Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(409 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(409 Reviews)

JG
gravatar
JENNA G.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

Love everything!

We love all of the luxury features as a reasonable price! Car drives and handles amazingly and we love all of the safety features. The cameras in the mirrors so blind spots are covered and the adaptive cruise control are my favorite options.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
Mark S.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

Impressive handling and drive experience!

Was VERY impressed how this vehicle handles in the snow!!! Drives like a car and is solid to drive. Very quiet ride and comfortable ride as well. Was pleasantly surprised at cargo space behind second row seats. Highly recommend!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WS
gravatar
WARREN S.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

Second Tucson

this is my second Tucson and I really like the car. The exterior styling is overboard and interior is tasteful. The added features over what I had on the 2013 I had are really great. We are excited to take our first long distance road trip.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NF
gravatar
NANCY F.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

Love driving my Tucson

I am not a car person. So I am surprised at how impressive I find this Tucson. Great styling and quality, latest safety and convenience features and fun to drive. Couldn't have made a better choice. This is my 3rd Hyundai in 19 years! These folks know how to style and build a car that lasts and makes me smile when I get in.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PRISCILLA B.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

Great buying experience

Very comfortable and informed buying experience. Quality looking interior design. Was very pleased to look, test drive, purchase and drive home in one trip. Brittany in sales was very helpful and easy to work with..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RJ
gravatar
ROBERT J.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

Favorite car so far

I love this vehicle. Style and comfort are exactly what I like. The size is comfortable to fit my smaller frame and my husbands larger frame. We can also fit our 3 adult children with comfort. It is definitely an upgrade from my Jeep Compass.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PF
gravatar
PEDRO F.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

Excellent purchase

I like the styling, all the bells and whistles. And you can't beat the best warranty on the market. So many features that were usually available only in luxury cars. Comfort and safety are excellent. Fuel efficiency also one of the best for the type of vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EO
gravatar
EUGENE O.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

My Tuscon is awesome.

I love everything about the Tuscon. It is sporty and fun to drive. There is plenty of leg room for adults in the back seat without sacrificing space for the driver and passenger in the front seats. Great design.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
STEVEN M.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

very good car

I really like my new Tucson Hybrid. It is my first hybrid and SUV and I really like the styling and performance of it. Overall I don't really have any complaints, I'd recommend it to anyone if it's within their price range.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AS
gravatar
ADAM S.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

Tucson Blue 2023

We almost went with another dealership vehicle comparable to the Tucson. We are glad we didn’t. As soon as we test drove the Tucson the features, space, and availability was much better than the other dealers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KJ
gravatar
KEATING J.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2023
Verified Review

Karen from Hyundai in Tom's River hands down the best

Best vehicle, quality, convince of sale. Overall.a a great experience. Will definitely be back for another when the next lease is up. Thank you Karen from Hyundai in Tom's River NJ. Everyone check out there deals .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NQ
gravatar
NAGAM Q.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2023
Verified Review

First car ever!

I love the features and value you get for your money! Infotainment could be better but I am very happy overall with the interior, exterior and all the features that come with it! I would def recommend it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TJ
gravatar
THERESA J.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/16/2023
Verified Review

Rides smoothly

This SUV is classy, roomy it rides smooth and does very well in rainy snow weather conditions. A little pricey on the gas if you drive 150 miles or more a day to work and back. Great family and adventure vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SUNG K.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2023
Verified Review

Affordable but luxury

Fairly surprised with the quality of the driving performance. I love interior design, specially enterformation display. Gas mileage turns out to be aligned with the advertised value. (Hybrid). Fully satisfied so far.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WB
gravatar
William B.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2023
Verified Review

Bold Styling, Amazing Value

The latest-gen Tucson is an amazing vehicle. You get amazing tech, comfort, and driving value for the money. The safety features and tech are industry leading! Just looking at the Tucson from the outside with its cool looking running lights sparks up a conversation!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
AEDAN R.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2023
Verified Review

Best Car I've Ever Owned

I love my Tuscon. It's nice to have a windshield that doesn't break every time a rock hits it. Transmission is smooth. I love the way it looks from the front to the back. Comfortable, plenty of room in the back seat, and plenty of space to load up the back. Cannot recommend this vehicle enough.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SCOTT M.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

Incredible features, looks , value and warranty

The vehicle is amazing. Bought as a gift for my daughter. She was over the moon with the looks features and drive. I spent a bit more that I anticipated but the 10 yr warranty makes up for that. Vehicle has exceeded my expectations in every way.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MICHAEL M.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

As a mom, I had a Santa Fe for 11 years taking my children everywhere. Now as a grandmother I have a Tucson taking my grandchildren everywhere they need to be- in comfort and safety.

I am very satisfied with my Tucson. I needed something the perfect size for transporting my grandchildren and enjoying the retired life. The Tucson is comfortable and has a high safety rating. My husband and I have depended on Hyundai’s for the past 20 years.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JAMES B.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Tucson 2023

I bought the Hyundai Tucson new and what really sold me on it were three things. 1. The drive quality was really great. It handles very well. 2. It had all of the things I wanted such as safety assist, heated seats, power seats, and plenty of room for comfort. 3. Style- the Tucson to me looks very great because it adapts a sport style but also has a luxury look as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CM
gravatar
CAROLYN M.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/14/2023
Verified Review

Good Car, but the media sounds disappear

Good car overall, but the media sound disappear for no reason and it’s a brand new car. I mean all sounds are gone like radio, gps, an any media devices that you use that produce a sound. I had to disconnect my battery to bring the sound back. Engineers need to look into this. I hope they fix this issue.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/16/2023 11:03 AM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Carolyn. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (855) 225-8354, and they would be happy to look into your situation further. Thank you. ^cc

Displaying reviews 101 - 120 of 406 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Conicelli Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(4635 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(255) ReScores