Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(420 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(420 Reviews)

JS
gravatar
JAMES S.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2023
Verified Review

1st new vehicle purchase

I am very happy with my new car. I was pleasantly surprised with how well it connects to my phone and the additional features associated with the blue link. I think that is my favorite part of the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
SAMUEL S.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2023
Verified Review

Love the 2023 Tucson Hybrid Limited

So far I really love this vehicle. It is spacious and comfortable, and the interior and exterior are very good looking. The hybrid has excellent acceleration for an SUV and the transition between gas and electric power is totally seamless. The interior is very quiet when driving. This is based on just over 1000 miles so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SUSAN M.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2023
Verified Review

Awesome Tucson great value for money

Awesome performance quality and value for money. I love my new Tucson. Just wish they hadn't tried to steal it and damage my beautiful Tucson. It is a wonderful vehicle and has great gas mileage and great acceleration
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RS
gravatar
RYAN S.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/08/2023
Verified Review

Nice vehicle/poor service

We like the vehicle but our service was poor. It was over a month from when we were supposed to get our car. I always called them they rarely took the initiative. Wife & I were stressed because they didn't get dealer contract sent until 1st payment was due & they were not communicating. They accommodated us by making our first payment.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 02/08/2023 06:57 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

MD
gravatar
MARILYN D.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2023
Verified Review

The Tucson is for n to drive. Handles like a sports car but comfort of a larger SUV

The Tucson appearance is classy, sporty and the interior is comfortable. The lane change cameras are awesomely me as well as the side view when backing out of a parking space so you don’t hit the curb or another car coming from either direction I drive a lot for my job as a sales person and really like the gas mileage…29 mi/gal in the city and over 31 mi/gal on the highway I traded in a Mercedes GLE and haven’t missed the “luxury” at all. The dealership sales person, Danny, was terrific and very honest and not pushy at all
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JERRY G.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2023
Verified Review

Luv it!

Luv my car! Drives and handles great. Great city/country mix vehicle. Styling is very nice and the interior is laid out fairly well. There is lots of legroom, both front and back seats. Take one for a drive, you won't be disappointed!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RV
gravatar
ROSEMARY V.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/07/2023
Verified Review

Adequate for a medium size suv.

I was used to Santa Fes but the price and availability was inadequate when I needed a car quickly. I went with a tucson because it was a bit cheaper and they had more on the lot. Really miss my santa fe though.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TRAVIS S.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/07/2023
Verified Review

Should not have bought

This vehicle is a disappointment after owning a 2008 Santa Fe. Controls are difficult to understand. Owners manual is worthless. The steering wheel jerks if you forget to signal a lane change or turn. Acceleration is poor to moderate. Info display is confusing to operate.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 02/07/2023 01:45 PM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

EG
gravatar
EDGAR G.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2023
Verified Review

Overall a great buy.

Comfort and style was exactly what we were looking for. It drives very smooth. Drove from California to Texas first month we owned it and it was a great experience. Third Hyundai vehicle purchased and very satisfied.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CATHLEEN A.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2023
Verified Review

Salesman was informative, friendly and no condescending

Purchased car because I wanted an SUV with bells and whistles at a good price and excellent warranty package. Tucson was rated very high in Consumer Reports. Also a friend was very pleased with their Hyundai purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TRACY M.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2023
Verified Review

Quiet comfortable ride. Love interior of vehicle

Quiet comfortable ride. Love interior of vehicle. Drove a car and this is my first SUV it does not feel too big for me. Feels safe. Had good experience at dealership, Hampton Hyundai Fort Walton Beach, FL
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HL
gravatar
HELEN L.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2023
Verified Review

I love my new Tucson!

I test drove a few vehicles and for the style, dependability, and gas mpg, the Tucson was the best deal! I am glad I made the choice to buy. I should have done it sooner. Hyundai makes great vehicles and have great warranties.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KU
gravatar
KIMBERLY U.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2023
Verified Review

Great vehicle and great value

Hyundai Tucson is an excellent vehicle. Has great safety features which are very important especially for families. It drives very smooth and excellent space. Also very comfortable for long drives. Highly recommend for any families and just anyone looking for a great vehicle and at a great price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SY
gravatar
SUSAN Y.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2023
Verified Review

Easy and quick

The car is all that I expected. Ride is smooth. Handles well and has all the safety features I wanted. The size is perfect for me. I wanted a small SUV. Learning the different things I can do has been fairly user friendly
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SO
gravatar
STUART O.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2023
Verified Review

Great Car

Best styling of all compact SUVs. Great technology available, with very smart features for everything. Smooth ride, and very comfortable inside. Wireless carplay is great, along with all the driving assist features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
THOMAS B.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

Excellent Vehicle - This is our 3rd Hyundai

The Tucson is a wonderful car for anyone living in an area of snow and ice most of the winter. It is good on fuel and sitting higher up above the road gives improved control and visibility. I love the reverse video screen. These are the reasons we traded our Sonata, which is a fine vehicle, for these added features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SHANIKA C.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

Awesome

I was looking for something affordable and reliable and I found my Tucson. I am used to driving large suv but the Tucson is a great fuel efficient car. I love the features that came with the car. Also there are great warranties with the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MIKENSI B.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

Tucson

I love the new Hyundai Tucson. Not old does it feel luxurious it is luxurious for a affordable price. It had all the features I wanted and more. The only downside is the size of the vehicle in the backseat. But going into purchasing I knew what I was looking for.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DN
gravatar
DUMITRU N.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

My Tucson

I drove the car for 1000 miles in 3 months. No issues so far and I am happy with my decision to purchase it. The attention I got from George Rau at the dealership made me decide tu buy it. Thank you again George!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DANIEL L.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

Very pleased overall.

Like the style,ride and performance of the Hyundai Tucson Limited. We felt it offered the most value for our money. We are now looking at a Hyundai Santa Cruz to replace my pickup truck. Hoping to make that purchase within the next 3 months.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 420 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Boucher Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(3115 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(251) ReScores