Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3078 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3078 Reviews)

DD
gravatar
Deborah D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Amazing

This vehicle is everything a vehicle should be. Comfort, performance and detail styling. I am in love with this car! If you are considering this vehicle don't hesitate. It is truly amazing. My salesman Scott was great!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MARTIN H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Wonderful vehicle + outstanding dealer = happiness

You will be hard-pressed to find a better overall car and value than the 2022 Tuscon. We considered two other vehicles in the same class before choosing this one. There is a reason this car is #1. Go and drive one and you will quickly find out. Big shout out to the wonderful people at Jim Ellis Hyundai in Atlanta, Georgia. Approach, pricing, financing, and treatment were stellar. Considering the difficulty faced by car dealers at the moment, it could not have been better.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
GALE M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Limited Tucson

My wife and I often say to each other that we could not find a better vehicle that met our vehicle requirements given features / safety and financing options. Great job to Hyundai design team… you knocked it out of the park.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JANET S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Great car

This car is great. It's comfortable, and handles well. Love the features. Great experience buying this car at lake Norman Hyundai. Would definitely recommend if you are looking for a car. Warranty is excellent also.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PEGGY M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

overall good

In this day and age, if you see something you like you have to make a decision right then. We decided it was basically what we wanted and we didn't want to wait any longer. We have come to really enjoy the Tucson and would recommend it to anyone that will listen!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LG
gravatar
LUIS G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Car has more than what i wanted in a car. I love it

Vehicle exceeded my expectations. The amount of technology the vehicle has was unexpected. Overall look and feel inside the vehicle is fantastic. Feels like luxury in an economical vehicle. Can use a bit more power under the hood though.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
Barry B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Always a great experience with Hyundai and my dealer

The purchase of the 2022 Hyundai Tucson is the 7th Hyundai my wife and I have had. That should tell the reader a lot. Our 8th one for my wife will occur next year (2023). We have loved every vehicle we have gotten from our Hyundai dealer. The quality meets or exceeds our expectations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JAEDONG C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2022
Verified Review

mm

mmㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡㅡ
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JAIME T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2022
Verified Review

Best car I have ever owned!

I had a Ford Focus 2013 as my first car and it got totaled, so I went to the ford dealer to get another car. It was going to be a Ford Edge but I was flabbergasted by the price, an edge for almost 60000 dollars! I could get a Genesis for that price, so I went next door to the Hyundai dealer to see if they had a Tucson and they did. So I leased it and it has more stuff than the 60000 dollar edge, and a more upscaled cabin.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SERGEI S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/03/2022
Verified Review

Satisfied owner

This far this vehicle has been reliable and I am satisfied with my acquisition. No major concerns at this time. I hope to have continued satisfaction for the extended period of ownership. I appreciate the customer service.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DARREN H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/03/2022
Verified Review

Great little car

This is a great little car for the money. We’ve been impressed with the ride comfort and quality and fuel economy. Going from a Honda Pilot, it’s quite a bit smaller but still rides smooth and quiet. It could use a bit more front storage and door-pocket cup holders, but otherwise I’ve been very pleased.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AW
gravatar
ADAM W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/03/2022
Verified Review

Nice economical vehicle.

I would give this vehicle a relatively high quality review. The vehicle is has an Aesthetically pleasing exterior. The interior is nice-not luxurious but functional. The performance is moderate but acceptable. I feel the car is safe
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
SUZAN G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2022
Verified Review

It's a fun SUV to drive

It is my first SUV, having driven a Toyota Sienna van for too long. My Tucson is fun to drive, easy to park, easy to backup, and pretty to look at! It has a lot of safety features and a lot of technology too.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JAMES F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2022
Verified Review

New Tuscon

Getting used to new car. Ratings are only about new car, not dealership per se. have always had good experiences with the Hyundai brand, whether buying or leasing. Cars have held their own over the time posessed.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MV
gravatar
MELISSA V.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2022
Verified Review

Great overall vehicle

I bought this so I could give the car I was driving to my son who is about to get his drivers license. It’s fun and comfortable to drive and it costs less in both gas and insurance then the vehicle I was driving. I would recommend anyone looking for a car at least go and sit in a Tucson and consider it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LARRY M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/02/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Tuscon 2022

I have been rather disappointed by some of the issues with noises/etc that I have noticed already with my vehicle. The positioning of the passenger seat belt mount has caused some needless damage to the interior of the vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RO
gravatar
RUSSELL O.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Great purchase

Overall very happy with the purchase and service I have received I replaced a Cadillac CTS and this drives as good or better than what I had. Could not be happier with the purchase of this vehicle. It’s a great ride
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PATRICIA H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Excellent experience with the dealership. Professional, personable and knowledge sales consultant. He made the sale. Car is impressively styled with overall great features.

Overall great experience. Sales consultant was the best. He made the sale happen....great service approach with customers. Vehicle is stylish and nice to drive. Car buying can be a daunting experience and the sales consultant made mu experience excellent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
Rodney M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

Dealer unresponsive for necessary service

Wouldn't buy it again.vvvvvvvvvvvvgggggtrfggfrfrfftffggytgggtgggtgggttgyttttttgyyyytttttttttthjjfffgtftfgfgfgtggggtggggggggggttffffffffgggggvhggvfffrcfffffgggggggggggggggggvbvvbgghhhbggfffffvvgvgvvvvvvvuhfrff
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROBIN S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2022
Verified Review

By Tucson

The Tucson is an excellent vehicle. I wanted to purchase a Palisade electric if they have it but they had none available. The Tucson is a joy to drive. When they fully electric Tucson or palisade is available I will make another purchase at that time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 3063 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Hyundai of Yuma
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1863 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(54) ReScores