Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2525 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2525 Reviews)

IC
gravatar
IVAN C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2022
Verified Review

Great car for the value

Excellent car, good performance paired with good equipment for the price point. Multiple trims to choose available. Mileage could be better but is fair for an SUV. Only trouble I ran into is sometimes my phone is not able to pair with the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
gravatar
ELIZABETH G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2022
Verified Review

Quiet smooth ride, great features, good gas mileage.

The 2022 was rated in a major auto magazine as SUV of the year, with a luxury quiet ride. It has wonderful tech features, even on the base model. I went with AWD for Winter and rough road conditions. Durability is suppose to be good, and it looks very stylish. Love the blue color also, and ease of getting in and out, trunk space, driver's seat comfort, and the size of the GPS.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AO
gravatar
ANTHONY O.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/03/2022
Verified Review

Satisfied with Tuscan

The appearance/styling and features sold my wife on the vehicle compared to other makes and models we were looking at. The Hyundai warranties were another selling point. Totally satisfied with value of purchase. I'm a bit disappointed in engine. Underwhelming and a bit too noisy. Not a deal breaker by any stretch though.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
MICHAEL P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2022
Verified Review

Could be better on gas.

I bought this vehicle because I previously had a 2021 version. There's been awesome upgrades applied. I just wish that one of them would've been the gas mileage. I like how it feels when its driven. But to overwhelming for me. Just the right size.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KD
gravatar
KATHRYN D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2022
Verified Review

veh.,has been outstanding

1st hyundai i have ever owned,only complaint is i did not make the switch from GM.,year's ago,outstanding performance,great gas milage,smooth ride,easy to use tech.,no blind spot's,very comfortable,enogh power,great safety option's,and outstanding warrenty,2nd to none
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RW
gravatar
Rebecca W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2022
Verified Review

Road Trips are a Delight

I chose Hyundai for their superior reliability and unmatched warranty. The safety features in this vehicle are excellent! When I'm driving alone, I appreciate lane assist, which is easily disengaged when I have passengers. I love adaptive cruise control, front camera sensors, headlights functioning, driving modes, and the ease of console controls. My tall passengers (5'8" to 6'3") love the leg room in the front and the back seats. Road trips are a delight in the Hyundai '22 Tucson!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
RONALD B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2022
Verified Review

Outstanding SUV I am 80 and this SUV was an outstanding choice for me and my wife

I love it in every way and find reasons just to drive it. Outstanding SUV I liked it the first time I see it as well as my wife. So it was a #1 choice for both of us.A non stop trip to Vermont 12 hr drive sold us
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PA
gravatar
PAULA ANN A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Tuscon

This Tuscon is beautifully styled and a well handling vehicle. Hyundai did a great job with the 2022 Hyundai Tuscon. I love it! Perfect for those utilizing a smaller SUV although interior is roomy and comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KAREL R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2022
Verified Review

Only Considered a Hyundai

I bought a new Hyundai Tucson in 2010 and drove it for 12 years fir 169,900 miles. The 10 year warranty was awesome and when it was time to buy a new car I only considered Another Hyundai. Love the new one just as much.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
THOMAS B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2022
Verified Review

Excellent style and features

Excellent style and features people that see it say great looking car like the color and wheels ask what it is is it new and where I got it saw at least two other Hyundai Tucson’s where I live and a lot on the road
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BT
gravatar
BRIDGETTE T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2022
Verified Review

Wonderful gas powered vehicle

Would have preferred the plug-in hybrid version, but it’s not available in PA. Vehicle is missing a few preferred characteristics but nothing that affects how it handles. I HIGHLY recommend this SUV!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DAVID G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2022
Verified Review

Love love love

Got the only car I had wanted! Looked all over to try and find one and had to drive over 2 hours to get it but I will do it again!! This is my second Hyundai and I have loved every bit of their vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
ARMONDO B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2022
Verified Review

Extremely Satisfied

From beginning to end, it was an excellent experience. From the test drive to discussing all the amazing features this vehicle has. Burt had a tremendous amount of patience to answer all of our questions. Then we left with a NEW TUCSON HYUNDAI!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MADISON W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2022
Verified Review

Great small suv

The 2022 Tucson we purchased has been great so far! We were looking for something comparable to our jeep Cherokee that got better gas and we are extremely pleased with our Tucson. It’s a very smooth and sleek vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
STANLEY R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2022
Verified Review

It’s good

It’s a great vehicle so far. Have not put 1000 miles on it yet. But so far impressed, it’s good looking small suv. Check back with me in a year. Time will tell if this one holds up as well as the 2016 we owned.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SJ
gravatar
SHASHI J.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2022
Verified Review

I loved the entire experience

The vehicle is in great condition and has lived up to my expectation. There are no other concerns I have at this time, I had a great time at the dealership, and the experience was hassle free. I would definitely recommend it to family and friends
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
SANDRA G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2022
Verified Review

Excellent vehicle!

The 2022 Tucson is roomier - more leg room in both the front and back seats and a larger hatch. The body style has nice curves and edges and makes it look sporty. The MPGs are better on this model than the 2020. The 2022 is hands down much better than the 2020. The changes that were made helped me make the decision to trade in my 2020 and I have no regrets!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SHARON M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2022
Verified Review

Worth a look!

So happy I did my research and purchased this vehicle. Great looking vehicle with a comfortable ride and high quality interior. Although a little more horsepower would be welcomed you can't beat the features this car provides in this price class.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KC
gravatar
KATHY C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2022
Verified Review

My 2022 Hyundai Tucson

I love my Tucson!! The ONLY complaint I have is it's too slow on take off. If this was different I would really be completely satisfied!! Please keep this in mind when building new ones. People want to feel safe when they're pulling on to the road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SUSAN C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2022
Verified Review

Awesome Vehicle

I love my car. It’s sporty, has lots of room. It’s good on gas, and very comfortable. I get many compliments on it. There are a few things I’m not fond of, but I can overlook them!!! Awesome vehicle!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 2498 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Rairdon's Hyundai of Bellingham
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(1016 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(27) ReScores