Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,221 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 month ago

Reviews


VM
Vivian M.
Fishers, IN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020 Category: Service
GRERAT PEOPLE AND GOOD SERVICE
WE LOVE THIS DEALERSHIP. BRUCE, NATE, DERIAN(OUR FAVORITE SALES PERSON), AND THE SERVICE DEPT STAFF ARE VERY NICE AND DO A VERY GOOD JOB.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 09/02/2020

Everyone would like to thank you for being a great customer! Thank you for the kind words!

Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 09/02/2020

Thank you very much for the very kind words.


EO
Edgardo O.
Indianapolis, IN
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2020 Category: Service
Excellent/great
People are accomodating. Services rendered is satisfying and beyond expectations.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 08/24/2020

Thank you so much for the great survey!


Verified Customer
Indianapolis, IN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020 Category: Service
the Service Dept
I have purchased 4 vehicles from this dealership and will continue to do so. Very professional and pleasant to deal with. I also like the service Dept Both Ira and Eva are very knowledgeable and treats everyone with respect. When they say something they mean it and do everything the can to right whatever is wrong. Enjoy bringing my vehicle there
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 08/24/2020

Thank you so much for being a great customer!


CJ
Clyde J.
Camby, IN
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020 Category: Service
Top Service Provider
Service was friendly and quick. Ira is always ready to handle business and keeps on top of getting customers taken care of.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 08/03/2020

Thank you for the very nice review. we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. 


BF
Barbara F.
Greenfield, IN
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Great service - nice people
Great and friendly service!
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

Thank you for the wonderful survey!!


PC
Paul C.
Greenwood, IN
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2020 Category: Service
Top notch customer service
Eva and Ira always go out of their way to make your service visit a pleasant experience
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 07/15/2020

Thank you for the very kind words! We really enjoy seeing you when you come in for a visit! Let us know if we may do anything for you!


AH
Anthony H.
Indianapolis, IN
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
Great Service Crew
Best Service Crew Ever!
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 07/08/2020

We just really enjoy your family! Wonderful people. Thanks for being such amazing customers all the years!


OM
Orin M.
Indianapolis, IN
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Review
Dorian was an awesome salesman to work with

Service was phenominal. Was quoted a wait time and they were done 30 minutes ahead of schedule

Everybody at the dealership was helpful and courteous
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 07/07/2020

Thank you for the wonderful survey! We appreciate you


DN
David N.
Indianapolis, IN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service department is great to work with. Eva does and excellent job with customer service.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 07/15/2020

Thank you for the great survey! We enjoy seeing you every visit!

Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 07/15/2020

We love seeing you every time you come in!!


NG
Norman G.
Indianapolis, IN
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Service department
Service department is exceptional!
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you for being an amaizng and loyal customer! We love seeing you!


LG
La'kisha G.
Indianapolis, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Always great service
I really enjoy my car dealership. Always professional and always on time.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 06/19/2020

Thank you for the wonderful survey!!


VM
Vivian M.
Fishers, IN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020 Category: Service
Good people and good service
They do very well servicing our car.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 06/18/2020

Thank you for the very kind words!


TD
Thomas D.
Indianapolis, IN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Proper work done
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you for the great survey!


CR
Charles R.
Mc Cordsville, IN
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Dependable cars and service!
This is my third Hyundai, second to be service here with fast quick service.
My first Sonata lasted me 220K miles before I traded it for my next Sonata Road car.
Service here takes care of all of my needs in a timely fashion.
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 06/12/2020

Thank youbfor thebwonfmderful words. We really appreciate you


EH
Eugene H.
Fishers, IN
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Service was on time no waiting they serviced my ride and corrected the problems and had it back in my hands in less than one hour! Very Good
Eva G. from Bob Rohrman Indy Hyundai responded on 06/11/2020

Thank you for the kind words! We really appreciate you!