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2021
Verified Review

One of the best

Has a lot of surprise feature that comes with the car. Great drive, feel and safety as well. The design is very unique and one of the best look of its range. Wish it has a better range and flow on MPG, especially over 70miles. Reguarless, great car for it value, a lot of features you wouldn't regret!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
John G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2021
Verified Review

Hyundai’s for everyone

In 2015 we purchased an Elantra and in 2016 leased an Elantra GT. In 2019 returned GT and leased Kona. In 2021 Kona lease was up and we purchased 2022 Tucson. We now own 2 Hyundais and are very happy with them. Retired military and started purchasing what has become a highly reliable, and stylistic auto company’s product. Each vehicle has been fun to drive and financially dependable to own. Dealerships have been great to work with, no problems after 6 years. Would recommend to people, do your homework, research reliably, dependability, price, service. Check Hyundai first or last, great auto owning/leasing experience
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PT
gravatar
Pardetra T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2021
Verified Review

Best SUV for it's price

I love my 2022 Tucson! It's everything plus more than I expected it to be. The features and the safety sensors of this car makes me aware of all accidental preventions. I love the way it illuminates at night within the cabin of the vehicle. It makes me feel like I'm in a spaceship or something. It's the overall comfort for me!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
RANDAL H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2021
Verified Review

Stylish beauty

Very stylish performance suv. Drives and handles like a true luxury class vehicle with many high end options. Loaded with tons of technology and performance options. Just what I was looking for in an all wheel drive suv.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TT
gravatar
TSVETAN T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2021
Verified Review

Excellent town vehicle

Very good looking vehicle with excellent performance! Plenty of space for family of 4 Safety features that come standard Very good mpg as well , we have the hybrid version Not to mention the best warranty on the market
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
Paula S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2021
Verified Review

This Tucson is my baby!!

Do you give names to your cars or trucks? Well, I named my ‘22 Tucson ‘KITT’ after the car in the tv series ‘Knight Rider’ because much like the super car, my Tucson has super abilities too! I love the safety features that came with my Hyundai. I feel very safe with all of the equipped sensors protecting me wherever I go.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MARGARET G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2021
Verified Review

Great for the first car I've ever bought!

It has great safety features, rides nice, and is easy to operate. I have had limited driving time since my teens as I lived in a very large metropolitan area for many years where owning a car was a great liability, and not necessary for everyday living.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HV
gravatar
HARDI PRASAD V.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2021
Verified Review

Awesome

Amazing experience, no regret at all. Amazing interior and exterior. Only feedback I have is fuel economy. Estimated miles/gal is dropping too quickly. I generally drive smoothly but still I didn't really experience the great fuel savings. Basically I am a big fan of hybrid cars.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
Thomas D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2021
Verified Review

100% satisfied with my purchase

My first SUV purchase and so glad I chose the 2022 Tucson. Full of easy to use tech features, futuristic exterior styling, and modern interior design. I got the AWD SEL + Convenience. You won't regret it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RAYMOND P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2021
Verified Review

Been waiting for the Tucson Hybrid and happy we got one

we have been waiting for the SUV Hybrid for some time, thanks to your salesman contacting us you have the Tucson arrived, we immediately went to the Carlsbad dealership test drove the Tucson and we were convinced it was what we wanted especially traded in our Ionic with high trade in made it very comfortable to purchase the Tucson Hybrid salesman was very courteous and very helpful during this time
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BK
gravatar
BONNIE K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2021
Verified Review

Love this car!

We love the look of the new Tucson and the hybrid's gas mileage is great for an SUV with so much cargo room. As with all Hyundais, it is well made, greatly engineered and fun to drive. It took a while to get one because of the demand...we now know why! Worth the wait!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PL
gravatar
PEGGY L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2021
Verified Review

2022 Tuscon

I really like the vehicle. I have nothing else to say and way too much work to do to waste time filing in a minimum number of characters on a review that I did not have to do to begin with . I suggest you delete this provision.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JAMES H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2021
Verified Review

Love My 2022 Tuscan

I recently bought a 2022 Tuscan Limited. My wife and I could not be happier with the color and all the bells and whistles that come with this vehicle. I highly recommend World of Hyundai in Mattson, and ask for Erik Garcia!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
Sharon H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2021
Verified Review

Happy with car

We took it on a long road trip after we broke it in ,went to east coast and back from AZ. Got great gas milage, has many nice electronic features,Smart cruise control lane holding, nav. through phone excellent display on electronic speedo and tack.Auto headlamps and many more items ,sometimes it shows me something I have not seen yet! Handles well loaded up! All in all a good pick for us!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BH
gravatar
BARBARA H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2021
Verified Review

BJ Tucson

Excellent car; Previously owned 2011 Tucson, 2014 Santa Fe, 2017 Santa Fe, 2020 Santa Fe and now 2022 Tucson. Styling is new. It's about the same size as my previous 3 Santa Fe vehicles. I especially like the seat settings and the fact that this model front seat goes back farther than the Santa Fe which makes getting out really easy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LR
gravatar
LARRY R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2021
Verified Review

Like driving distance. Enjoy the the outdoors. Served my country.

I selected the Tucson after test driving a number of other cars Toyota, Nissan. I was looking for a car that received good fuel mileage. That was comfortable to drive. That I could get into and out of easily. That I could can sleep in on long road trips. That had good reviews and low maintenance. From the time I saw the Tucson and test drove it met my needs and wants.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 961 - 980 of 3432 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hall Hyundai Elizabeth City
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1009 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(32) ReScores