ReScore Reviews™ (6)
We are so sorry to hear about the miscommunication. Inspected your repair order and spoke with the advisor about the conversation. The third light was replaced free of charge and your passenger side wiring harness for the brake light was the correction per multi point and conversation.. We can call and go into further detail. Very sorry to hear about this .
We appreciate the feedback and apologize that your service was not satisfactory.
We are so very sorry for this poor experience. We will look into this matter as we would hate to lose you as a customer
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. We will speak with parties involved and inspect your repair order. Thank you for your patience while we investigate.
We are very sorry to hear that your experience was less than satisfactory. The recall that we did pertained to your seat belt. It passed inspection si if you look on the actual seat belt you will see a label installed. I will speak with the young man involved as we would sincerely dislike losing you as a customer. Please accept our apology and we hope that we may be able to make it up to you
We apologize that your visit was less than satisfactory. The Ordering department should send out a tex tor call. Our notes indicated that we set up an appointment the day the parts were ordered, when you were here for the 26th for you to return to have these components installed. In this case, we follow by appointment. Our automated text service should send out a text reminder for your appointment. We apologize if this was not the case. We will attempt to correct any issue on our part, and sincerely apologize for any misunderstaning or inconvenience. Thank You for giving us a chance to explain the ordering process from our parts department. Thank You and we wish you all the luck
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. We hope we may gather some more information via the repair order to see what repairs were completed. We hope that you will return so we may regain your business relationship. Thank you
I called the next day to discuss the fact that I should not have been charged for the oil change, and the service manager agreed. However, he put a $50 credit on my account instead of refunding me the charge. I live on a different side of town and get my other service done elsewhere. I only go back to this dealership for what should be free oil changes (and car washes). What am I supposed to do with a $50 credit? Their practices are shady and they are super high pressure. I suppose if you want to deal with high pressure shady practices, this is the place for you, but otherwise, avoid this dealership like the plague.
I only gave them two stars because Ira in service is really nice, and the waiting area is clean. Otherwise, I would give them zero stars.
Thank you for all of the information on this survey. We apologize for any miscommunication about the oil changes. We will notify the Sales and General manager about the salesmen's action as they do not work closely with our Service Dept.
We will be emailing you some information that was provided.
We apologize that you did not have a good experience. We looked up your record and saw that you did come in 1 time on Nov. 1, and had a recall that took care of the check engine light. This should have been explained to you either over the phone or in person. We apologize for this shortcoming.
Thank You for taking the time to give valuable feedback. We have printed your repair order to speak with the appropriate parties. We apologize that your visit was less than satisfactory for you.
We are sorry that you did not have a satisfactory visit. Per our policy if a nail is deemed unrepairable due to location of said debris and safety concern to the customer, i.e. if a nail is too close to the side wall or on an inner or outer edge, we may not repair.
Thank you for the feed back. Thank you for allowing us to inspect
We apologize for any inconvenience this has caused and are working diligently to correct the issue.
We would like to apologize for the lengthy wait. Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey and giving us honest feedback.
I completely understand your frustration and this will be brought up to management. You time is valuable and you are a very important cusromer. We are so very sorry for the last couple times we have not been up to parr. We will set a new standard and will bring up a notification that may allow customers to know our time frame. So very, very sorry That this is a second occurance.
We apologize for this. We hope that you will return and we can attempt to correct and make it right.
We apologize for the recent visit to our facility! We hope you will return in the future and we can address this at that time. I can have the manager address any concerns if this may help?, let me know! Again, we appreicate you
We apologize for the inconvenience. From the storm that happened in Indiana it cut our power. Phones did not work and our machine for credit is tied into the phone line, as explained upon arrival. We understand that this is frustrating.
We apologize for the long waiting time. We are hoping to remedy this issue. We will make sure your next visit is up to Par. Very sorry for the wait time
We apologize for the the very long wait. This is unacceptable. We are working to improve our times. We hope that you do return and that your visit will be satisfactorily. Very sorry for your current visits. Thank you for the feed back