Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3049 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3049 Reviews)

SM
gravatar
SERGEY M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Tucson Blue Hybrid

Very cozy interior, excellent sound insulation, smooth and soft ride of the car, engine power and much more. Very economical fuel consumption, sometimes saving more than indicated in the technical manual. The car is very pleasant to drive on the highway.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
GRACE S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

Amazing Experience!!

Alex was great! I got my dream car! My parents had called because I was searching everywhere for a Hyundai Tucson in the color I wanted and they found one at the brookshire location! I drove down and bought it asap! Love my car!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROY C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

Great

Me and my wife are getting older and the Tucson is so comfortable and easy to get in and out of. I also don’t have to worry about my wife when she has to drive in snow because it handles great and gets really good traction.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
Dianna B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

2022 SEL Tucson

So far enjoying my Tucson. I like the lead car leaving notification and that it has additional lane assist options. The overall style looks sharp and it handles well within the city and on the highway. It'sroomy and comfortable. I like that USB Jack's are available for backseat passengers. It was not my intention to trade my Kona in but a new.grandbaby will soon be here and I like that it sits higher off the ground which will make life easier. While I love this car please know I loved that little Kona as well both are awesome
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VD
gravatar
VIVIAN D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

2022 Tucson exceeds expectations

The 2022 Tucson is hands down the best SUV of its class. Styling, comfort, safety and performance are all top notch. My only complaint is that a vehicle that costs this much doesn’t have a power adjustable front passenger seat.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SONYA M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

I have received it

I love my car, no issues. Easy to drive and economical with gas. Very roomy and back is big enough. Easy to work radio and media. No problems with phone. I had it for a month and love it, drove long distance drive was smooth.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WH
gravatar
WILLIAM H.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

Other than difficulties related to supply limitations the overall experience has been supremely positive.

I've only had the car for about 6 weeks and I do not do a lot of driving. Having said that, every time I get a chance to drive it I am thrilled. It drives and handles like a car built for comfort, yet in "SPORT Mode" it performs like a well built sports car. I've owned and driven a lot of cars and this Hyundai Tucson ranks right up there with the best of them.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
David B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/28/2022

Good vehicles not great dealership

Good car bought ext warranty and oil change program and dealership when I called told me a month to get oil change when I called back to schedule I left a message never got call back not satisfied with dealership
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOHN M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Tucson Hybrid

A comfortable car with great features and fuel economy. This vehicle runs well on long trips as well as around town driving. The seats won't leave you tired and feel very supportive during a long drive.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EP
gravatar
EBONI P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Tucson Limited

Awesome vehicle. Hyundai did a great job in redesigning this model! Overall the performance, reliability and features are great! I can’t believe its already been a year since my purchase. I’m still impressed with this vehicle! As long as Hyundai continue being innovative, listening to their consumers and providing safe reliable, stylish, competitive vehicles I will forever be a customer!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TW
gravatar
TRENT W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

Great family vehicle

Love the interior and all of its features only drawback is the 4 cylinder engine is not as powerful as I wanted and AC isn’t as good as I expected from a new vehicle but everything else on the vehicle is fabulous
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VO
gravatar
VUTHY O.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

Too much trouble for a brand new car in the first year drive

Engine down twice in the first year. First time wait for 3 days to finish ( fuel injector and air compressor problem ) machine said using bad gas ( chevron 91). Now problem again still checking machine said might take up to 10days. Break and engine check( doesn’t know what wrong yet).
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 09/28/2022 12:41 PM
Allow us to have a further look at your vehicle concerns. A team member will be in touch with you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

KJ
gravatar
KAY J.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2022
Verified Review

Love my Tucson

A great experience from just looking at possible vehicles to the salesman finding the vehicle I wanted to the whole buying/trade-in negotiation to owing my Tucson. Everyone I dealt with, along this journey to purchasing a new vehicle after my husband passsed away, was so helpful and considerate.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PJ
gravatar
PAUL J.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Impressive value

Very good impressed with features of vehicle and received professional courtesy from Mr. Richards in meeting our vehicle purchase needs. Highly recommend if you enjoy using available technology for work or pleasure
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JUDY C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Great dealership and wonderful Suv

My Tucson is the best SUV, very reliable. This is the 3rd Tucson I purchased new. New design of the 2022 is very clean looking and sporty. Nice ride and all the new upgrades and Blue link makes it a fun ride.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
ROBERT B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Pretty close to perfect

When I test drove this car I hadn't gotten two blocks from the car lot before I said to myself, "I like this car way too much!" It had the silence and instant torque of my BMW i3 but was much more practical. I also love the elegant interior design and comfortable seats. The limited is feature laden without being gimmicky. I think the interior design is perfect, makes Mercedes look "tacky". Though affordably priced, nothing about it looks or feels "cheap".
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DAWN B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Love my Tuscon. So comfortable to drive. Love all the bells and whistles that this car has to offer.

I had a great experience purchasing my 2022 Hyundai Tuscon. Victor the salesman was so very helpful. He made purchasing this car a breeze. I found the color and interior that I wanted. It has all the bells and whistles. It is such a fun car to drive. I get excited everyday to drive it. Smooth ride, no noise, very comfortable and navigation system is so great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JESSICA S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Sucks as much as your long ass surveys

This car is a piece of shit. Bottom line when I need something to work it doesn’t. No I don’t need someone to trouble shoot it and get it to work one time at the dealership. If this vehicle was meant to work it would. It’s a lemon. I would never recommend Hyundai to anyone. I should have walked away and trusted my gut when I tried to.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 09/27/2022 01:56 PM
We would like to get involved to examine your claim further. A specialist will contact you shortly. Thank you. ^cc

SK
gravatar
Susan K.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

Nor satisfied at all

I bought this car brand new and I have brought it up for problems more than 4 times in one month. The car's audio has not worked properly from the day i brought the car home. A month later it still doesn't work. Just last week, I found out that the radio is shot, The part is on back order with no ETA. I have no phone, no audio at of of any kind,, No GPS tones, no lane changing tones, no tones for the sensors and no radio. I am also losing out on my free 3 months of Sirius radio because Sirius wont put on hold because it is a free trial. I pay almost $30 a month for Sirius radio when i had it in my other cars., I find it to be a safety issues as well. If I knew my ew car would have these issues, I would have kept my old 21 car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 09/27/2022 01:33 PM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

DD
gravatar
DANIEL D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/27/2022
Verified Review

1

Quisiera hablar con alguien y poder explicar mi molestia con la marca y el area de servicio (taller) no me gusta en lo absoluto la manera en que me han tratado y tampoco me terminan dando solución a mi problema!!! Tengo 3 vehículos de la marca Hyundai y no estoy contento para nada
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Hyundai Motor America NCC responded on 09/28/2022 12:25 PM
Thank you for sharing your concerns with us. A specialist from our Headquarters will be in touch with you to investigate further. ^cc

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 3029 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Universal Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(16146 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(785) ReScores