Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(822 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


BP
Bob P.
East Granby, CT
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2013
They keep your car running
My 1998 Explorer is still on the road because of the terrific service at Checkered Flag. Nate and his crew are easy to work with and they get the job done on time and within the estimate. A refreshing change from what you get at a dealer.

CG
Cindy G.
East Granby, CT
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2013 Category: Service
Cindy said the employees are phenomenal.

RA
Robert A.
East Granby, CT
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2013 Category: Service
Robert said he knows the employees personally and they provide good service. The people are good.

MF
Milo F.
Simsbury, CT
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2013 Category: Service
Milo said the people at this business were very nice to him. They had manners, they located the problem really quickly and fixed it. They were very fast and the price was fair. It was excellent.

AP
Al P.
East Granby, CT
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2013 Category: Service
Al said they do what they say they are going to do.

JS
JACKIE S.
Granby, CT
Volkswagen Routan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2013
Excellent Experience and Service
Checkered Flag Auto Repair was very professional and prompt. I brought my car in to address a problem. The staff listened, gave an accurate estimate of time needed to work on the car. The price was fair and the problem was fixed. I couldn't be happier with my experience at Checkered Flag.

LP
LINDA P.
Granby, CT
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2013
Brakes Tires and engine work
Nate did a great job for us on all the work

JM
JOE M.
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2013
Great service fair prices.
Love this place. Because Nate is my son. And if you know Nate as I do you will get the a honest repair and fair price.

SP
Steve P.
Simsbury, CT
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2013 Category: Service
Steve said he is very satisfied with this business. They tell him upfront about the repairs. It was a good experience.

AL
ANITA L.
Granby, CT
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2013
excellent service at fair prices
my car is older model Nate and his team do a great job preventing serious issues and keeping my car going no hidden costs or surprises when you pick up the car-service completed in a timely manner!

DS
DAWN S.
Granby, CT
Chrysler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2013
friendly and trustworthy
friendly place that I trust to do good work and only the repairs or maintenance needed at the time

NS
NANCY S.
East Granby, CT
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2013
knowledgeable staff
After investigating the issue, Nate took the time to explain how he arrived at the conclusion and how he was going to approach the solution. In addition to their knowledge, the staff is friendly and provides a comfortable atmosphere.

PG
Pat g.
Windsor Locks, CT
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2013
Checkered Flag Auto Repair
Fast courteous service!!

KR
KAREN R.
East Granby, CT
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2013
Service - I appreciated the honesty and friendly service
I would recommend Checkered Flag Auto Repair. They were friendly, conveniently located and honest. The repair prices were significantly less than any dealer prices. I will bring my car here for all future service.

AB
Adelbert B.
East Granby, CT
Chrysler LeBaron
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2013 Category: Service
Spoke with Adelbert's wife. She said she was extremely happy with this business and their dogs are great.