Overview

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66
4.7

( 1160 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (6)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1666667/5Overall Rating 4.1666667/5Overall Rating 4.1666667/5Overall Rating 4.1666667/5rating 4.1666667
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/17/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service at Bob Rohrman Hyundai! My oil changes are free for life. It was a 45 minute wait, but there is a nice waiting room with popcorn, coffee, and a tv to watch to pass the time. I only wish the car wash wasn't broken so I could have received my free car wash while I was there too.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 02/17/2018

Thank you for taking the survey! We really hope to get everything back up and running soon. 


MR
Marsha R.
Indianapolis, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/06/2018 Category: Service
Fast and friendly service
Personnel always greets me with a smile. Fast and efficient service.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 02/06/2018

Thank You so much for taking the time for the survey! We hope we can earn 5 stars next time!!


JP
Jack P.
Greenfield, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/05/2018 Category: Service
minimal effort with trouble shooting
I like the Hyundai product however the last two I've owned now has had issues with driving on wet roads. The heavier vehicles like the vans are fine but the cars apparently are too lite and customers should be made aware that this could be a safety issue when driving on wet surfaces. The wiper issue shouldn't be an issue after having them looked at twice, but they still are. This could be due to the lower grade of wipers being installed or the arms for this vehicle are not adjusted to the right pressure. I showed a video of how bad the wipers were while driving in snowing conditions. Very dangerous, had to pull off the road twice that night to manually clear the windshield.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 01/05/2018

We apologize that your visit was less than satisfactory. If at all possible, an another appointment can be made and left with us for a day or so to inspect.


MG
Michael G.
Avon, IN
2016 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/30/2017 Category: Service
Oil change
Slow service for a oil change. Eva the service rep seems to be the one that really works at trying to keep the customer happy.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 12/30/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey.


RC
Ronald C.
Indianapolis, IN
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/19/2017 Category: Service
Ok
Ok
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 12/19/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. We appreciate you. Hopefully next time we can make your visit outstanding and earn 5 stars!


PS
Paul S.
Mc Cordsville, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/07/2017 Category: Service
Ira the service manager
We have hit a couple of issues with scheduling communication but overall we have been treated great.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 12/07/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey! We hope that next visit we can earn 5 stars. Happy Holidays!


NI
NOEL I.
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/21/2017 Category: Service
Eh.
Spending $19.95 and waiting 60 minutes for a "free" scheduled oil change wasn't the best experience ever. But I've had worse.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. We did pull your repair order for the time stamp and found 45 minutes,  and did see that you have an oil change, that was complimentary and a tire rotation. Normally that service takes about an hour. We apologize that you found 1 of our 3 waiting areas unsatisfactory as we are diligently making improvements. We apprecaite the feedback. Have a wonderful Holiday!


RT
Robert T.
Indianapolis, IN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/03/2017 Category: Service
friendly people
friendly people,work done in a timely manner,reasonable cost

KW
KEN W.
Indianapolis, IN
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/27/2017 Category: Service
Kenneth Walker
As stated previously
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 10/27/2017

We regret that your visit was less than satisfactory and apologize that you had to return. We hope that the kinks of the car wash will be corrected and may be shut down for a bit for maint. Due to the usage amount.  We appreciate the feedback that you have given.


GM
Gerald M.
Indianapolis, IN
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/25/2017 Category: Service
customer
Good service but disappointed with price of baattery.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 10/25/2017

We are sorry that you were not satisfied. We use Hyundai Parts at this location and that could be the difference of the price that was quoted before work was complete. Thank You for taking the survey. We appreicate you


KH
Kathy H.
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/21/2017 Category: Service
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable.
Congrats to Eva on her promotion. Misses her at the service desk.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 10/21/2017

Thank you so much! We really appreciate you!  I would love to vis it with you the next time you come in! 


MN
Mark N.
Indianapolis, IN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/12/2017 Category: Service
Service review for 10/8
Service was good as always is.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 10/12/2017

Thank you so much for taking this survey!! We appreciate you!!


VC
Victoria C.
Indianapolis, IN
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/02/2017 Category: Service
Oil change service
Fast service
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 10/02/2017

Thank you for taking the time the survey! !!


TS
Tammy S.
Indianapolis, IN
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/29/2017 Category: Service
Service was fast
Received a gift ... nice idea to show appreciation
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 09/29/2017

Thank You for the nice survey!


DB
Dustin B.
Indianapolis, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/13/2017 Category: Service
Great
Great service
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for taking the time  to fill out the survey!


Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/26/2017 Category: Service
it is great, but used to be better. The service dept was better before.
Not as good as it used to be.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 07/26/2017

Thanks for taking the time to fill out the survey and are sorry that you feel this way as we pride ourselves on making sure our customers experience is a pleasurable one! We wish you the best in any dealer you may choose


KS
Kristi S.
Holly Springs, NC
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/23/2017 Category: Service
Everyone has responded immediately to my concerns. They treated me with respect and I am appreciative.
I would recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a Hyundai
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 07/23/2017

We appreciate the feedback and value you! We will speak with the appropriate personnel regarding the registration concern! Thank you for choosing us


LS
Larry S.
Indianapolis, IN
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/30/2017 Category: Service
Service
service is always good, buying process was not last time I bought car in 2014.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 06/30/2017

Thank You for taking the time to fill out this survey! We appreciate you!


JR
Joyce R.
Indianapolis, IN
2006 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/24/2017 Category: Service
customer service
appreciate bringing back computer use for customers
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 06/24/2017

Thank you for taking the time to fill our the survey!


MY
Mary Y.
Greenfield, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/23/2017 Category: Service
Friendly helpful staff
Friendly helpful staff
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 05/23/2017

Thank you so much for the wonderful survey!!