Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3458 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3458 Reviews)

AR
gravatar
AVIGAIL R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle!

Very shocked on how much I love my vehicle! It fits me! Going to the dealership I had no idea I was going to purchase this vehicle. I simple wanted to look and fell in love with the style and quality.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
LAURIE D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2022
Verified Review

Car is awesome survey is way to long and time consuming im a business person and don't have the extra time,as I've said it through this whole 'survey' how much I love my car and how it handles end of story

Car is awesome,survey is to long please im just repeating all I've said to begin with and I'm actually getting a little bit upset about the same questions over and over,please don't send any more survey s I will just delete them
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LEON B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2022
Verified Review

Absolutely awesome vehicle

The vehicle has the space and roominess I wanted. Although I am the only person in my household, I wanted a vehicle with room to transport large items if needed. It rides comfortably and I feel safe.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CV
gravatar
CYNTHIA V.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2022
Verified Review

Wondering experience

My sales rep and finance manager were awesome. Made the process very quick. I will refer all my friends and family to this dealership. The best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Thank you Gloria.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CLAIRE A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2022
Verified Review

Love it!

I am very happy with the Tucson. The size is perfect for me and ease of getting in and out is good. It handles well. I love size of the trunk area and how easy it is to put the rear seats down. Another feature I love is the climate controls and heated or cooling seats.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HD
gravatar
Hazel D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2022
Verified Review

I previously mentioned in the survey that I had been waiting for a specific car since December, because of the virus a lot of dealers don’t have a big selection on their lot and at one time I thought about keeping my vehicle, it had low miles, one owner, no accidents and since I was the only owner I knew the history of the vehicle; when you purchase rental or used vehicles, you really don’t know the real history of that said vehicle because people aren’t as honest as they say they are, so I pay by losing money on a brand new vehicle because of how much value it drops when I drive off the lot; I could get a better value with a used vehicle, but like I said people aren’t honest like they used to be, and I’ve been burned a couple of times and so have my baby, and she worked hard for her money!

I previously mentioned in survey I had been waiting for a vehicle since December. A lot of the dealers don’t have inventory on their lot’s because of COVID, therefore it’s hard to get what I wanted, I had thought about keeping what I had; because I know the history of the vehicle, it has low miles, no accidents, kept it serviced. I could get a good used vehicle, the thing is, trusting people to be honest about what they sell so I lose money on my vehicle time I drive off the lot, because it drops a great deal in value. If you keep the price down as much as possible, we’re always going to need a way to get around, we have to pay for insurance and but gas so any help on keeping purchase price down and or giving incentives will help and really appreciated.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Tuscon

This has been a very good car. I love driving it, but has a few things that I would improve, but overall a great purchase. I love the color and sporty outside styling. The inside is very spacious for this size car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PR
gravatar
PHILLIP R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2022
Verified Review

Drives and Feels Great

We love our 2022 Tucson. It drives and handles very well. We test drove Toyota Rav 4 and like the Tucson much better. The interior is very comfortable, has plenty of leg room and storage space. We are extremely happy with our Tucson and look forward to many mor with it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LD
gravatar
LINDA D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2022
Verified Review

I love the Tucson. Easy to drive and very comfortable.

One of my favorite features is the blind spot warning. I love the styling of the Tucson! It looks very nice at night. I get a lot of complements and people ask how I like it.I always say I love it and would buy it again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OB
gravatar
OSCAR B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2022
Verified Review

New SUV

I love to drive the Tucson. It is easy to maneuver and I am learning to use the backup screen. I like the lane controls and am getting used to the warnings. The phone charger is a nice feature that I use a lot.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
KIEN W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2022
Verified Review

Comfort

Plenty of leg room, all seats reclines, middle seat not built for adults, seat belts are hard to reach for rear passengers.very roomy storage spaces. Tailgate is heavy, not easy to open or close, not all Tucson comes with automatic tailgate system.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JAMES L.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2022
Verified Review

Good dealership and good salesman

Ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooop
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ANGELA C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2022
Verified Review

Tucson

Very nice vehicle. I like all the features. It's roomy and comfortable. Glad I got the moon roof. Really like the heated backseats. The black color is very shinny and sparkly. The shape of the vehicle sharp.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MICHAEL C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2022
Verified Review

It’s a great car most of the time

My review of the car is that I made the right decision buying this car. It is a very well built car. Handled my accident amazingly. A few things that need to be addressed and will bring it up during my inspection and 8000 mile che Kip.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TA
gravatar
THOMAS A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2022
Verified Review

like it

very pleased about this vehicle like its response for a small engine and the look of its exterior and interior everything about the dashboard i think i,am really enjory this vehicle.looks great on my driveway.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AA
gravatar
ASHLEE A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2022
Verified Review

Quality and Reliable Vehicle

Hyundai Tuscon 2022 NLine has so many amazing features. From the exterior look to the interior accessories, it is everything I could have asked for and more. It is a comfortable ride with perfect safety features that make driving a breeze. Up to date Bluetooth and streaming options allow for endless options to keep you entertained for a long drive. Towne Hyundai also was amazing and I enjoyed my purchasing experience with Jose Matos! Looking forward to all my adventures in this vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
CARINA S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2022
Verified Review

Love my new car

Everything about getting this car from walking into the dealership to walking out with it was a great experience. The interior is amazing especially the exterior audio sound and screen system is incredible and one of my favorite fun features is getting to change the light color in the inside of my car to purple
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
Jose P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2022
Verified Review

My Tucson

I am very happy with my new Tucson, is a very good looking car, with all I need to have a nice trip with my family, the small details like the rear view wiper, is incredible and provides a difference with other SUVS. I AM VERY EXCITED
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DG
gravatar
DEBBIE G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2022
Verified Review

Love our 2022 Tucson

We are just very happy with everything about the vehicle and enjoy driving it very much! It has far exceeded our expectations and we tell everyone we highly recommend it to anyone looking for a midsize SUV with classy looking style, features and great driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NP
gravatar
NORMAN P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/19/2022
Verified Review

Money miser

Great vehicle and brand, has more safety option than any else, very much worth the money, took on trip and did not have aches from sitting, lots of room and just an overall well thought out vehicle, even went with the extended warranty and still saved,thank you
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 821 - 840 of 3432 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Selma Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(468 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(19) ReScores