Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(409 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(409 Reviews)

JM
gravatar
JOHN M.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Tucson - An excellent choice!

This Hyundai Tucson is excellent in almost every area and offers a lot of value and the best warranty in the business. Quality and comfortable interior, quiet in the cabin, stylish exterior, and excellent handling are just some of the positive. The safety features are exceptional. Visibility is excellent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SB
gravatar
STEVEN B.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

Enjoy the responsive of the vehicle including responsive to speed and steering

Enjoy the vehicle would prefer the ability to turn off the backup sounds there are also some concernsabout cabin noise at highway speeds 55 mph+. Overall would recommend purchasing this vehicle. One major selling point was the ability for my 6'3 son to be able to sit in the vehicle comfortably.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
CHRISTOPHER F.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

Economical

Very economical for it's price. Features that are standard on these models are way above what I expected and see on other vehicles. Fuel economy is standard and can be improve on. Over all, not bad for it's price
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
MOISES C.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

2023 Hyundai Tucson

My Hyundai Tucson is one of the best vehicles I've ever purchased. The clean lined sporty look with the classy leather interior, with all the thechnological amenities it has to offer made it a clear choice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JAMES M.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

All is good so far. But we have only had the Vehicle for 1 month (160 miles) Too early to provide a accurate evaluation

It is difficult to provide a accurate evaluation with only 1 month with the vehicle. As i said earlier in this survey, a second survey between 6 tp 12 months would provide more accurate input for your company.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KR
gravatar
KENNETH R.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2023
Verified Review

This vehicle has great "street" appeal with a comfortable roomy interior

This vehicle has great "street" appeal with a comfortable, roomy interior, excellent handling, and a very responsive engine. The Hyundai Tucson has been on my radar for a future vehicle for a long time, and the 2023 model met all of my expectations.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JK
gravatar
JOHN K.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2023
Verified Review

2023 Tuscan

Great vehicle so far, new styling is impressive. Loads of convenience and safety features. Handles well with four different driving modes. Interior sound is much better than 2017 version, much quieter.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DIANE M.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2023
Verified Review

Love the newly designed Tucson!

The newly designed Tucson is amazing! The design, the size, the ride. I test drove of course and was so impressed by all the features and smoothness. Felt so comfortable behind the wheel even the Salesman was impressed with the ease of my operating the vehicle. Santa Fe was the initial interest but to be honest there's really not a lot of difference between the two except for the price of course. Either way you won't be unhappy should you decide to lease or purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DI
gravatar
DARRIN I.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2023
Verified Review

Hyundai Tucson hybrid

Overall, I really like the vehicle but I’ll tell you what I like the least amount about buying the Hyundai Tucson is all the surveys that you want me to take to tell you about a vehicle. You should be able to tell you’re selling a good vehicle buy how many that you sell.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DE
gravatar
DAVID E.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/20/2023
Verified Review

Techno on wheels

I am enjoying my new SUV . The interior is a very pleasant environment the seating is comfortable for me .The driving’s position is good.All in all I am finding this purchase to be a smart move on my part.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
MICHELLE M.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2023
Verified Review

Perfect intersection between features and price

It’s a great quality vehicle with the exact features i wanted for the price. Easy and fun to drive. Handles well on the road and headlights are bright for night driving. Very comfortable ride in all weather conditions
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
KYLE M.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/19/2023
Verified Review

Delivers in every way but MPG.

Looks, ride, feel, amenities - it is all wonderful! My wife and I were very excited about all-wheel-drive and the hybrid powertrain. MPG advertised was 36-37mpg. Ours has never passed 28mpg in +2000miles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SHEILA C.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/19/2023
Verified Review

The hybrid version

the 2023 Tucson hybrid SEL convenience package window sticker says it's supposed to get 37 miles per gallon, however it is only getting 26 miles to the gallon. ALM Hyundai of Florence South Carolina the dealership does not return phone calls and keep pushing it off claiming it has to be broken in I now have over 2000 miles on the vehicle and still 26 miles to the gallon. Stay away from ALM Hyundai of Florence they have the worst after sale customer service in the world.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 01/19/2023 01:26 PM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience, Sheila. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. 

TA
gravatar
TAHIR A.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2023
Verified Review

Best Small SUV for this price range.

One cannot ask for more. For this price, I cannot think of asking for more than what is already included in the Base model itself. You will not be disappointed! Start Button and Home Link in-built rear view mirror would have made life easier with the Base model itself, but I guess that is asking for the moon!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BONNIE M.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2023
Verified Review

Very happy with my 2023 Tucson Hybrid

This is a very stylish car. I've only owned it for about 6 weeks. Very happy with the performance. Only issue I have is how small the back window is. I had to remove the headrest from the middle back seat in order to have a sight line out of the back window. Other that that I love my car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TJ
gravatar
TAVON J.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/18/2023
Verified Review

Failed transmission within days of purchase

Within 1 day of purchase my transmission failed. Almost a month later; still no resolve. Worst first new car purchase ever. I’ve been waiting on a response from Hyundai on a buy back for nearly 2 weeks. Dealer has wiped hands clear of responsibility. Crappy situation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RK
gravatar
Rebecca K.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2023
Verified Review

I love my new Tuscon!

I love this vehicle! It has absolutely everything I never knew I needed! I especially love the Auto windshield wipers and the Auto Dim/Brights on the lights. The Auto Hold is very handy. It even tells you when the car ahead of you has moved. I highly recommend this Tuscon!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AH
gravatar
ANITA H.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2023
Verified Review

My ride

I love my SUV, it’s all what a person would dream of driving. The features are lovely, smooth, easy to touch, and set. Hands free vehicle. I have so much room. Sometimes, it sounds so smooth like great.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VW
gravatar
VIRGINIA W.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

I am a total Hyundai person

Hyndai has the best deals out there. If i wasnt a loyal customer Kia would be my next purchase. I have owned 3 hyndai products verses kia sportages i have great responses about my new vehicle thx you
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RB
gravatar
Richard B.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2023
Verified Review

Great Value for the Price

Our new 2023 Tucson is stylish and has all of the features that we were looking for in a replacement SUV. The vehicle quality seems excellent with a nice smooth ride. The audio, navigation and media system works seamlessly with my iPhone, a big plus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 406 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Elgin Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(3747 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(149) ReScores