ReScore Reviews™ (8)
We are very sorry the unsatisfactory visit. The extended warranty company was advised after the number was received and numerous times when the car was in service and again after repairs were complete. As they did not approve a rental and were responsible for supplying the part. We are so very sorry at any inconvenience this caused. We apologize that communication was lacking.
Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. This matter was discussed yesterday with you in debth and we have went over the history of the vehicle. If you would like to discuss this further while we have all repair orders printed you are more than welcome to do so as we want to explain certain repairs or answer any questions that you may have
We apologioze that your visit was not satisfactory. Thank you for the feedback as we value your opnion.
Thank you for the information. The service advisor will be in contact with you first thing on monday morning. We apologize for this visit and will look into the repair order and technician notes to have all of the information.
We are sorry that you did not have a great experience. We did inspect your previous repair order and we did not charge you for any diagnosis pertaining to the Check engine light. We can send a copy of this to you if you would like.
We sincerely apologize for the less than satisfactory visit with our department. We would hate to hear of losing such a valuable customer. The lack of communication is unacceptable and will be addressed with all parties involved. So very sorry that this occurred.
During my last visit the service staff tried to sell me an engine service that is recommended for the miles that car has on it, when this same service department installed a new engine (on recall) less than 6,000 miles prior?
Thank You for taking the time to fill out the survey . I apologize that the fluid was no filled to the correct amount. You more than welcome to come in for a car wash and we can adjusted the level. Have a great day
We appreciate your feedback and apologize for any issues that occurred. We will look into your maintenance records that we have on our Elecrroinic data base and hard copies to see what your history says and your paperwork from your deal.
I'm so sorry that you did not have a great visit this time. If you would like to discuss this matter further do not hesitate to call or you let me know a good time to call you. I hate to hear this as you have always been some of our best customers
We apologize that your service visit was less than satisfactory. We will speak with the parties involved to ensure this doesn't happen again.
we sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory visit. A member of our team will be in contact to schedule you in for repairs. We do see where you paid for the labor to install your glass.
We apologize that you visit was less than satisfactory. We will pull the original repair order to see what the appointment was made and what was signed for. Have a great weekend
Hello, firstly only components that are covered are parts that are under manufactures warranty, which was explained. Those parts were caused by semi damage tires, which you had menioned and was denoted on the paper work. Maint. items such as filters, tire rotation, and any other maint items are not covered under warranty and are 100 percent the customer resposibility. I felt as I should further the knowledge thatw as given to you on your visit , and now much stop all conversation with you, as awell as this dealer due to the mention of attorneys. we wish you all the best. Hyundai would gladly cover any manufactures defect, from factory, not driver error or any outside influence.Time stamp on the ticket was an hour, with all of the concerns that were noted, that it right with teh time it should have taken. Have a great day.
Thank you for taking the survey. We did an inspection on your vehicles repair order and found that your part was on national backorder. So we , the dealer corrected the issue on your vehicle. Unfortunately our vehicles, per our policy can not leave state lines. Our insurance does not cover over state lines. We want to thank you for the detailed information as it helps our staff grow and perform better. Have a great weekend
We aologize that you did not have a good experience. I apologize that some one attempted to have you trade in your car, as we do not do that in the service Department, we are equpped with correcting mechanical failures.. We hate to hear that we have lost you as a customer as we value our relationship. We are very sorry that you had a poor experience and wish you all the best!