Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(409 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(409 Reviews)

BM
gravatar
BETTY M.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2023
Verified Review

Great . I love my car

I am very happy with my car. Very easy to drive and manage all the features. Very comfortable. The trunk is big great for the groceries, suitcases. I screen is big to see all the surrounding and the sign for alert are very good.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MARK R.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Tucson sel

Great drive and ride more power than I’d thought love the Tucson sel from the outside to the inside very sharp suv if and when I need another ride Hyundai has won my driving experience over can’t beat the price and the overall look
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DD
gravatar
DYWANDA D.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Tuson

I would buy another if I had to. Highly recommended this suv. I sold my honda crv and purchased this one of my best choices. I could have done. The safety and the newest technology. I highly recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LE
gravatar
LARRY E.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023
Verified Review

Excellent ride

Made the right choice, this vehicle has surpassed my expectations and I am looking forward to years of enjoyment. I drive the vehicle to work daily and have gotten many compliments on the appearance of my vehicle, I always recommend it to others when asked about my new Tuscon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
Jeanette W.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2023

23 Tucson limited

I have had 4 Hyundai vehicles now, and in a way loved them all. ‘08 sonata, ‘18 sonata, ‘22 sante Fe, and now ‘23 Tucson. I love the comfort each vehicle has provided, and all we’re really nice to drive! The TUCSON limited is my forever car. It’s comfortable, provides ample safety features, the exterior design is sharp and sporty looking, interior is elegant yet techy. The convenience of driver seat memory settings, the on steering wheel controls, climate control, moon roof, navigation, heat/cooling seats, and heated steering wheel are just amazing for the price!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MH
gravatar
MATTHEW H.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

Awesome

Great vehicle, love the new design Awesome comfort and love all the features Hands free, wireless charging, vehicle assistance, remote start from app, auto rear hatch when just standing behind vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DAVID M.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Tucson Review

I purchased the new vehicle in December and the experience was professional and seamless. I was able to test drive it a few days earlier and the sales rep was courteous and knowledgeable. I love the look and handling of the vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AR
gravatar
ASHA R.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

A Truly Wonderful Car Buying Experience!

Buying the car was one of the smoothest experiences I've ever had at the dealership, partly because the vehicle practically sold itself. Super sleek exterior that only scratches the surface of the quality and character the car has on the inside. Love my new Tuscon!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MARY L.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

great

I love driving this suv. It is responsive, and nimble. Better than expected mileage with the hybrid. The addition space from my 2016 Tuscon is handy. Love the heated & ventilated seats. Glad I held out for the Limited.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JULIE H.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

Like it, don’t love it.

Don’t hate it, but I’d never buy one again. Not a quality thing. Lacking: Interior/screen design/functionality, particularly when driving. Note to self: try to use controls while test-driving. Seat comfort/positions/adjustment. Seat material. HATE: BACKUP BEEPING.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
RICHARD T.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

Good experience at the dealership. Salesman very good.

We like to styling and ease of use while driving the 2023 Tucson hybrid. As mentioned earlier some of the setup features are difficult to understand even when using the summary manual. I'm still not sure what all of the vehicles feature are. I'd like to make clear, I don't believe this isn't the fault of the dealership or any of their employees.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARIAM S.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Tucson Hybrid - Beaty on Wheels

This vehicle is exquisite both inside and out. The moon roof sold me, but from the exterior detailing, the wheels, the leather interior, and all the bells and whistles made me love driving this car each day. Driving a hybrid is taking some time to get used to, but all of the special modes and features make me happy each day on my commute.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IP
gravatar
IBANIO P.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2023
Verified Review

Todo perfecto

El auto funciona perfecto buena comodidad y me gusta mucho esta marca de auto sin duda la recomendaría y lo volviera comprar. Me atendieron muy bien excelente el servicio en la oficina, que tengan buenas tardes
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BR
gravatar
BENNY R.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

Best customer service

Ontario Hyundai made our car buying experience the best I’ve ever had. Courtesy, knowledgeable, friendly service will always have us as a customer. I will recommend to anyone thinking about a new vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KS
gravatar
KEVIN S.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

Great Vehicle for my Account Manager Job.

The vehicle meets all of my expectations and some. I have never owned a Hyundai before, but after buying the Tucson I have finally found a brand I can be loyal to. It is a comfortable vehicle. I recomend the Hyundai Tucson.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
Cassie R.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

Hybrid not worth it

I love the look of the car and it is very comfortable. Unfortunately, the gas mileage is not good and way less than what is advertised. I have a hybrid, which advertises 38mpg and I am currently getting around 23 mpg- which is poor even for a regular, non-hybrid vehicle. I am very displeased in that regard.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/26/2023 02:10 PM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Cassie. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

BY
gravatar
BRIAN Y.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2023
Verified Review

Great vehicle with excellent fearures

The overall shopping experience was fantastic. The dealership was amazing, and the car is excellent. I enjoyed the features, gad mileage for an SUV and overall product so much I convinced my mother to buy one as well
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JF
gravatar
JESSICA F.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

Great deal.

This vehicle definitely gives you the most overall value when looking for a small to mid-size suv. Very happy with the technology, the drive, comfort, trunk space, and overall look and feel of the Tucson. Very happy with the decision.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LT
gravatar
LISA T.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

2023 Tucson

Loving my 2023Tucson! The updated styling and sharper edges is what drew me to the Tucson. The available options are impressive. Heated steering Wheel and seats are a must in the northeast, rear heated seats was a nice surprise.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KK
gravatar
KATHLEEN K.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2023
Verified Review

great suv love it

The Tucson is a great car has a lot of features which are great Fun to drive all features are easy to use and the car is great very comfortable and you feel safe driving it in any type of weather rain or snow
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 406 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Elgin Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(3747 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(149) ReScores