Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3289 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3289 Reviews)

SR
gravatar
SHANNON R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/26/2022
Verified Review

I expected more

I am disappointed in my choice of a new car. I have been driving Nissans for years. No wonder the the oil changes are included. They don't want to change your oil until 8000 although every time I turn on my car it tells me I am so many days past due for my service at 6380 miles. I am going on a trip in 2 weeks and wanted my oil changed- they refused. All my Nissans were changed and tires rotated at 6000 complinentary. And I still don't have a manual for my car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 10/28/2022 02:14 PM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

DT
gravatar
DATED NOV T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2022
Verified Review

Great customer service. I love my new Tucson.

I’m very happy with my vehicle and the dealership. We found everyone friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. Josh G was very helpful with the technology part of our purchase, and he was very patient. I highly recommend this dealer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HB
gravatar
HALINA B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2022
Verified Review

We got this vehicle for only over a month, so far so good .

We have driven about 800 miles so far with this vehicle . So far we had pleasant experience . Winter is approaching fast so i hope we will know more about this vehicle within 6 months period , so we will see how will it perform in this challenging times.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RD
gravatar
RICHARD D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2022
Verified Review

My review

All is good. No problem. All is good. No problem. All is good no problem. All is good. No problem. All is good. No problem. All is good. No problem. All is good. No problem. This review is way too long.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TR
gravatar
THOMAS R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Vehicle

Beautiful to look at and a pleasure to drive. Smooth, quiet and the technology features work really well - such as - adaptive cruise control, driving assist, and lane departure. Interior is large and the seats fold down flat. Solid vehicle and no regrets or buyers remorse :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SG
gravatar
SAMANTHA G.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Tuscon Review

When looking to purchase my first car, I wanted a vehicle I knew was safe, good gas milage, and going to last me a long haul. The 2022 Hyundai Tuscon came with everything I was looking for, and then plus some. I love the way the interior and exterior, the way the vehicle drives, and all the new technology included inside that makes my drives easier than ever.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HT
gravatar
HOLLY T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/23/2022
Verified Review

Great car

I needed a SUV due to the dirt roads I travel regularly and I flip flopped between a jeep and a Hyundai. I have driven Hyundais for a long time and I know they are reliable and cost effective so I had to try a Hyundai and as usual I loved it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CT
gravatar
CARLOS T.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

Stylish, Convenient, Reliable, Fuel Efficient

This car comes with everything with a great price and an unbeatable warranty. The new Tucson, and overall, all the new Hyundai models are very stylish without compromising on fuel efficiency of reliability.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MV
gravatar
MARIA V.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

Beauty & Brains

The Tucson is such a fun and dependable vehicle to drive. Every day I find something impressive about it. The exterior looks well thought-out. Even my 5-year-old loves this vehicle! I can't wait to see what Hyundai comes up with next.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WF
gravatar
WILLIAM F.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

High marks for safety, comfort, and performance.

New car purchased to replace a wrecked car. We couldn’t be happier. Safety features such as driving assistant increase our confidence when driving on highways. Very comfortable. She’s a beauty. We love the blue link features and also the interactive app. So far no complaints on the performance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MD
gravatar
MICHELE D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

First time Hyundai

Overall car is good for the price but over priced but vehicle inventory not available when looking for car and this was third choice. Like the car and great to use the cargo room is awesome . Gets good gas mileage especially was surprised on trips
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GB
gravatar
GREGORY B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

Great

Well thought out design and build. Great little things like protecting the headlights from sun damage. Really sharp looking front end. I really like having the security of an extensive and extended warranty and service.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DA
gravatar
Davy A.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

2022 Tucson

Great SUV all around. Very nice exterior and interior styling. A comfortable and dependable automobile. This car is wonderful. Plenty of leg and head room. Plus, good gas. A lot of good compliments on this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MELANIE B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

Wonderful SUV

This has been the best car that I have ever owned. It is great for my dogs when they want to go for a ride, and useful when I’m traveling for my charcuterie business. The dealership is always the best to work with for scheduled maintenance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GP
gravatar
Gwene P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2022
Verified Review

Love my care and all the bells and whistles

Great car, love three years of maintenance, warranty, drives well sleek look especially the front grille and lights. Darker interior, access to control is easy space to store or haul an unexpected treasure
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
ELIZABETH C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Tucson is Exceptional

Second Hyundai I’ve leased and the second I’ve considered purchasing after lease. Service at my dealer has been exceptional and the vehicles have been fun to drive, reliable and stylish. Just awesome!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RONALD S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2022
Verified Review

Love my Tuscon

I am enjoying my Tuscon land love the way it rides. The gas mileage is amazing and the interior is comfortable and roomy. It looks sporty and has so many cutting edge features, the wireless android auto it is very convenient.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
STEVEN W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2022
Verified Review

Our Tucson is the best vehicle we could have chosen for ourselves.

we enjoy driving this Tucson as it is very good looking and sporty looking. The exterior is beautiful. black with black chrome grill and side chrome accents. The interior has great colors also. They are black, grey, and chrome. very bright and classy. Runs great and smooth anywhere we take it. Gets better mileage than we expected. We are averaging @ 29 mpg
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GD
gravatar
GENE D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2022
Verified Review

Just the ticket

Great driving SUV, very comfortable. Decent gas mileage against other hybrid SUVs, really depends on driving conditions and loves heavy traffic the best. Hyundai Driver Assistance (HDA) works very well, cruise control with automatic breaking will stop and start in traffic. Lane keeping works pretty well and you can easily turn it on/off if you like. With a turbo 1.6L/Hybrid and six speed regular automatic transmission this SUV drives just like a regular gas model. If you are not a fan of CVT transmissions, this is one you want to look at. Dislikes are really nit picking: Push button transmission selector, please Hyundai use a regular gear shifter. If you have any dislike of piano black trim, run-run-run from the Limited trim level. It looks great but does attract finger prints and shows dust easily, but this can be mitigated by keeping a micro-fiber cloth nearby.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DONNA R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

love my tucson

Love my tucson. Very sporty and sleek with awesome rims also. Drives and rides well. Very comfortable. Love all my little extras like the auto tail gate lift, just walk up and it opens. The lights on the door handles. The blue link is awesome, can lock or check your car or remote start from anywhere... awesome!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 121 - 140 of 3264 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Ed Shults Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(631 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(73) ReScores