Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(1,681 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


LD
LORI D.
Northridge, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2020
A Caring Automotive Establishment
Not only did this business carry out the service in a timely manner, but they even referred me to a nearby specialist who was able to fix an ongoing problem.
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you Lori! We really appreciate the Great review & glad we were able to help out.


All the Best,

Steve Summers

Owner  818-349-5900

RM
RANDELL M.
Sylmar, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Great prompt service.
The shop was much busier than usual. Got my car in at the appt time and completed before expected. Runs great now.
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you Randell for the Great review!! Glad to hear we were able to take good care of you!

All the Best,

Steve Summers

Owner  818-349-5900

AZ
Adrian Z.
Van Nuys, CA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Adrian said he had the best experience at this business. The service was fast and he thinks they are by far the best professionals.
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you so much Adrain!

Steve Summers

Owner  818-349-5900

MM
MEG M.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Great - as usual
Even though they were super-busy today, my oil change, washer fluid topped off with a good look-see to make sure everything was working as it should then, I was on my way. A dozen thankx for taking good care of my car [& me]. cheers
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you Meg! It's our pleasure as always!!! 

All the Best,

Steve 

Owner  818-349-5900

BB
BRUCE B.
Tarzana, CA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Outstanding Customer Service...
To whom it may concern:

I'm an Old School kind of guy, and I'm all about customer service!!!
Al and Ed go above and beyond.

Keep up the good work...
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 01/21/2020

Thanks so much Bruce! I'm just an old guy and believe in the same thing!! Glad to hear my staff is taking good care of you.

All the Best,

Steve 
Owner  818-349-5900

JN
JOE N.
Canoga Park, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Scheduled oil change.
7:30 a.m. appointment.
Was done within the hour.
Always a pleasure to talk with Al.
As usual, Automotive Instincts is on point.
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you so much Joe!!


All the Best,

Steve 

Owner  818-349-5900

TW
TAM W.
West Hills, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
As always, fine quality of work, prompt and with knowledgeable service writers. Thanks Al
The best and honest auto repair shop!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 01/21/2020

Thanks Tam! I can't say enough times " Thank You" for all your help & friendship over 4 decades! 

Sincerely,

Steve 

Owner  818-349-5900

Verified Customer
Granada Hills, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Regular service
Was very accommodating even though i did not make an appointment. Performed all the necessary services and car continues to run great!
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 01/21/2020

Thank you so much for the Great Review!

All the Best,

Steve Summers

Owner  818-349-5900

WL
WILLIAM L.
Reseda, CA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Best Place In Town
You will not find a more experienced, reasonable, caring, and honest vehicle service company on the planet. My wife and I have been bringing our cars to AI for service for over 25 years and will continue to do so for another 25.
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 01/04/2020

Thank you Will! You have made my day!!


All the Best,

Steve 

Owner  818-349-5900

AH
ANNE H.
Northridge, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Quick and easy
As always, my car received excellent care, and I was greeted warmly and given important information. I trust these guys!
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 01/04/2020

Thank you so much Anne! You're the Best!


Thanks again,

Steve 

Owner  818-349-5900

Verified Customer
Northridge, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
reliable honest expert
I've been bringing my honda/toyota cars to automotive instincts for decades. Always confident I'm getting the best service.
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 01/04/2020

Thank you!! :-)

Steve Summers


Owner  818-349-5900

KO
Kezanae O.
North Hollywood, CA
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Kezanae said the business did a good job. She said she likes the fast service at good prices. She liked that they cleaned her car too.
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 01/04/2020

Thank you Kezanae!

Steve Summers

Owner  818-349-5900

SG
SUSAN G.
Mission Hills, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Repairs
Thank you
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 01/04/2020

Our pleasure Susan! Thank you for the 5 Star review!


All the Best,

Steve 

Owner  818-349-5900

GH
GABRIEL H.
Tarzana, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
professional , fast , good , clran !
Very professional , clear and precise estimate , timely execution.
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 01/04/2020

Thank you so much Gabriel! 

All the Best,

Steve 

Owner  818-349-5900

JR
JOYCE R.
Van Nuys, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Great service as always.
I have been a client of Automotive Instincts for almost 30 years. Steve, Al, Edwin, and the mechanical staff are the best. They provide the best service, and always do the service/repair right.
Steve S. from Automotive Instincts responded on 01/04/2020

Thank you so much Joyce! Your review made my day!!


All the Best,

Steve 
Owner  818-349-5900