Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(622 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 1 year ago

Reviews


TY
Tessa Y.
Florida
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Tessa said that the place had good customer service, were fast and polite.

LL
Larry L.
Deltona, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2018 Category: Service
Larry said the business was fair, the repairs were done in a timely manner and they also had excellent customer service.

HW
Hans W.
Deltona, FL
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2018
FAIR PRICING
I have brought many cars here and have always been treated fairly. After calling several automotive repair shops, Masters gave me the best price on my repair. They were fast and efficient.

JH
Jan H.
Orange City, FL
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2018
Jan
Great place

WG
William G.
Florida
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/19/2018 Category: Service
William said the employees completed the service he asked for. He had no service problems.

JD
Jill D.
Orange City, FL
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
Jill said the employees were honest. They provided fantastic service. They were efficient.

AR
Angelo R.
Deltona, FL
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Angelo said the business is great. Nick made an appointment for him to get his oil changed. They did an overall inspection, too. The waiting room and office were very clean and very inviting.

CT
Chris T.
Fort Myers, FL
Ram Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Chris said he liked the employees.

CS
Carol S.
Deltona, FL
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2018
Like a family...
I have more then 8 years putting my cars in there hands...great service fast and good prices...

AR
Andres R.
Debary, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Andres said they put the wrong weight motor oil in his vehicle.

JJ
June J.
Deland, FL
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/25/2018
Disappointed in Cleanliness
Nick always takes good care of service. However, the technicians need to be mindfulmof customers car interior.
My vehicle had black grease on the steering wheel, console, driver's seat, door, upholstery by seat belt harness, and sunroof cover. I ask for it to be cleaned and waited about 10 minutes and went in and got paper towels and green cleaner myself and cleaned as best I could. Today I had the vehicle detailed inside and professionally cleaned to the tune of $65.
Technicians need to put covers on seats and wear gloves or wash their hands.
Nick R. from Masters Auto Centers responded on 08/27/2018

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our services. I am sorry to hear that this happened as we take clenliness seriously. I will use this review as an example to remind the technicians how important it is to not only keep the car clean but to check before sending it out of the shop. Thank you again for your business and I will make sure this does not happen again.


DM
David M.
Deltona, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/23/2018
Great service and quick too.
These guys are very goid. Thier very fast, fair priced and guaranty tgier work.

RC
Ross C.
Florida
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/23/2018 Category: Service
Ross said the service was great but the price quoted over the phone was not the price charged.

EE
Eric E.
Orange City, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
Eric said they did a good job.

JP
James P.
Orlando, FL
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2018 Category: Service
James said they did a good job.