Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(125 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(125 Reviews)

TD
gravatar
THOMASA D.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2022
Verified Review

Best Purchase Ever

I love my car. The body style, the wheels, the features are everything I wanted in a car. It drives smoothly and is roomy on the inside. Great for road trips. Not too big and not too small. Just right for me.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SN
gravatar
SI N.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2022
Verified Review

dearlership services

We have experienced a great customer service from this dealership. No pressure, and very direct to the point of negotiation. Our first time to purchase the car the quickest with no hassle or problem with the salesman.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PENNY S.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2022
Verified Review

Love my Hyundai Tuscon! No problems at this time.

Love my Hyundai Tuscon! No problems at this time. Enjoy driving it. Looking forward to seeing how it handles when the snow and ice comes. Definitely glad I choose this vehicle to purchase. So far, would recommend to others!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MARK R.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2022
Verified Review

Love my Tucson

I absolutely love my Tucson! I had a 2015 model and just loved everything about it, until I test drove this beautiful vehicle. It was so hard to get to that point but when you find the one you know lol. It’s perfect, I wouldn’t change a thing!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TONI M.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2022
Verified Review

Love it

Love this new Tucson. My first new vehicle ever and it meets all expectations and more. Would have loved a larger gas tank, but the rest is awesome! The leather interior, brilliant color and every accessory you could expect or want.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WH
gravatar
WILDLANDO H.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2022
Verified Review

Overall Smooth

This vehicle offers all if not more of the safety features that the luxury vehicles I was considering. I got everything at a minimum of 20k less. The space and overhead room are great. The ease to access more space in the rear offers lowering seat in the back and the truck. The back seats are heated and slightly recline. The only thing missing is rear air control. Not a dealbreaker some luxury cars don’t have it either. The seats are smooth and comfortable. So many features I’m still figuring them out. Very happy with my choice.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CINDY P.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

Terrific Tucson

I Purchased this vehicle new, in the calypso red. This vehicle has many safety features that are incredible. I feel like you get so much for the price point. The warranty was a big selling point for me. Such a fun vehicle to drive! My sister purchased one right after me🤣👍🏻
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GM
gravatar
Glenn M.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/03/2022
Verified Review

2023 Tucson

Although cons seem important, I still feel this is a very good vehicle. I think the style is striking and better than most hyundai suv's. Interior controls seem excellent and very easy to use. Interior space is excellent
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JODI R.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

Slick looking

I love the way the car looks! It's a nice ride. Has good control, wind doesn't seem to pull it on the highway. The blind spot warnings are VERY important to me and the warning sounds really get your attention.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RM
gravatar
ROSA M.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

Great car for the $$$

I’ve only had my Tucson for a short time, one month. But so far I’m happy with it. Oh goodness I don’t know what else you want me to say. I would only EVER buy a BRIGHT RED car, and you had this one on the lot! 😊
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ML
gravatar
MICHAEL L.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2022
Verified Review

2023 Tuscon Limited

I love this car! The look, style, features, rear heated seats, pretty much everything. The radio on/off push screen button should be changed. I feel I take my eyes off the road to turn it on since your finger has to be in the exact position.Overall, I do love the vehicle though. I have owned nothing but Hyundais. You cant beat the value and warranty
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LS
gravatar
LEWIS S.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2022
Verified Review

Amazing SUV

My wife and I where in the Market for a new car and we couldn't be happier with or purchase. The first thing we noticed is how eye catching the new tucson is.The headlights and grill are the coolest i have ever seen.!!It is faster then expected and drives and rides great.It also has so many amazing safety features and convenience features.you will love it!!We do!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LM
gravatar
LILLYAUNNA M.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2022
Verified Review

Love it

I love all the features of the Tuscan. It’s the perfect SUV for my 3 person family. I have plenty of cargo space in the back and the reclinable seats in the back are very convenient for traveling.. aside from the wireless Apple CarPlay connectivity issues occurring occasionally I have no complaints.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DR
gravatar
DANIEL R.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2022
Verified Review

Don’t understand question

************************************************************££***********************************************************************¥¥¥¥****************************£££**££££££££**********************
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JODI S.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

2023 Tucson Limited

I absolutely love my new car, and Shane my salesman, was very professional, and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend him and his team. This is the nicest car I have ever owned, and I plan to keep it for a long, long time
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
Dennis W.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

Awesome vehicle

Love this Tucson drives and handles great. Looks great. Couldn't be happier. The dealership was great. Salesman very helpful. I would recommend to all my friends and family. Will go back for next vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
DEBRA C.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

Great

We love the style and the color of the vehicle which is Amazon Grey. I never drove a SUV but its easy to handle and all the blind spots when you turn on the blinker you can see if anything is in the way.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MOUNA R.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2022
Verified Review

I love it

Very satisfied with my new baby. I spent a year doing research about what car should I get. I knew that I wanted an SUV but I didn't know what brand. When I saw a youtube video about the Tucson I knew that's the one I wanted
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

NB
gravatar
NADIYAH B.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2022
Verified Review

Safest and high tech car!

Everyone should purchase a Hyundai Tucson, I am thrilled with my car, it drives so smoothly, I feel extremely safe and it has such cool features that most luxe European brands do not have! The best bang for your buck!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OJ
gravatar
OSMEL J.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2022
Verified Review

Amazing car. Always exited to use it

Never thought that i was gonna love everything about a car. From the built to the design everything is very slick and sexy. It was very easy to make the decision to change to and SUV and leave behind the sedan.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 122 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Gates Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(2121 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(50) ReScores