Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(412 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(412 Reviews)

RV
gravatar
ROSEMARY V.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/07/2023
Verified Review

Adequate for a medium size suv.

I was used to Santa Fes but the price and availability was inadequate when I needed a car quickly. I went with a tucson because it was a bit cheaper and they had more on the lot. Really miss my santa fe though.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TRAVIS S.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
02/07/2023
Verified Review

Should not have bought

This vehicle is a disappointment after owning a 2008 Santa Fe. Controls are difficult to understand. Owners manual is worthless. The steering wheel jerks if you forget to signal a lane change or turn. Acceleration is poor to moderate. Info display is confusing to operate.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 02/07/2023 01:45 PM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

EG
gravatar
EDGAR G.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2023
Verified Review

Overall a great buy.

Comfort and style was exactly what we were looking for. It drives very smooth. Drove from California to Texas first month we owned it and it was a great experience. Third Hyundai vehicle purchased and very satisfied.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CA
gravatar
CATHLEEN A.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2023
Verified Review

Salesman was informative, friendly and no condescending

Purchased car because I wanted an SUV with bells and whistles at a good price and excellent warranty package. Tucson was rated very high in Consumer Reports. Also a friend was very pleased with their Hyundai purchase.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
TRACY M.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2023
Verified Review

Quiet comfortable ride. Love interior of vehicle

Quiet comfortable ride. Love interior of vehicle. Drove a car and this is my first SUV it does not feel too big for me. Feels safe. Had good experience at dealership, Hampton Hyundai Fort Walton Beach, FL
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HL
gravatar
HELEN L.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2023
Verified Review

I love my new Tucson!

I test drove a few vehicles and for the style, dependability, and gas mpg, the Tucson was the best deal! I am glad I made the choice to buy. I should have done it sooner. Hyundai makes great vehicles and have great warranties.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KU
gravatar
KIMBERLY U.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2023
Verified Review

Great vehicle and great value

Hyundai Tucson is an excellent vehicle. Has great safety features which are very important especially for families. It drives very smooth and excellent space. Also very comfortable for long drives. Highly recommend for any families and just anyone looking for a great vehicle and at a great price.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SY
gravatar
SUSAN Y.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2023
Verified Review

Easy and quick

The car is all that I expected. Ride is smooth. Handles well and has all the safety features I wanted. The size is perfect for me. I wanted a small SUV. Learning the different things I can do has been fairly user friendly
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SO
gravatar
STUART O.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2023
Verified Review

Great Car

Best styling of all compact SUVs. Great technology available, with very smart features for everything. Smooth ride, and very comfortable inside. Wireless carplay is great, along with all the driving assist features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TB
gravatar
THOMAS B.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

Excellent Vehicle - This is our 3rd Hyundai

The Tucson is a wonderful car for anyone living in an area of snow and ice most of the winter. It is good on fuel and sitting higher up above the road gives improved control and visibility. I love the reverse video screen. These are the reasons we traded our Sonata, which is a fine vehicle, for these added features.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SHANIKA C.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

Awesome

I was looking for something affordable and reliable and I found my Tucson. I am used to driving large suv but the Tucson is a great fuel efficient car. I love the features that came with the car. Also there are great warranties with the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MB
gravatar
MIKENSI B.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

Tucson

I love the new Hyundai Tucson. Not old does it feel luxurious it is luxurious for a affordable price. It had all the features I wanted and more. The only downside is the size of the vehicle in the backseat. But going into purchasing I knew what I was looking for.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DN
gravatar
DUMITRU N.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

My Tucson

I drove the car for 1000 miles in 3 months. No issues so far and I am happy with my decision to purchase it. The attention I got from George Rau at the dealership made me decide tu buy it. Thank you again George!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
DANIEL L.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

Very pleased overall.

Like the style,ride and performance of the Hyundai Tucson Limited. We felt it offered the most value for our money. We are now looking at a Hyundai Santa Cruz to replace my pickup truck. Hoping to make that purchase within the next 3 months.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LW
gravatar
Linda W.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

Love it!

000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000"000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000"00000000000
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
STEVEN R.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

We love Hyundai

We love everything about this vehicle. It has exceeded all of our expectations. We would definitely recommend it to anyone. We have purchased 6 Hyundai vehicles and have loved them all. Kona, Sonata, Accent, Elantra, Venue & Tucson.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HU
gravatar
HOONA U.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2023
Verified Review

Perfect vehicle that suits my needs

I have never drove or purchased a Hyundai vehicle before. The design interior, exterior, and engine is awesome. First hybrid vehicle as well, and the purchase is very worth it. I believe I will never purchase an American made vehicle again. The thought and engineering design is beyond me. I will definitely refer friends including family members to purchase a Hyundai vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AB
gravatar
Alan B.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/03/2023
Verified Review

Average cost

Need more features in the sel model, no compass, no way to lock your doors when exiting car except for using remote or pad on door handle, not good when using in cold weather with gloves on. When in stop and go mode brakes seem to be lock on when restarting and starting to move forward.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling
Dakota H. responded on 02/03/2023 02:45 PM
We're very sorry to learn of your experience. Please feel free to contact our customer care team at (800) 633-5151, and they would be happy to address any concerns you may have. Thank you. ^cc

RG
gravatar
REBECCA G.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/03/2023
Verified Review

I like the hyundai vehicles

My experience in buying a new car is not good as the car had a transmission leak that the dealership may have overlooked and I noticed the leak when I arrived home from dealership. Currently the vehicle is in their shop and had been for 34 days. Wanting yo see if I could upgrade to another vehicle and did not let me know I may have qualified for a grace period. Not good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
THOMAS H.
2023 Hyundai Tucson
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2023
Verified Review

2023 Tucson is a great car with lots of space but still small and sporty to drive.

We love our new Tucson. It gets great fuel efficiency while also giving a great performance. The styling is nice and for the price the included safety and convenience options are amazing. Lots of storage space as well for this class of SUV. We would highly recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 414 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
McCarthy Hyundai Blue Springs
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(3253 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(226) ReScores