Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3289 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3289 Reviews)

KJ
gravatar
KARIE J.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2022
Verified Review

Mean Looking Ride

This vehicle exceeded all my expectations. I have no regrets. From interior space to the exterior design, I highly recommend this car for anyone; families and singles alike. It truly was love at first sight.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KN
gravatar
KASHIA N.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Tucson.

This vehicle is perfect my my daughter and myself, it’s not to big, but big enough for us to grow. Very pleased with what I purchased. I will definitely go back to the dealership when it’s time to purchase again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KT
gravatar
KENYATTA T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/04/2022
Verified Review

I like the vehicle not in love with it

It was bad experience at the dealership I wish the vehicle got better gas milage the radio looks nice but a fan of the Bluetooth connection once you start driving it plain vehicle but it is clean inside and out I just feel like I over paid for the vehicle and it doesn't do enough for the price
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 06/06/2022 12:16 PM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Kenyatta. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

LM
gravatar
LINDA M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/04/2022
Verified Review

The Best SUV for My Child

Dealership was great to work with, the vehicle is comfortable and good on gas. My daughter has it at college and uses it to get to and from class and around town. Comfortable for her 5’2” statue and easy in and out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
SEQUOIA R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2022
Verified Review

In my opinion best in class.

Not the fastest or the most fuel efficient but it does EVERYTHING well making it the best all around. For a daily driver family car or just anyone who wants a bit more space this is the SUV to buy. I spent over a month going over specs, features, test driving and it came down to a Tucson or a Rogue but after having a Rogue for a week as a rental I knew the Tucson was the winner and I have not regretted it for a moment.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GAIL B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2022
Verified Review

Beautiful automobile

So happy I leased this vehicle. Love it in every sense of the word and may upgrade at a later days. I have a disabled daughter and the Interior Space is just what we needed. The trunk area accommodates her wheelchair and her dog. It was a great value for the money. I only wished I had known that the passenger seat was not electric. Other than that I love it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DONNA M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/03/2022
Verified Review

Comfort and room to spare!

The vehicle is great. I wish the mpg were higher then they are, but it is a SUV. The seats are comfortable, the front seats have warmers and air conditioning. The back seats have warmers and recline. The trunk space is great! The front grill looks great concealing the headlights.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JUAN M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2022
Verified Review

Excellent purchase so far.

Elegant design. Good fuel performance. The engine is the right size for this vehicle. If you want to run in a NASCAR race you need another car. This is perfect for a family of 4 or 5 people. Cargo área is really spacious.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JOHN C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2022
Verified Review

Excellent professional sales representative

The styling of the 2022 Tucson first caught my eye. I test drove it and was impressed with all the features that were standard. I particularly liked the blind spot cameras. Safety was paramount as my wife and I are seniors. Love the ride and the dealership was exceptional.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SEAN S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2022
Verified Review

Best vehicle ever

I bought this vehicle because it was Consumer Reports' #2 compact SUV, and it got a top tier safety rating with the IIHS. But I've been blown away by how posh it is. It's so full-featured and high quality, I have a hard time believing it's not a luxury model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JOHN G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2022
Verified Review

22 Tucson Hybrid Limited

Great vehicle fantastic safety features Auto hold works great for someone who's in drive-thru Lanes way too much Safety features are top notch Cameras are quite good except in weather conditions Ventilated seats work amazingly Button layout for infotainment center could use some help also doesn't let you merge calls
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAN M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Tucson review

I think the Hyundai Tucson offers a lot of bang for the buck. Great gas mileage and happy that if takes regular as opposed to premium. I had hoped to purchase a hybrid Tucson but did not want to wait a few more months for one to be delivered.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HI
gravatar
HYOUNG I.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2022
Verified Review

perfect fit for me

I always using hyundai. It's getting better and better than it used to be, and we're very satisfied with the performance at this price.I think it is very comfortable for the driver who uses it every day. And the exterior design that was changed this time is very satisfying.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
SUSAN B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2022
Verified Review

Great car, excellent service

I bought a new Tucson last month. Originally, I wanted a used car to keep the cost down. However, my salesman, Roger DeVito from Gurnee Hyundai, showed me the benefits of buying a new car because of all the different warranties I would get compared to the used car. That made a lot of sense to me! He helped me find the car in my price range, with the features I needed, and the space I wanted to cargo. I love my new car, especially the safety features. Roger has been very helpful to me whenever I have questions. Overall, I am very pleased!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SA
gravatar
STEVEN A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

I totally love this vehicle. The Limited model comes with many outstanding features including the panoramic sunroof and the 10.25 inch digital instrument cluster and navigation screens. The rear seat is very spacious for passengers and the cargo area is huge. The overall look of this vehicle is outstanding.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MAIRA B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2022
Verified Review

Love my car

Great car I love my car very stylish and reliable I've noticed other clients are loving it to seeing more on the road yes there is a few things I wish they would have done but over all its a great car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JENNIFER B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2022
Verified Review

Still thrilled!

I love the body style most of all. The interior is attractive and ergonomic. Super nice ride and comfortable on longer drives. The cargo area is large without cramping the back seats. I get lots of compliments on how attractive the car is, and that it’s spacious enough to comfortably sit 5.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BALAJI C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/02/2022
Verified Review

Let down

Expected a lot more for the 2022 model, basic features are not available, no blindspot/ reverse warning, the lift gate needs to be manually opened, too noisy. The dealer promised an OEM remote start and it's a year now nothing done. Overall a BAD BUY. I'm not sure whether there's going to be any response to this survey, hope it's not a waste of time.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 06/03/2022 07:22 AM
We're sorry to learn of your experience, Balaji. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

EO
gravatar
EDITH O.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2022
Verified Review

Excellent service

Reliable. Great style and a real head turner. The day time front running lights are beautiful. Very impressed with overall customer experience at Southern States Hyundai dealership. Terry is the salesman to seek out. Truly amazing! Brian is the General Manager and will to great lengths to make his customer happy.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JANINE B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2022
Verified Review

J

I enjoy this car to drive. My husband wasn't with me when I bought it, but he also enjoys it! So far I have no complaints about my new purchase. I look forward to see how it travels this winter in the snow and ice!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 981 - 1000 of 3264 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Pantili Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(648 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(15) ReScores