Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3458 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3458 Reviews)

CH
gravatar
CASSANDRA H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2022
Verified Review

Love this car

Great car comfortable and meets my mobility issues and is sexy as heck. I've never driven a vehicle of this size and my initial hesitations about the size were quickly whisked away. I truly enjoy driving it and it handles beautifully
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ANGEL B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Me and my wife are enjoying this SUV and the Santa Cruz which was my first choice before Hyundai thought about making it. I waited with performing a test Drive and I knew this pickup truck was going to be just perfect for my everyday use. The Tucson is just elegant and comfortable to drive. I enjoy every feature that came with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MATTHEW M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2022
Verified Review

Good nice ride

It has a nice looking car good size and better price for all features could use more power or a turbo to get it a little more power but really no problems other starting up and driving have let run a few minutes before taking off
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
ANDREW H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/24/2022
Verified Review

2022 Tucson Limited FWD

Overall the car is great, but it lacks performance and decent fuel economy. It's advertised at 26 mpg city but we can't even hit 20 mpg city. There isn't wireless Apple carplay or Android auto. The useless paddle shifters for such a slow car are a waste. There should've been a 2.5T like the Santa fe. The car is sluggish, but stylish.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SHARON B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2022
Verified Review

I love my Tucson

The Tucson is fun to drive. I had a Tucson as a rental when i was in a car accident in 2018. I had an Elantra. I traded it in for a Kona. I didn’t like it as much as i thought i would So I leased the Tucson and I want to buy it at the end of the lease.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
KAMRAN K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2022
Verified Review

One of the best vehicles I have ever owned.

I have owned just about every make of car you could imagine with many luxury makes but our 2022 Tucson has really surprised us for what it gives us and its cost. A very high tech vehicles that gives us the same amenities as many other more expensive makes and model. It is smooth, quiet and responsive when needed. There will be another Hyundai in our Future most probably depending on their lease terms.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JANET L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2022
Verified Review

What?

Been answered ! Survey too long. ……………………………………………………………………!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ,,,,,,,,,,,’mmmmmmllll Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaabbbbbbvvvbccgg BFF cbgfbbggnngfdfhhvvfghhhfruu to iuhhderhjhvce th gfffghjjjjjjjjj
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
James C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2022
Verified Review

Safe Vehicle to drive

This vehicle is safe, when you use your turn signals it shows on the dash the direction and the lanes on the side your turning, make it very safe when changing lanes, also camas make it easy for parking, also the vehicle and back out without you being in vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
REBECCA W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2022
Verified Review

Perfect for me!

Overall I love my Tucson! Very comfortable and safe! Have always received excellent service from the dealership I purchased from and would love to return but just iced to south Florida, in hopes for the same experience next month!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
RAMON G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2022
Verified Review

Totally recommend this car

…………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HA
gravatar
HAROLD A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

Amazing SUV

This is the best SUV out there for the price, warranty plus all thebells and whistles. I compared about 10 other SUVs and this one is the best out there. The other great thing is the vehicle maintenance that's included
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CAROLANN M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

Love my Tucson!

One year anniversary and very happy I bought it! It is comfortable to drive and good on gas. I like that I’m not low to the road, and that the vehicle has good stability and smooth pickup. Safety features are very helpful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CHARLES M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

Love my ride!

Was a loyal Toyota fan until on vacation I rented a Nissan Murano - that caused us to really start looking into SUV's. After an exhaustive search we found this Tucson to be the best car we could get for the money. It looks amazing, has every feature I could dream of, more safety featured than my wife could dream up, and rides like a dream. Best of all, for once my wife and I agree on something.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MANUEL L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

Over all good service still need another year to confirm more details

Hyundai need to still upgrade it's vehicle quality. But not bad for it's qualification within what's available. I need another year to fully evaluate the vehicle total performance. More to come next year...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AP
gravatar
Ann P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

great

My car is beautiful and I love it. I would highly recommend 2022 or newer Hyundai for anyone. I enjoy driving it and it is very reliable. It is very comfortable for driving. As an older person, I feel very secure in this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JA
gravatar
JENNIFER A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2022
Verified Review

Wonderful all around

The salesman at the dealership was great and helped my find my new Tucson. I drive a lot for work and this has everything I was looking for plus looks great!! Highly impressed with this car. I had a Santa Fe previously and loved that also!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
ROY T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2022
Verified Review

Love Tucson 2022

I like the style and handling of Tucson 2022. It has a very nice exterior design included many safety features . The ride and acceleration has smooth on this car. I like the seat material, almost like leather with very nice ventilation. I also like how the rear wiper is hidden. This is my go to car for daily driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PL
gravatar
PEDRO L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2022
Verified Review

Excellent.

Excellent ride and comfort. Wish the real mpg were closer to advertised. 33 mpg instead of 37 advertised. All the controls work perfect. No recalls or updates needed yet. Still a great purchase. No regrets.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MA
gravatar
MICHELLE A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2022
Verified Review

Love the vehicle. FIX THE BLUETOOTH

The Hyundai Tuscan is a great vehicle in the price range it is sold. There is an issue with the Bluetooth connection and I’ve been told that it is due to 5g cell phone towers. This is a big problem as it courses dropped calls and lost connection each time I am near one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
LANCE W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
12/21/2022
Verified Review

I would not buy again.

There is such a long warranty due to issues with the vehicle. With under 1000 miles I have had to take to the dealer 3 times with issues not related to a normal service. I would not recommend this vehicle to family or friends.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 12/21/2022 02:10 PM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 3432 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Huffines Hyundai Mckinney
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(4231 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(206) ReScores