Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(811 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DB
Dave B.
Winona, MN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Dave said the business serviced him right away and the service was good.

MP
Matt P.
Saint Michael, MN
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Matt said the employees got the job done quick and at a low cost.

AM
Assoula M.
Rochester, MN
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Assoula said that the place did dual duty both towing and repairing his vehicle. He appreciated the work and the timely manner in which it was done.

CP
Cameron P.
Winona, MN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2018 Category: Service
Cameron said the business did a good job in a timely manner. The staff was quick and professional.

AC
Andy C.
Winona, MN
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/03/2018 Category: Service
Andy said they treated him good at this facility.

DR
Dylan R.
Alpharetta, GA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Dylan said that the place did a good job .

JG
Jared G.
Winona, MN
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
Jared said that there were no problems and they were fast and friendly.

CC
Carolyn C.
Winona, MN
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Carolyn said she was satisfied with this business.

CS
Crystal S.
Winona, MN
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
07/22/2018
Beware!!
I brought my vehicle in for an oil change and for my tires to be rotated. On the way down the interstate later that day, my vehicle became unsafe. I was fearful as scary noises were coming from the front-was it my engine? And it was worsening. Thankfully, I got it to a place where someone inspected my tires and reported that BOTH front wheels were LOOSE! Several of the lug nuts were able to be moved by the bare hand! And when I called and asked for help, I got an apology and to call my roadside service. Pretty sure they have a tow truck. I’m so glad I didn’t get hurt! Oh my, beware, the quality piece to our vehicles can simply be life and death.
Jeff P., Owner from Gordie's Towing & Repair responded on 07/24/2018

I called Crystal to apologize for our mistake in not torquing the lugnuts after only initially tightening them while the vehicle was still in the air after rotating the tires. Being busy that morning is no excuse and steps will be taken to help ensure this doesn't happen again.
I am thankful she responded to the issue promptly while it could be easily corrected.

Jeff Peterson
Owner
507-452-3559

RT
Roger T.
Winona, MN
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Roger said the business was really nice and the repairs were done in a timely manner. However, he said the price was a little expensive.

JM
Joe M.
Blacksburg, VA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Joe said the business is the best place in town, he likes them a lot. The staff are very courteous, very prompt, and they provide lots of good information.

JK
Jeanette K.
Winona, MN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Jeanette said she would recommend this business for service.

MS
Matt S.
Winona, MN
Saturn Ion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/13/2018 Category: Service
Matt said he came in for a wheel bearing service on the driver's side and passenger side of his vehicle and now when he brakes at 30mph he notices a slight shake.

LJ
Larry J.
Winona, MN
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Jill. She said this business provides good and quick local service.

IB
Ivana B.
Winona, MN
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Ivana said the business was prompt, professional and also trustworthy.