Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(409 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(409 Reviews)

Reviews


JM
gravatar
JENNIFER M.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2022
Verified Review

Awesome!!

I traded in my Kia soul for a new tasking and I can’t tell you enough how happy I am with this purchase! I enjoy the soul but the Tuscan really gave me the room and the interior space that I needed but still gave me the stylish appearance that I was having for. Test drive it for yourself you won’t regret it!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JUAN R.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2022
Verified Review

Outstanding

Two words... STYLE and TECHNOLOGY. Besides how well, the body was designed, the 2023 Tucson Limited is a truly "Smart Vehicle" the technology within this vehicle is superb. The safety package will give anyone the peace of mind that no matter how far you drive and weather conditions you may encounter, you can be sure that you travels will be a delightful and safe one as well.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SUZIE W.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

2023 Tucson

I absolutely love this car. It rides and handles great and has a warranty that other manufactures can’t beat. I would definitely buy this again. For the price it has features that I didn’t expect. You won’t go wrong buying a Tucson.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DEBORAH M.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2022
Verified Review

My New Beauty

Loving my New Wonderful Car... It handles great, I love everything about it, the sunroof is nice, I almost feel like I have a convertible .. She handles like a dream, I love playing my Pandora thru the speakers.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
GABRIELA C.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2022
Verified Review

Love it

grear car and crear people. I love it and to keep it forever. Knew it was the one for me When i first saw it ………….. ……………………… ……………………??????????????????????????? grear car and crear people. I love it and to keep it forever. Knew it was the one for me When i first saw it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
RICHARD M.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2022
Verified Review

Best salesman I have ever purchased a vehicle from.

I originally looked at Nissan and Toyota SUV's but availability was slim. When I finally got the see the Tucson I was hooked. The headlights were my first attraction, and I originally wanted the Amazon gray. The dealer had a blue one that I drove, and I fell in love with the color. Love the light interior also.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JEFFREY B.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2022
Verified Review

Love My Tuscon

This vehicle was on my radar after several online review sites. I choose the Tuscon based on the availability and options I wanted. Many dealerships had issues with certain electrical options due to chip availability. Not so with the Tuscon. Everything I wanted, a few things I didn't know I wanted. Smooth ride. Very comfortable interior. Just an overall great vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DANA H.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2022
Verified Review

Amazing!!!

I am so excited with my purchase! I have had my car for over a month and I have nothing but positive feedback! I’ve driven through the country and in high traffic metro cities now! Highly recommend!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VP
gravatar
Victoria P.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2022
Verified Review

So Happy w/ our Tuscan !

We just leased a 2023 Tuscan at the Brandon Hyundai Dealer .. Their team was great to work with. Hasan was our Sales Representative & was so helpful. He was extremely knowledgeable & recommended the Tuscan as an upgrade to Kona that we felt was a bit small.. We could not be happier with our Tuscan ! !
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LT
gravatar
LAUREL T.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2022
Verified Review

Best decision ever!

This vehicle is stylish and drives like a dream! I love all the features and it is great value for the price. It is so comfortable! It’s easy to get in and out of. I think the sunroof is my favorite feature.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WC
gravatar
WILLIAM C.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2022
Verified Review

Tucson

Hyundai is committed to building the highest-quality vehicles in the industry. Our success depends on listening to customers like you. Our engineers would like to learn about your experience with your new Hyundai Tucson. Your input will help Hyundai continue to make best-in-class vehicles. Please click on the link below for a quick survey. This should take no longer than ten minutes to provide feedback.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WS
gravatar
WARREN S.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2022
Verified Review

exceeded my expectations

Having been a satisfiedHyundai customer, because of a serious highway accident in my Hyundai Santa Fe I found myself in need of a new vehicle. The collision was a full car accident, traveling at 50 miles an hour when I was rear-ended by another car traveling an estimated 80 miles an hour. I was driven into two other vehicles and the scent of divider of the highway. I only suffered minor injuries but the car was totaled. There was no question in my mind that I would buy another Hyundai because I had no plans to be in another horrific accident but you never know. I went with the new Tucson for its beautiful appearance, it's elevated front seat legroom and fully equipped amenities. I also get the confidence of driving a dependable extremely safe car. Thank you Hyundai
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MW
gravatar
MILLICENT W.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2022
Verified Review

Tomorrow's Technology at Today's Prices

This is my second Tucson and I love the features and quality of the vehicle. The addition of the lumbar support and updated navigation system are fantastic. The comfortability of the vehicle is better than any I've owned before, and the features are better than any other vehicle in its class.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
TAESOO L.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2022
Verified Review

Excellent Vehicle. Most Bang for the Buck

Love this new car. It's fund to drive. Performance is good. Good looking. Good cargo space. I'm happy with purchase. Just a couple of minor things that I didn't like - On/Off switch for the radio - you can easily change the volume accidentally. Climate control - needs to be separated from the entertainment console.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KATELYN S.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle

Very light, quick reacting, easy to drive. Great sound, easy to use navigation system, easy to use steering wheel buttons. Decent amount of space, comfy seats. Steering handling is tight, great space in back seats.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JENNY W.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2022
Verified Review

Too many questions

I was into this survey until it became 100 questions. Great car though. Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PERRY H.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2022
Verified Review

Great vehicle for great price

Stylish vehicle for great price. Loads of storage & leg room. Engine acceleration is nice but could be better in middle gears. Safety features can be overwhelming at times but generally nice to have.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
JANE C.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2022
Verified Review

great

qqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqq
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DAVID W.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2022
Verified Review

Tucson hybrid Blue.what a delight!

We test drove the Honda crv, Toyota Rav4, Subaru outback, kia Sorento, Nissan rogue, and Chevy Traverse. Hands down the Hyundai Tucson Hybrid Blue was the best combination of SAFETY, economy and performance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JC
gravatar
Johnny C.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2022
Verified Review

I had a Tucson loved it too

I have owned 7 Hyundai vehicles. I have loved them all. The dealership I use and the salesperson I use are all top notch. The dealership has a well qualified service department. So far the management of the dealership has been good to deal with. So far for years now Hyundai vehicles have been very dependable for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 406 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Conicelli Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(4635 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(255) ReScores