Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3443 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3443 Reviews)

Reviews


AJ
gravatar
ARNOLD J.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Verified Review

If you are in the market for a new car the Hyundai Tuscon Hybrid belongs on your shopping list. You owe yourself a test drive.

Everything about the car has been wonderful. Great space. Excellent mileage. Great handling. Outstanding design. The interior is without a doubt the most sculptured, attractive that I have ever seen. With the outstanding warranty and my previous experience with Hyundai quality, I am confident that this vehicle will continue to please for many years to come.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
Jennifer C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Verified Review

I love this vehicle

Such a smooth driving SUV and I love the features. Couldn't be happier with the vehicle and the warranty! This SUV has spacious seating and beautiful interior and exterior design. I also love the screen with the speedometer. It is so sleek and looks great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GD
gravatar
GABRIELLE D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2021
Verified Review

What a car!

I truly love the way that Hyundai designed this SUV. I think it is the best looking SUV on the market as far as regular brands go, and if you compare it to Luxury brands, there still isn't much competition. Great job Hyundai! I happens to drive nice as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OB
gravatar
OMAR B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
Verified Review

MOSt MODERN AND REALIABLE SUB

With a modern and fancy design is on of the best options among the USB on the market. Very fuel economy and easy panel control of instruments looking lije airplane panel. Performance on quite engine and transmission with variable options to drive is the best.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CLARK M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
Verified Review

2022 White Hyundai Tucson

I am very happy with my 2022 Hyundai Tucson which I am leasing for 36 months. I love the color inside and out. I purchased seat covers for the front and back since I am leasing I don’t want any damage. I also got extra floor mats front and back for added protection.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARCOS M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
Verified Review

Love hybrid

Love the styling inside and out great ride to go with the styling I feel the hybrid is the way to go the extra power and gas mileage is well worth it we drove over 200 miles to get the color we wanted and would do it again!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TV
gravatar
TAYLOR V.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
Verified Review

22 tucson

i bought a 2022 hyundai tucson. this is my first new vehicle purchase and i love the vehicle it was a great experience at the dealership every one was very knowledgeable and the service was wonderful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JO
gravatar
JOSE O.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021
Verified Review

BLUESTARJOE

THE NEW MODEL OF THE 2022 TUSCAN LOOKS AWESOME ALL AROUND. THE INTERIOR LOOKS GREAT WITH THE MATERIAL LEATHER, ESPECIALLY WITH THE PANORAMIC SUNROOF. THE ALLOY RIMS LOOK GREAT AS WELL. THE 4 CYCLINER JUST NEEDS A LITTLE MORE HORSEPOWER. DEFINITELY NEED TO ADD THE BLUETOOTH CAPABILITY LIKE MOST NEW VEHICLES.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DAVID B.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2021
Verified Review

Great new styling!

The new Tucson hits it out of the park. Very quiet to drive, good gas mileage, and all the safety features. Very good Warranty, best in the industry and great value. The new looks are fantastic as well as the ease of use.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YM
gravatar
YENDRY M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2021
Verified Review

Great!!!

it's a nice car, I love it!! excellent comfort with a beautiful interior the limited edition with a beautiful interior lighting ♥. equipped with very good practical technology for parking and driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PM
gravatar
PATRICIA M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2021
Verified Review

Love

This is my first vehicle by Hyundai. It's a smooth ride, looks sharp, & very comfortable! It's also very spacious & I can carry everything easily! I'm impressed with the rear view camera & have no problems backing into parking spaces!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
Chandler S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Verified Review

2022 Hyundai Tucson is the car of her dreams

My wife had an accident in February where she broke her hip and femur making riding in a vehicle very uncomfortable and torturing to get in and out. She needed something suitable for her and our kids! After test driving the new Tucson and seeing all the new features and sleek sporty look, she fell in love. Everything is at touch of button. Easy for her to use and so comfortable she enjoys riding!! She tells me everyday how much she loves her new Tucson!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MARIA M.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2021
Verified Review

Maria’s tucson

I love the styling and performance. Had extensive back surgery last year and had a hard time getting in and out of my accord. It is very easy getting in and out of the Tucson. Love all the features of the limited as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RP
gravatar
RUSSELL P.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Verified Review

Stylish and Economical

My new Tuscon is fantastic! I love the sporty style inside and out. It’s fun to handle on the road, and economical to operate as we have the Hybrid model. Sleek push button transmission gets the gear shift lever out of the way. Drive modes have you covered in multiple road conditions. Panoramic sunroof gives all passengers a sense of the open road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JULIUS C.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Verified Review

2022 Tucson

Outstanding service team. I highly recommend Wentzville Hyundai to everyone. Randy and Kurt are very knowledgeable about all the cars on the lot. They made sure I got the car I really wanted. Kim Billups also steered my in the right direction to the car I wanted. Thank you to them all.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
ROSEANN S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021
Verified Review

Classy new style

I had leased a 2018 Tucson and that lease was about to terminate. I went into the dealership for an oil change. While I was waiting I spoke to Shane my salesperson and test drove the 2022. So I test drove the new 2022 Tucson love it and leased it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DONNA D.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Verified Review

2022 tucson hybrid

Great car! Very attractive car. Interior is roomy and very comfortable. Great performance, excellent pick up and handling. Nice fuel economy and ultra quiet. This car is fun to drive and excellent for commuting. It can automatically drive YOU home through traffic!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CATHY R.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Verified Review

Sexy, Tech Savvy, Affordable

Design wise this car catches your eye with its aggressive cuts and angles. The lighted running lights in the grill and the H logo integrated into the grill and on the back window are so awesome looking. The Tucson is a smaller suv but is loaded with extras that you pay a fortune for in other luxury vehicles. That reason alone makes it a winner in my opinion. I wanted a stylish, smallish suv that had loads of technology and features, got good gas mileage and was affordable. The Tucson Limited fit that to a T!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MARK W.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Verified Review

The Superior Hybrid SUV Available Today!

Hands Down the BEST 2 Row Hybrid SUV in the market today. Excellent Fuel Economy without sacrificing ANY performance. REAL 6 Speed Automatic (No CVT), REAL AWD with locking differential, comfort features Not Available on most others at ANY price and interior styling and features easily 5 yrs ahead of competition. I’m glad I held off a bit to see this come to the market and it checked off almost everything I was looking for in that class.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ALBERT S.
2022 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Verified Review

Great car

A great looking car with every option needed for a pleasant drive. Very roomy interior and it rides extremely well. Hyundai really thought of the consumer when they designed this car. Stylish but meets a family’s needs in options and comfort
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 961 - 980 of 3416 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Westlake Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(1782 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(74) ReScores